Shuttledirect.com La Herradura anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra La Herradura. Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til La Herradura
4.0/5
  • 5
    44.444444444444%
    4
  • 4
    33.333333333333%
    3
  • 3
    11.111111111111%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    11.111111111111%
    1
4.4/5
  • 5
    75%
    6
  • 4
    12.5%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    12.5%
    1
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Ms E O from Ireland
(26/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I found the site very easy to follow and probably could have had more reassurance that our driver would be where and waiting at airport. Arturo, our driver was most efficient and professional and as we are 2 women in 60s, he made sure we were safely delivered to our apartment I. La herredura

Transport company service

Already told you what I thought

Ms K M from United Kingdom
(01/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service- on time and very polite and helpful - would definitely use again

Transport company service

Excellent service - will usexagain

Mr N P from United Kingdom
(09/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The airplane was late but the driver waited for me. Pick-up and transfer was smooth. I would use it again.

Transport company service

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr P W from United Kingdom
(17/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Efficient pick up in both directions, on time, excellent comfortable car.

Transport company service

Efficient pick up in both directions, on time, excellent comfortable car.

Mr A M from United Kingdom
(15/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

none

Transport company service

good

Ms L K from United Kingdom
(01/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very straight forward

Transport company service

Extremely efficient!

Mr Y C from Germany
(12/05/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

sometimes it is not easy to print voucher during vacations

Transport company service

perfecto

Ms A W from Ireland
(28/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Yes it's fine.

Transport company service

Everything was just fine :)

Ms E C from United Kingdom
(20/07/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy

Transport company service

Good. Turned up early. However, felt that there was no need for an entire mini bus for 2 people!

Mr L F from Sweden
(20/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Beställde bil för 4 personer o väskor , för liten bil gjorde att vi fick ha 2 väskor i knät i 1 timme

Transport company service

Beställde bil för 4 personer o väskor , för liten bil gjorde att vi fick ha 2 väskor i knät i 1 timme

Mr K H from United Kingdom
(29/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Choose drivers who keep to the speed limit and make customers feel safe.

Transport company service

The company had difficulty finding the apartment address