Shuttledirect.com Helsingfors - Vandas flygplats (HEL) recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Helsingfors - Vandas flygplats (HEL). Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Helsingfors - Vandas flygplats (HEL)
4.4/5
  • 5
    67.647058823529%
    23
  • 4
    17.647058823529%
    6
  • 3
    8.8235294117647%
    3
  • 2
    2.9411764705882%
    1
  • 1
    2.9411764705882%
    1
4.5/5
  • 5
    70.833333333333%
    17
  • 4
    16.666666666667%
    4
  • 3
    8.3333333333333%
    2
  • 2
    4.1666666666667%
    1
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Herr G W from Sweden
(14/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfekt service Både kom och hämtade i tid

Transport company service

Helt ok.Jag har absolut inget att klaga på

Sra. S V from Spain
(13/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very happy. We had delays because of the snow and waited without any problem.
I recommend it

Transport company service

Very happy. We had delays because of the snow and waited without any problem.
I recommend it

Ms L M from Australia
(18/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lovely service . The drive was prompt . Picked up some Helsinki brochures & also loaded our bags at the airport. Off loaded the bags at the hotel & wheeled it in
Thank you

Transport company service

Lovely service . The drive was prompt . Picked up some Helsinki brochures & also loaded our bags at the airport. Off loaded the bags at the hotel & wheeled it in
Thank you

Mr M A from Italy
(18/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, very nice and gentle drivers, good and modern vans.

Transport company service

On time, very nice and gentle drivers, good and modern vans.

Mr M C from Malta
(05/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent - very friendly driver and good service

Transport company service

Excellent - very friendly driver and good service

Sr J C from Spain
(06/12/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualmente, incluso antes de tiempo, nos pusieron para la vuelta al aeropuerto un vehículo grande (minibus) donde fuimos muy cómodos.

Transport company service

Puntualmente, incluso antes de tiempo, nos pusieron para la vuelta al aeropuerto un vehículo grande (minibus) donde fuimos muy cómodos.

Ms M M from Estonia
(03/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We are extremely happy with the service. Very friendly driver, accurate and punctual. We are definitely going to use your services again and will recommend it to our friends as well.

Transport company service

We are extremely happy with the service. Very friendly driver, accurate and punctual. We are definitely going to use your services again and will recommend it to our friends as well.

Mr B H from United Kingdom
(22/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Taxi was waiting for us at Helsinki airport
Lovely driver
We were picked up at hotel at specified time
Transported back to airport in style with another lovely driver
Thank you for hassle free transport

Transport company service

Taxi was waiting for us at Helsinki airport
Lovely driver
We were picked up at hotel at specified time
Transported back to airport in style with another lovely driver
Thank you for hassle free transport

Fr. E S from Germany
(11/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles pünktlich, sicher und zuverlässig, vielen Dank!

Transport company service

Wir waren sehr zufrieden, es hat alles gut geklappt

Ms T S from United Kingdom
(20/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Excellent service

Sra M I from Mexico
(07/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ya hemos utilizado en VARIAS Ocasiones el servicio. Muy amables, puntuales!! Gracias!!

Transport company service

Ya hemos utilizado en VARIAS Ocasiones el servicio. Muy amables, puntuales!! Gracias!!

Mr A L from India
(28/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. The vehicle was present at the venue on time.

Transport company service

Excellent service. The vehicle was present at the venue on time.

Hr P S from Germany
(09/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great driver, speaks wonderful English, very friendly and helpful.

Transport company service

Great service, will definitely book there again.

Ms M S from Australia
(06/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The shuttle company did not allow you to pre book the shuttle, have to book at the airport

Transport company service

Friendly staff

Mr P B from Sweden
(04/11/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book

Transport company service

Service was excellent and very flexible.

Mr r j from United Kingdom
(14/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use

Transport company service

Taxi was punctual

Ms S S from United Kingdom
(25/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I made an error first time I did booking but was emailed quickly and I amended it refund was quick so no delay in booking. Very easy to deal with

Transport company service

Was worried when flight was late getting in but he was there waiting clear sign and short walk to car. Very efficient. thank you

Ms S S from United Kingdom
(25/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really easy my hotel rang Shuttle direct night before to confirm for me and adjusted original pick up time no problem or hassle.

Transport company service

Picked up plenty of time and very helpfu

Hr n p from Italy
(22/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Schnell und reibungslos

Transport company service

Schnell und reibungslos

Mr S H from United Kingdom
(22/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Couldn't be easier

Transport company service

Excellent as always. We use Shuttle Direct all the time.Waiting at the airport in arrivals with our name board, no need to search for them. Arrived at hotel for return flight in plenty of time.