Shuttledirect.com Warzawa Lufthavn (WAW) anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Warzawa Lufthavn (WAW). Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Warzawa Lufthavn (WAW)
4.0/5
  • 5
    63.076923076923%
    41
  • 4
    12.307692307692%
    8
  • 3
    3.0769230769231%
    2
  • 2
    3.0769230769231%
    2
  • 1
    18.461538461538%
    12
4.1/5
  • 5
    64.444444444444%
    29
  • 4
    11.111111111111%
    5
  • 3
    6.6666666666667%
    3
  • 2
    2.2222222222222%
    1
  • 1
    15.555555555556%
    7
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mr S C from United Kingdom
(06/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I put the wrong dates in for pick up. I was able to contact someone at the weekend and got immediate response. The problem was sorted and the a new date was arranged. The refund for the wrong date was made. The driver who picked us up was great very friendly and very informative. Our journey to the airport was like a mini tour with a summary of the history. Thankyou

Transport company service

Good service - already commented

Fru H B from Denmark
(23/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The chauffeur wanted us in the airport - although we were 1 hour late. He spoke very good English and was very kind. What a nice welcome!

Transport company service

Perfect transfer to central Warszawa

Hr. C W from Austria
(12/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sowas von unkompliziert, und bisher nur gute Erfahrungen. Der Fahrer hatte zwar bei der Abholung Richtung Flughafen 15 Minuten Verspätung, ist sich aber alles ganz easy ausgegangen.

Transport company service

Der Fahrer kam mit 15 Min. Verspätung bei der Abholung vom Hotel :-/

Mr S P from Italy
(21/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servizio preciso e a un prezzo accessibile ...lo raccomando

Transport company service

Mi sono trovato benissimo

Mr J B from United Kingdom
(13/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great, time, as promised, no fuss, really straightforward

Transport company service

Great, time, as promised, no fuss, really straightforward

Mr J G from United States
(12/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was on time, very professional. Would definitely recommend.

Transport company service

Easy transaction and a great service

Ms K T from Kazakhstan
(01/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Do what they say they do...

Transport company service

Do what they say they do!

Mw. A L from Netherlands
(18/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Stipt!

Transport company service

Stipt! En snel. Zou het zo weer boeken.

Sr. M A from Argentina
(07/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente! El chofer nos ha esperado horas, ya que el vuelo se atraso. Muy recomendable

Transport company service

Transporte rápido y seguro.

Herr T F from Sweden
(17/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfekt, taxin var i tid och körde lugnt och försiktigt!

Transport company service

Perfekt, taxin var i tid och körde lugnt och försiktigt!

Mr J R from United States
(13/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We had an excellent driver. He was there on time and knew a lot about the city. Excellent choice!

Transport company service

Excellent choice!!!!!!!!!!

Mr h n from United States
(01/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Whole experience with Shuttle direct was flawless, booking was fast, prompt response.
Driver was there before we even check out the hotel lobby. Nice, courteous, helpful driver. I definitely use Shuttle direct again

Transport company service

good, reasonable price compare with other service

Fru L G from Sweden
(01/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trots otur med inställt plan och försening så löste företaget det bra. Vi möttes på flygplatsen av två trevliga chaufförer som tog oss till vårt hotell.
Tack!

Transport company service

Trots otur med inställt plan och försening så löste företaget det bra. Vi möttes på flygplatsen av två trevliga chaufförer som tog oss till vårt hotell.
Tack!

Fru A G from Sweden
(01/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bra service. Snabbt på plats på flygplatsen med tydliga skyltar.
Trevlig och säker chaufför.
Vi kommer garanterat boka dem igen.
Anne

Transport company service

Bra service. Snabbt på plats på flygplatsen med tydliga skyltar.
Trevlig och säker chaufför.
Vi kommer garanterat boka dem igen.
Anne

Mr M D from United Kingdom
(22/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Went to the effort of finding me, direct transfer, hassle free service.

Transport company service

Easy online booking and reliable service.

Fru T H from Sweden
(07/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mycket trevlig och serviceminded chaufför. Som dessutom var en utmärkt guide och berättade mycket om Warszawa och husen vi åkte förbi! Han körde dessutom lugnt och fint

Transport company service

Mycket trevlig och serviceminded chaufför. Som dessutom var en utmärkt guide och berättade mycket om Warszawa och husen vi åkte förbi! Han körde dessutom lugnt och fint

Fr. K O from Germany
(24/01/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Es hat super geklappt / besser geht es nicht.
Sehr zu empfehlen!

Transport company service

Es hat super geklappt / besser geht es nicht.
Sehr zu empfehlen!

Mrs G N from United Kingdom
(23/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was very professional. He told us a lot about the city and its history. He was very pleasant and a credit to your company.

Transport company service

The driver was very professional. He told us a lot about the city and its history. He was very pleasant and a credit to your company.

Mme n H from France
(08/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

J'ai utilisé cette compagnie plusieurs fois dans différents pays . Toujours parfait, les chauffeurs sont à l'heure, courtois et professionnel.

Transport company service

J'ai utilisé cette compagnie plusieurs fois dans différents pays . Toujours parfait, les chauffeurs sont à l'heure, courtois et professionnel.

Pan A K from Poland
(27/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting for me and called right upon landing to let me know he was waiting for me.

Transport company service

All is great. Punctual and reliable.