Shuttledirect.com Flughafen Warschau (WAW) Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Flughafen Warschau (WAW) reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Flughafen Warschau (WAW)
4.5/5
  • 5
    80%
    24
  • 4
    10%
    3
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    3.3333333333333%
    1
  • 1
    6.6666666666667%
    2
4.7/5
  • 5
    86.363636363636%
    19
  • 4
    4.5454545454545%
    1
  • 3
    4.5454545454545%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    4.5454545454545%
    1
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Mrs G N from United Kingdom
(23/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was very professional. He told us a lot about the city and its history. He was very pleasant and a credit to your company.

Transport company service

The driver was very professional. He told us a lot about the city and its history. He was very pleasant and a credit to your company.

Mme n H from France
(08/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

J'ai utilisé cette compagnie plusieurs fois dans différents pays . Toujours parfait, les chauffeurs sont à l'heure, courtois et professionnel.

Transport company service

J'ai utilisé cette compagnie plusieurs fois dans différents pays . Toujours parfait, les chauffeurs sont à l'heure, courtois et professionnel.

Pan A K from Poland
(27/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting for me and called right upon landing to let me know he was waiting for me.

Transport company service

All is great. Punctual and reliable.

Herr B N from Sweden
(24/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfekt service, mycket trevligt bemötande, trevlig och bra chaufför, bra bil och mycket prisvärt!
Kan verkligen rekommenderas!

Transport company service

Kan inte vara bättre!
Fantastiskt pris och service!
Bara det att slippa köpslå med en massa olika taxibolag, super!

Herr G L from Sweden
(12/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Passade tiden. Körde lungt.

Transport company service

Enkelt att boka och betala via nätet.

Mr P O from United Kingdom
(09/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A real professionally run business. Drivers were there waiting, the cars were clean and tidy. I would certainly recommend this company. (we were a group of ten).

Transport company service

Great service, on time and nice vehicles.

Hr D T from Germany
(08/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich und zuverlässig

Transport company service

Pünktlich und zuverlässig

Sr L G from Spain
(06/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfecto y ajustado a lo contratado. Me atendieron por tfo para cambiar la hora de recogida , cosa un poco difícil a través de la reserva en la web porque se ajusta autom a la hora del vuelo , y me lo resolvieron perfectamente.

Transport company service

Puntualidad perfecta, especialmente ambles y simpáticos , comparado con el resto de polacos incluidos camareros y personal de hoteles, felicitadles de nuestra parte.

Hr H V from Switzerland
(21/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service

Transport company service

Good service

Mr T I from Israel
(10/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service, polite, helpful driver.

Transport company service

Very good service, polite, helpful driver.

Mr D R from Sweden
(28/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Clear information, easy to order.

Transport company service

Polite and skillful drivers.

Sr A F from Israel
(13/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Muy facil ,clara y rapida.
Producto : Puntual.el chofer muy agradable y correcto. Servicio excelente.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Muy facil ,clara y rapida.
Producto : Puntual.el chofer muy agradable y correcto. Servicio excelente.

Sra D D from Spain
(07/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : fuer rapido y sencillo.
Producto : Excelente, estaban esperandonos, incluso con un retraso de tres horas de nuestro vuelo y no poder comunicar con ellos. Y en la recogido fueron puntualisimos.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : fuer rapido y sencillo.
Producto : Excelente, estaban esperandonos, incluso con un retraso de tres horas de nuestro vuelo y no poder comunicar con ellos. Y en la recogido fueron puntualisimos.

Fru S K from Sweden
(13/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : Good service!
Produkt : Easy and practical!

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : Good service!
Produkt : Easy and practical!

Ms K K from Canada
(14/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was so easy. You walk out and the driver is waiting. On the pick up for the return to the airport your company allows far to much time for Warsaw Chopin. We delayed the pick up by 40 minutes and it could have been another 40 minutes and it would have been fine. Talk to the drivers and have their input.

Transport company service

100% satisfaction

Ms E K from United Kingdom
(06/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to understand and make booking for transfers both ways.

Transport company service

Very courteous friendly drivers, comfortable vehicles and all promises delivered.

Sra d from Argentina
(05/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : excelente.nos trasladaron correctamente
Producto : estamos conforme y lo recomendamos...

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : excelente.nos trasladaron correctamente
Producto : estamos conforme y lo recomendamos...

Fr. K E from Germany
(11/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Alles bestens
Produkt : Sehr pünktlich und freundlich

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Alles bestens
Produkt : Sehr pünktlich und freundlich

Fru E M from Sweden
(27/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal.Kom i tid.

Transport company service

Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal.Kom i tid.

Mr L R from Italy
(22/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttle Direct is a serious website. I will rebook with them.

Transport company service

Driver very kind. Excelent service. Than you.