Shuttledirect.com Palma Mallorca anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Palma Mallorca. Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Palma Mallorca
4.0/5
  • 5
    57.931034482759%
    168
  • 4
    20.344827586207%
    59
  • 3
    4.1379310344828%
    12
  • 2
    2.4137931034483%
    7
  • 1
    15.172413793103%
    44
4.0/5
  • 5
    59.471365638767%
    135
  • 4
    15.859030837004%
    36
  • 3
    7.0484581497797%
    16
  • 2
    0.88105726872247%
    2
  • 1
    16.740088105727%
    38
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mr J D from Spain
(05/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualidad, amabilidad y disposición del chofer

Transport company service

Satisfactoria a nuestras necesidades

Mr C H from Germany
(09/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quick and easy. Nice driver

Transport company service

Fast and easy payment, no fuzz

Hr. H K from Germany
(23/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ich hatte den Shuttle Service gebucht vom Flughafen zum Hotel
Nun müssen wir stornieren weil die ganze Welt von ein so schlimmen
Virus befallen ist.
Es hat alle super geklappt wir haben sogar das Geld schon zurück bekommen innerhalb von zwei Tagen super
Ich werde wieder bei Shuttelservice buchen

Transport company service

War super Bearbeitungen

Fr. N H from Germany
(17/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat alles super funktioniert. Leider kam der Fahrer wohl etwas zu spät am Flughafen an und wir haben ihn dadurch zuerst nicht gefunden. Wir wurden mit einem großen Auto abgeholt in dem eigentlich neun Personen Platz gehabt hätten, obwohl wir nur zu zweit waren. Sehr freundlicher junger Mann.

Transport company service

Problemlose Abwicklung und günstige Preise

Sr. f f from Spain
(07/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo perfecto, el chico que nos recogio super amable

Transport company service

Todo perfecto, el chico que nos recogio super amable

Hr. M M from Germany
(05/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Es hat alles wunderbar schnell geklappt! Der Transfer war klasse!

Transport company service

Es war super!

Mr I M from United Kingdom
(18/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Polite driver
Quick

Transport company service

Cost effective

Hr. S K from Germany
(15/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich wartete der Fahrer auf uns und direkt im Anschluss ging es in einem gepflegten Kleinbus in unser Hotel ... immer gerne wieder

Transport company service

Pünktlich wartete der Fahrer auf uns und direkt im Anschluss ging es in einem gepflegten Kleinbus in unser Hotel ... immer gerne wieder

Fr. A E from Germany
(20/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Zuverlässig , freundlich und pünktlich

Transport company service

Zuverlässig , freundlich und pünktlich

Fr. S R from Germany
(06/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Es hat alles super geklappt.

Transport company service

hat alles super geklappt

Mr D R from Poland
(25/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service

Transport company service

It was a short trip and It was spacious enough for 4 of us with 2 little kids.

Dr. K L from Germany
(06/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

sehr zuverlässig

Transport company service

sehr zuverlässig

Mr R H from United Kingdom
(12/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service.

Transport company service

Very good service. Waiting for us at the airport and dropped us at the hotel.

Mr P W from United Kingdom
(11/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time
Reliable, would recommend

Transport company service

Would use again
Very good

Hr. J H from Germany
(10/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles super geklappt. Gern wieder und sehr zu empfehlen

Transport company service

Abwicklung war super und alles bestens

Mr T N from Brazil
(10/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was very welcoming and nice and helpful! A great Good start in a net place!

Transport company service

Easy and fact process. No problem

Mr G H from United Kingdom
(08/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our plane to Palma (Majorca) arrived early and we had to wait for about 30 minutes. However no other issues to make me reduce to 4 star. Driver was friendly and helpful and the transport arrived 10 minutes early for the return trip. Very pleased.

Transport company service

Simple & easy - no problems.

Frøk T H from Norway
(15/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fungerte ganske enkelt - både bestillingen og transporten=:D

Transport company service

Fungerte ganske enkelt=:D

Mr K F from United Kingdom
(06/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly warm greeting excellent service

Transport company service

Fast and efficient good quality comfortable transportation

Mr C W from Denmark
(06/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Price ok
Bus came both ways on time.
Have used them several times, and will do it again.

Transport company service

Price ok
Om time. Will use them again