Shuttledirect.com Javea recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Javea. Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Javea
4.8/5
  • 5
    79.487179487179%
    31
  • 4
    20.512820512821%
    8
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.7/5
  • 5
    80.769230769231%
    21
  • 4
    11.538461538462%
    3
  • 3
    7.6923076923077%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Mr W I from United Kingdom
(27/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good

Transport company service

Very good

Mrs c s from United Kingdom
(29/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service
Pleasant friendly driver

Transport company service

Price comparable with other companies

Mrs k g from United Kingdom
(23/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

would recommend

Transport company service

brilliant service wold use again

Mr M C from United Kingdom
(22/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy on-time pickup with a great air-conditioned vehicle. Driver helpful with our luggage and great overall experience

Transport company service

Easy on-time pickup with a great air-conditioned vehicle. Driver helpful with our luggage and great overall experience

Mrs I B from United Kingdom
(02/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was fast and efficient plus the member of staff who picked us up was very pleasant. Have used the service a few times before and will definately use again plus recommend to others

Transport company service

The service was fast and efficient plus the member of staff who picked us up was very pleasant. Have used the service a few times before and will definately use again plus recommend to others

Mr. M V from Netherlands
(05/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ik vond de service erg goed. Zowel bij aankomst als vertrek was de chauffeur op tijd.

Transport company service

Ik vond de service erg goed. Zowel bij aankomst als vertrek was de chauffeur op tijd.

Mr R S from India
(30/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great Driver, Very friendly attentive, and service oriented Was at the exit with a big placard which makes the pickup seamless

Transport company service

Mentioned above exceptional service by a great driver

Ms E F from United Kingdom
(21/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent courteous drivers and great service all round. Many thanks. Would definitely recommend them to my friends and use them again.

Transport company service

Excellent courteous drivers and great service all round. Many thanks. Would definitely recommend them to my friends and use them again.

Ms e m from United Kingdom
(20/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

ALWAYS ONTIME, POLITE, COURTEOUS AND CHATTY.

Transport company service

VERY REASONABLE PRICE.WOULD RECOMMEND.

Ms S T from United Kingdom
(09/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was lovely, on time, amazing service.

Transport company service

The driver was lovely, on time, amazing service.

Ms S S from United Kingdom
(27/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I would highly recommend , the drivers were polite and very helpful and the car was new , clean and air conditioned. They were waiting when we arrived at airport and on time on our return to the airport.

Transport company service

I would highly recommend , the drivers were polite and very helpful and the car was new , clean and air conditioned. They were waiting when we arrived at airport and on time on our return to the airport.

Mr B W from United Kingdom
(20/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Simple booking process and reasonable cost for larger family travel.

Transport company service

Second use of this service. Very satisfied both occasions. (Auvaca)

Ms T I from Canada
(18/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was very helpful and went out of his to help us find our destination, despite having an incorrect address.

Transport company service

Our driver was very helpful and went out of his to help us find our destination, despite having an incorrect address.

Mme/M C M from Switzerland
(31/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A small bottle of water Will be fine

Transport company service

A small bottle of water Will be fine

Ms R P from United Kingdom
(25/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy booking and worked perfectly.

Transport company service

I booked this for my daughter and friends who are all 17. It worked like clockwork. The driver was there to meet them with a big sign with their name. The car was in good condition and he knew exactly where they were going. The return journey was perfect top. He collected them at the agreed time and place . No hesitation in recommending this service

Ms O J from Norway
(12/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were picked up at the airport immediately after our flight, and was driven to our destination by a designated driver in a nice car. Very easy to use this company.

Transport company service

Designated driver, that drove the care safely and had no problem finding the address for the destination. Nice care.

Ms K M from United Kingdom
(11/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use service

Transport company service

Taxi arrived on time, very helpful drivers

Mr M F from Spain
(08/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I ORDERED THIS PICK UP FOR MY DAUGHTER IN LAW AND 5 OF HER FRIENDS, THE DRIVER WAS THERE WAITING FOR THEM AND THE MINI BUS WAS IN EXCELLENT CONDITION AND HE GAVE THEM A PLEASENT RIDE TO JAVEA

Transport company service

I ORDERED THIS PICK UP FOR MY DAUGHTER IN LAW AND 5 OF HER FRIENDS, THE DRIVER WAS THERE WAITING FOR THEM AND THE MINI BUS WAS IN EXCELLENT CONDITION AND HE GAVE THEM A PLEASENT RIDE TO JAVEA

Fr. E L from Switzerland
(26/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr tolerant und zuverlässig!

Transport company service

Sehr tolerant und zuverlässig!

Ms D N from United Kingdom
(25/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very happy with your service, this is the second time we have used you, all the passengers thought the service was excellent,
I would recommend your company to anyone traveling to Spain.
Next time I holiday in Spain I will definitely use your company again.
Cars were in a very good condition, drivers were dressed very smartly and were very helpful
and well mannered.

Transport company service

This journey was equally as good as when we used your company two years ago.
All passengers were impressed.