Shuttledirect.com Calella de Palafrugell anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Calella de Palafrugell. Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Calella de Palafrugell
4.6/5
  • 5
    68%
    17
  • 4
    28%
    7
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    4%
    1
4.4/5
  • 5
    62.5%
    15
  • 4
    25%
    6
  • 3
    8.3333333333333%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    4.1666666666667%
    1
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mr L C from United Kingdom
(12/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking easy, any questions answered quickly and helpfully. Transport on time with friendly and helpful drivers.

Transport company service

Good value for money.....

Ms p p from United Kingdom
(19/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

great all around.

Transport company service

Great all around please don't force a review - thanks

Ms T C from United Kingdom
(21/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They arrived early and were very polite. Very trustworthy i would use them again.

Transport company service

Excellent service again would use them again.

Ms C O from Ireland
(03/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, ontime and very helpful drivers.

Transport company service

Very helpful, punctual, considerate driver.

Ms l m from United Kingdom
(02/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time. Friendly and very smartly dressed driver. The car was in excellent condition and very comfortable. We would not hesitate to use this service again.

Transport company service

On time. Friendly and very smartly dressed driver. The car was in excellent condition and very comfortable. We would not hesitate to use this service again.

Mr D E from United Kingdom
(14/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our transfers from and to Girona Airport went smoothly and comfortably with this company. Both drivers arrived punctually and were courteous and pleasant. The vehicles offered space and comfort, and both of our drivers drove very capably and competently, and the first one went the extra mile when we had to call at an office in Calella de Palafrugell to collect the keys to our apartment, although delayed for a while he never appeared irritated or lacked patience, and helped us to get to our destination as smoothly as possible. Recommended.

Transport company service

Our transfers from and to Girona Airport went smoothly and comfortably with this company. Both drivers arrived punctually and were courteous and pleasant. The vehicles offered space and comfort, and both of our drivers drove very capably and competently, and the first one went the extra mile when we had to call at an office in Calella de Palafrugell to collect the keys to our apartment, although delayed for a while he never appeared irritated or lacked patience, and helped us to get to our destination quickly and smoothly. Recommended.

Dhr. E H from Netherlands
(05/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Simply perfect

Transport company service

Perfect way from airport to hotel.

Ms C S from United Kingdom
(31/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastic service. Drivers were very friendly and helpful. On time and waiting for us at pick up. Great competitive price. Would use again.

Transport company service

Fantastic service. Drivers were very friendly and helpful. On time and waiting for us at pick up. Great competitive price. Would use again.

Ms C S from United Kingdom
(29/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant as usual. Please keep it up as we use you at least 3 times a year.

Transport company service

Brilliant as usual. Please keep it up as we use you at least 3 times a year.

Mr C G from New Zealand
(17/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A very good service would use them again, made our transfers stress free. The driver was waiting. at Barcelona airport for about an hour longer as immigration was very slow, he was easy to find when we came through, the drive to our destination was around 1 and half hours and we had a comfortable trip ( would be nice if there was water available). Also we used them to take us back to Barcelona port to start a cruise...this was without stress...on time and comfortable, drivers were good.

Transport company service

Punctual and comfortable made for stress free transfers and would recommend this service...not cheap but we thought it was worthwhile for peace of mind, again it would be nice to have water available.

Mr K D from United Kingdom
(14/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service.

Transport company service

Excellent service.

Mr G P from United Kingdom
(16/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to book and change times when our flights were altered by airline. Very friendly, helpful driver. Would thoroughly recommend this service for ease and convenience.

Transport company service

Very helpful and friendly driver who spoke enough English for the job he was doing. Hotel was very difficult to find due to one way system of very narrow streets but he was extremely patient and got us there safely. Same driver collected us precisely on time at the end of our holiday. Clean comfortable vehicle.

Mr M C from United Kingdom
(24/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver arrived early. He was very friendly and got us to Girona Airport with loads of time to spare.

Transport company service

The driver arrived early. He was very friendly and got us to Girona Airport with loads of time to spare.

Mr T O from United Kingdom
(20/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Web site very user friendly

Transport company service

On arrival at Barcelona airport, there was no taxi driver waiting with our name board
We waited for one hour. We rang the number on the voucher but could not make contact with anyone. We experienced language difficulties but we were eventually directed to an office which was along walk away. We reached an office called From & To and received first class support from the young lady at the Reception desk who could speak good English. She informed us that our driver had been waiting at a different terminal but she arranged for him to collect us from the From&To office. We would like to thank this lady for her help It was very a worrying time for us. After being picked up, our journey was excellent and our return to Barcelona from Calella was excellent

Mr F P from United Kingdom
(18/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient and friendly.

Transport company service

Excellent service but we had to push for hotel departure change on return date from 03:45 to 04:45.

Mr j g from United Kingdom
(13/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

no problems

Transport company service

excellent and timely service no complaints

Ms M T from United Kingdom
(30/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website easy to navigate. Booking was simple.

Transport company service

The taxi was waiting for us when we arrived and was on time to pick us up on our return. The taxi drivers were polite and helpful. An excellent service. Thanks

Ms C S from United Kingdom
(27/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service as I use this company at least 2 a year.

Transport company service

Thank you

Mr m W from Ireland
(09/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy and quick process

Transport company service

Lovely car, friendly driver, bang on time for both pick up and return transfer. Would definitely book again.

Mr j g from United Kingdom
(15/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website is easy to use

Transport company service

excellent transfer in a quality car