Shuttledirect.com Quarteira anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Quarteira. Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Quarteira
4.2/5
  • 5
    57.039711191336%
    158
  • 4
    25.631768953069%
    71
  • 3
    3.971119133574%
    11
  • 2
    2.5270758122744%
    7
  • 1
    10.830324909747%
    30
4.2/5
  • 5
    58.823529411765%
    140
  • 4
    21.848739495798%
    52
  • 3
    7.9831932773109%
    19
  • 2
    1.6806722689076%
    4
  • 1
    9.6638655462185%
    23
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Sra. C m from Portugal
(07/02/2020)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

La personne au téléphone a été parfaite, très courtoise et très efficace pour résoudre mes premières difficultés.

Transport company service

Rien à dire.

Mr C E from United Kingdom
(06/02/2020)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent door to door service. Polite, helpful.

Transport company service

Excellent door to door service. Polite, helpful.

Mr r b from United Kingdom
(26/01/2020)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting for us,we had to wait about 20minutes and we were on our way

Transport company service

The driver was waiting for us,we had to wait about 20minutes and we were on our way

Mr M D from France
(14/01/2020)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service impeccable.Chauffeur agréable et attentionné.

Transport company service

Service impeccable,Pas d’attente à l’aéroport,Chauffeur attentionné.
Je recommande sans réserves.

Sig. C S from Italy
(21/12/2019)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ottimo servizio ,sempre puntuali,gentili,
Uso sempre questo servizio per i miei trasferimenti

Transport company service

Ottimo servizio,sempre puntuali

Sig. c s from Italy
(07/12/2019)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ottimo servizio.viaggio sempre con questa ditta,sono puntuali.gentili .affifldabili,

Transport company service

Facile,comodo,ditta molto affidabile.

Mr A A from Romania
(24/11/2019)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Promt service, quick reaction when an issue was addressed

Transport company service

Punctual driver, friendly service

Mr F G from United Kingdom
(21/11/2019)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good thank you. The driver was positive and spoke English well. Better than I speak Portuguese :-)

Transport company service

Good value.

Mrs S M from United Kingdom
(20/11/2019)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waiting , courteous, polite and helpful.
I didn’t have to wait, it just taken a bit for me to find them as they waited past the area where they said to check.

Transport company service

Good priced and fairly easy to book

Mr S W from United Kingdom
(03/11/2019)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book.

Transport company service

Great service, personable staff, speedy journey.

M. D G from France
(29/10/2019)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service excellent, le contact à l aerorport facilement trouvé, parcours très agréable avec un chauffeur compétente e sérieux.

Transport company service

Service excellent, chauffeur sérieux et compétent.

Mrs M C from United Kingdom
(10/10/2019)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service and great value for money

Transport company service

Other companies could not compete in price

Mr P F from United Kingdom
(04/10/2019)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quick transfers small mini bus service. Only 3 drop offs ..we were the first drop off...we happy use this service again

Transport company service

Small mini bus .Only few stops

Mr P S from Ireland
(02/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our flight was delayed, yet our driver was still ready to meet us when we arrived.

Transport company service

Efficient comfortable service

Ms M M from United Kingdom
(02/10/2019)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book and very cheap and professional. Public transport would have been the opposite. Just remember to ring them or check online for your pickup time.

Transport company service

Excellent. Recommend every time

Mrs N d from Netherlands
(01/10/2019)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super service, goed geregeld. We werden netjes opgewacht op de luchthaven, geen lange wachttijd en keurig bij het hotel afgeleverd. Ook de terugreis was keurig geregeld, chauffeur was mooi op tijd terwijl het pas 4.00 ‘s nachts was, en bracht ons naar de luchthaven.

Transport company service

Goed geregeld en niet duur!

Mr S M from United Kingdom
(01/10/2019)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Quarteira(Speedy Shuttle)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really helpful, welcoming and comforting. They made us feel very settled and took us directly to our apartment.

Transport company service

Was quick, easy and direct. Took us straight to our apartment.

Mr M O from Ireland
(30/09/2019)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Quarteira(Speedy Shuttle)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service they provided was excellent.no waiting around airport and the driver was a1

Transport company service

It was an excellent service they provided,as always,will always use their company anytime I fly into faro airport

Mr M M from United Kingdom
(25/09/2019)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent. Arrived Faro airport half hour late, and Greenbus company were waiting.for us. Courteous driver who dropped us off the front door of our apartment . Hopefully we will get same service on return. Highly recommend.

Transport company service

Very competitive price and excellent customer service from start to finish

Mr p d from Netherlands
(31/08/2019)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Geweldig! Super goede service

Transport company service

Perfecte service en zeer vriendelijk personeel