Shuttledirect.com Helsinki Lufthavn (HEL) anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Helsinki Lufthavn (HEL). Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Helsinki Lufthavn (HEL)
4.5/5
  • 5
    67.5%
    27
  • 4
    20%
    8
  • 3
    7.5%
    3
  • 2
    2.5%
    1
  • 1
    2.5%
    1
4.5/5
  • 5
    68.965517241379%
    20
  • 4
    17.241379310345%
    5
  • 3
    10.344827586207%
    3
  • 2
    3.448275862069%
    1
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mrs m p from Italy
(03/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

massima puntualità e organizzazione, molto gentili

Transport company service

ottimo prezzo e puntualità

Mrs K R from Australia
(24/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This was such an easy service to locate when we landed in Helsinki. It was comfortable, quick and straight to our destination.

Transport company service

This was an easy service to find online, pay and no extra worries

Mrs J S from Australia
(11/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Transfer was effortless and driver was polite and friendly and well groomed.

Transport company service

great service, good driving, polite and well groomed

Herr G W from Sweden
(14/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfekt service Både kom och hämtade i tid

Transport company service

Helt ok.Jag har absolut inget att klaga på

Frök Y E from Sweden
(01/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mycket trevlig chaufför!!

Transport company service

Mycket trevlig chaufför!!

Sra. S V from Spain
(13/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very happy. We had delays because of the snow and waited without any problem.
I recommend it

Transport company service

Very happy. We had delays because of the snow and waited without any problem.
I recommend it

Ms L M from Australia
(18/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lovely service . The drive was prompt . Picked up some Helsinki brochures & also loaded our bags at the airport. Off loaded the bags at the hotel & wheeled it in
Thank you

Transport company service

Lovely service . The drive was prompt . Picked up some Helsinki brochures & also loaded our bags at the airport. Off loaded the bags at the hotel & wheeled it in
Thank you

Mr M A from Italy
(18/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, very nice and gentle drivers, good and modern vans.

Transport company service

On time, very nice and gentle drivers, good and modern vans.

Mr M C from Malta
(05/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent - very friendly driver and good service

Transport company service

Excellent - very friendly driver and good service

Sr J C from Spain
(06/12/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualmente, incluso antes de tiempo, nos pusieron para la vuelta al aeropuerto un vehículo grande (minibus) donde fuimos muy cómodos.

Transport company service

Puntualmente, incluso antes de tiempo, nos pusieron para la vuelta al aeropuerto un vehículo grande (minibus) donde fuimos muy cómodos.

Ms M M from Estonia
(03/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We are extremely happy with the service. Very friendly driver, accurate and punctual. We are definitely going to use your services again and will recommend it to our friends as well.

Transport company service

We are extremely happy with the service. Very friendly driver, accurate and punctual. We are definitely going to use your services again and will recommend it to our friends as well.

Mr B H from United Kingdom
(22/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Taxi was waiting for us at Helsinki airport
Lovely driver
We were picked up at hotel at specified time
Transported back to airport in style with another lovely driver
Thank you for hassle free transport

Transport company service

Taxi was waiting for us at Helsinki airport
Lovely driver
We were picked up at hotel at specified time
Transported back to airport in style with another lovely driver
Thank you for hassle free transport

Fr. E S from Germany
(11/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles pünktlich, sicher und zuverlässig, vielen Dank!

Transport company service

Wir waren sehr zufrieden, es hat alles gut geklappt

Ms T S from United Kingdom
(20/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Excellent service

Sra M I from Mexico
(07/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ya hemos utilizado en VARIAS Ocasiones el servicio. Muy amables, puntuales!! Gracias!!

Transport company service

Ya hemos utilizado en VARIAS Ocasiones el servicio. Muy amables, puntuales!! Gracias!!

Mr A L from India
(28/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. The vehicle was present at the venue on time.

Transport company service

Excellent service. The vehicle was present at the venue on time.

Hr P S from Germany
(09/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great driver, speaks wonderful English, very friendly and helpful.

Transport company service

Great service, will definitely book there again.

Ms M S from Australia
(06/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The shuttle company did not allow you to pre book the shuttle, have to book at the airport

Transport company service

Friendly staff

Mr P B from Sweden
(04/11/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book

Transport company service

Service was excellent and very flexible.

Mr r j from United Kingdom
(14/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use

Transport company service

Taxi was punctual