Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Quarteira

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Quarteira. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Quarteira
4.2/5
  • 5
    57.039711191336%
    158
  • 4
    25.631768953069%
    71
  • 3
    3.971119133574%
    11
  • 2
    2.5270758122744%
    7
  • 1
    10.830324909747%
    30
4.2/5
  • 5
    58.823529411765%
    140
  • 4
    21.848739495798%
    52
  • 3
    7.9831932773109%
    19
  • 2
    1.6806722689076%
    4
  • 1
    9.6638655462185%
    23
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Sra. C m from Portugal
(07/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

La personne au téléphone a été parfaite, très courtoise et très efficace pour résoudre mes premières difficultés.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Rien à dire.

Mr C E from United Kingdom
(06/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent door to door service. Polite, helpful.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent door to door service. Polite, helpful.

Mr r b from United Kingdom
(26/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The driver was waiting for us,we had to wait about 20minutes and we were on our way

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver was waiting for us,we had to wait about 20minutes and we were on our way

Mr M D from France
(14/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service impeccable.Chauffeur agréable et attentionné.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Service impeccable,Pas d’attente à l’aéroport,Chauffeur attentionné.
Je recommande sans réserves.

Sig. C S from Italy
(21/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Ottimo servizio ,sempre puntuali,gentili,
Uso sempre questo servizio per i miei trasferimenti

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Ottimo servizio,sempre puntuali

Sig. c s from Italy
(07/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Ottimo servizio.viaggio sempre con questa ditta,sono puntuali.gentili .affifldabili,

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Facile,comodo,ditta molto affidabile.

Mr A A from Romania
(24/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Promt service, quick reaction when an issue was addressed

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Punctual driver, friendly service

Mr F G from United Kingdom
(21/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good thank you. The driver was positive and spoke English well. Better than I speak Portuguese :-)

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good value.

Mrs S M from United Kingdom
(20/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Waiting , courteous, polite and helpful.
I didn’t have to wait, it just taken a bit for me to find them as they waited past the area where they said to check.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good priced and fairly easy to book

Mr S W from United Kingdom
(03/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to book.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service, personable staff, speedy journey.

M. D G from France
(29/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service excellent, le contact à l aerorport facilement trouvé, parcours très agréable avec un chauffeur compétente e sérieux.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Service excellent, chauffeur sérieux et compétent.

Mrs M C from United Kingdom
(10/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service and great value for money

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Other companies could not compete in price

Mr P F from United Kingdom
(04/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Quick transfers small mini bus service. Only 3 drop offs ..we were the first drop off...we happy use this service again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Small mini bus .Only few stops

Mr P S from Ireland
(02/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Our flight was delayed, yet our driver was still ready to meet us when we arrived.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Efficient comfortable service

Ms M M from United Kingdom
(02/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to book and very cheap and professional. Public transport would have been the opposite. Just remember to ring them or check online for your pickup time.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent. Recommend every time

Mrs N d from Netherlands
(01/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Super service, goed geregeld. We werden netjes opgewacht op de luchthaven, geen lange wachttijd en keurig bij het hotel afgeleverd. Ook de terugreis was keurig geregeld, chauffeur was mooi op tijd terwijl het pas 4.00 ‘s nachts was, en bracht ons naar de luchthaven.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Goed geregeld en niet duur!

Mr S M from United Kingdom
(01/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Really helpful, welcoming and comforting. They made us feel very settled and took us directly to our apartment.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Was quick, easy and direct. Took us straight to our apartment.

Mr M O from Ireland
(30/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The service they provided was excellent.no waiting around airport and the driver was a1

Servicio de empresa de transporte

It was an excellent service they provided,as always,will always use their company anytime I fly into faro airport

Mr M M from United Kingdom
(25/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent. Arrived Faro airport half hour late, and Greenbus company were waiting.for us. Courteous driver who dropped us off the front door of our apartment . Hopefully we will get same service on return. Highly recommend.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very competitive price and excellent customer service from start to finish

Mr p d from Netherlands
(31/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Geweldig! Super goede service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Perfecte service en zeer vriendelijk personeel