Shuttledirect.com Javea anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Javea. Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Javea
4.8/5
  • 5
    78.723404255319%
    37
  • 4
    19.148936170213%
    9
  • 3
    2.1276595744681%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.7/5
  • 5
    78.787878787879%
    26
  • 4
    12.121212121212%
    4
  • 3
    9.0909090909091%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mr G M from United Kingdom
(28/12/2019)
Alicante Lufthavn (ALC) - Javea(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent

Transport company service

Excellent

Mrs E B from United Kingdom
(21/10/2019)
Alicante Lufthavn (ALC) - Javea(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Efficient, stress free service, easy to book, great price and no waiting time!

Transport company service

Because our experience was completely hassle free

Hr. R K from Germany
(01/09/2019)
Alicante Lufthavn (ALC) - Javea(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfekt, souveräner Fahrer

Transport company service

Top. Perfekte Fahrt, sympathischer Fahrer

Hr. F B from Germany
(10/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlicher zuverlässiger Fahrer. Angenehme Fahrt im geräumigen und gut klimatisierten Fahrzeug.

Transport company service

Pünktlicher und zuverlässig Fahrer.

Mrs T M from United Kingdom
(07/07/2019)
Alicante Lufthavn (ALC) - Javea(Wheelchair Adapted)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting for us on arrival, the car was very comfortable and was a nice smooth drive, the driver also helped loading and unloading our cases for which we appreciated and was very courteous.

Transport company service

We did not use a wheelchair

Mr R L from United Kingdom
(05/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First class service, saw the driver on arrival, straight in to the car and quickly and smoothly transported to the hotel.

Transport company service

Great service, would choose again

Mr W I from United Kingdom
(27/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good

Transport company service

Very good

Mrs c s from United Kingdom
(29/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service
Pleasant friendly driver

Transport company service

Price comparable with other companies

Mrs k g from United Kingdom
(23/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

would recommend

Transport company service

brilliant service wold use again

Mr M C from United Kingdom
(22/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy on-time pickup with a great air-conditioned vehicle. Driver helpful with our luggage and great overall experience

Transport company service

Easy on-time pickup with a great air-conditioned vehicle. Driver helpful with our luggage and great overall experience

Mrs I B from United Kingdom
(02/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was fast and efficient plus the member of staff who picked us up was very pleasant. Have used the service a few times before and will definately use again plus recommend to others

Transport company service

The service was fast and efficient plus the member of staff who picked us up was very pleasant. Have used the service a few times before and will definately use again plus recommend to others

Mr. M V from Netherlands
(05/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ik vond de service erg goed. Zowel bij aankomst als vertrek was de chauffeur op tijd.

Transport company service

Ik vond de service erg goed. Zowel bij aankomst als vertrek was de chauffeur op tijd.

Mr R S from India
(30/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great Driver, Very friendly attentive, and service oriented Was at the exit with a big placard which makes the pickup seamless

Transport company service

Mentioned above exceptional service by a great driver

Ms E F from United Kingdom
(21/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent courteous drivers and great service all round. Many thanks. Would definitely recommend them to my friends and use them again.

Transport company service

Excellent courteous drivers and great service all round. Many thanks. Would definitely recommend them to my friends and use them again.

Ms e m from United Kingdom
(20/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

ALWAYS ONTIME, POLITE, COURTEOUS AND CHATTY.

Transport company service

VERY REASONABLE PRICE.WOULD RECOMMEND.

Ms S T from United Kingdom
(09/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was lovely, on time, amazing service.

Transport company service

The driver was lovely, on time, amazing service.

Ms S S from United Kingdom
(27/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I would highly recommend , the drivers were polite and very helpful and the car was new , clean and air conditioned. They were waiting when we arrived at airport and on time on our return to the airport.

Transport company service

I would highly recommend , the drivers were polite and very helpful and the car was new , clean and air conditioned. They were waiting when we arrived at airport and on time on our return to the airport.

Mr B W from United Kingdom
(20/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Simple booking process and reasonable cost for larger family travel.

Transport company service

Second use of this service. Very satisfied both occasions. (Auvaca)

Ms T I from Canada
(18/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was very helpful and went out of his to help us find our destination, despite having an incorrect address.

Transport company service

Our driver was very helpful and went out of his to help us find our destination, despite having an incorrect address.

Mme/M C M from Switzerland
(31/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A small bottle of water Will be fine

Transport company service

A small bottle of water Will be fine