Shuttledirect.com Flughafen Warschau (WAW) Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Flughafen Warschau (WAW) reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Flughafen Warschau (WAW)
4.3/5
  • 5
    73.076923076923%
    38
  • 4
    11.538461538462%
    6
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    1.9230769230769%
    1
  • 1
    13.461538461538%
    7
4.6/5
  • 5
    84.375%
    27
  • 4
    6.25%
    2
  • 3
    3.125%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    6.25%
    2
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Mr S P from Italy
(21/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servizio preciso e a un prezzo accessibile ...lo raccomando

Transport company service

Mi sono trovato benissimo

Mr J B from United Kingdom
(13/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great, time, as promised, no fuss, really straightforward

Transport company service

Great, time, as promised, no fuss, really straightforward

Mr J G from United States
(12/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was on time, very professional. Would definitely recommend.

Transport company service

Easy transaction and a great service

Ms K T from Kazakhstan
(01/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Do what they say they do...

Transport company service

Do what they say they do!

Mw. A L from Netherlands
(18/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Stipt!

Transport company service

Stipt! En snel. Zou het zo weer boeken.

Sr. M A from Argentina
(07/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente! El chofer nos ha esperado horas, ya que el vuelo se atraso. Muy recomendable

Transport company service

Transporte rápido y seguro.

Herr T F from Sweden
(17/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfekt, taxin var i tid och körde lugnt och försiktigt!

Transport company service

Perfekt, taxin var i tid och körde lugnt och försiktigt!

Mr J R from United States
(13/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We had an excellent driver. He was there on time and knew a lot about the city. Excellent choice!

Transport company service

Excellent choice!!!!!!!!!!

Mr h n from United States
(01/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Whole experience with Shuttle direct was flawless, booking was fast, prompt response.
Driver was there before we even check out the hotel lobby. Nice, courteous, helpful driver. I definitely use Shuttle direct again

Transport company service

good, reasonable price compare with other service

Fru L G from Sweden
(01/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trots otur med inställt plan och försening så löste företaget det bra. Vi möttes på flygplatsen av två trevliga chaufförer som tog oss till vårt hotell.
Tack!

Transport company service

Trots otur med inställt plan och försening så löste företaget det bra. Vi möttes på flygplatsen av två trevliga chaufförer som tog oss till vårt hotell.
Tack!

Fru A G from Sweden
(01/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bra service. Snabbt på plats på flygplatsen med tydliga skyltar.
Trevlig och säker chaufför.
Vi kommer garanterat boka dem igen.
Anne

Transport company service

Bra service. Snabbt på plats på flygplatsen med tydliga skyltar.
Trevlig och säker chaufför.
Vi kommer garanterat boka dem igen.
Anne

Mr M D from United Kingdom
(22/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Went to the effort of finding me, direct transfer, hassle free service.

Transport company service

Easy online booking and reliable service.

Fru T H from Sweden
(07/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mycket trevlig och serviceminded chaufför. Som dessutom var en utmärkt guide och berättade mycket om Warszawa och husen vi åkte förbi! Han körde dessutom lugnt och fint

Transport company service

Mycket trevlig och serviceminded chaufför. Som dessutom var en utmärkt guide och berättade mycket om Warszawa och husen vi åkte förbi! Han körde dessutom lugnt och fint

Fr. K O from Germany
(24/01/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Es hat super geklappt / besser geht es nicht.
Sehr zu empfehlen!

Transport company service

Es hat super geklappt / besser geht es nicht.
Sehr zu empfehlen!

Mrs G N from United Kingdom
(23/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was very professional. He told us a lot about the city and its history. He was very pleasant and a credit to your company.

Transport company service

The driver was very professional. He told us a lot about the city and its history. He was very pleasant and a credit to your company.

Mme n H from France
(08/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

J'ai utilisé cette compagnie plusieurs fois dans différents pays . Toujours parfait, les chauffeurs sont à l'heure, courtois et professionnel.

Transport company service

J'ai utilisé cette compagnie plusieurs fois dans différents pays . Toujours parfait, les chauffeurs sont à l'heure, courtois et professionnel.

Pan A K from Poland
(27/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting for me and called right upon landing to let me know he was waiting for me.

Transport company service

All is great. Punctual and reliable.

Herr B N from Sweden
(24/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfekt service, mycket trevligt bemötande, trevlig och bra chaufför, bra bil och mycket prisvärt!
Kan verkligen rekommenderas!

Transport company service

Kan inte vara bättre!
Fantastiskt pris och service!
Bara det att slippa köpslå med en massa olika taxibolag, super!

Herr G L from Sweden
(12/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Passade tiden. Körde lungt.

Transport company service

Enkelt att boka och betala via nätet.

Mr P O from United Kingdom
(09/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A real professionally run business. Drivers were there waiting, the cars were clean and tidy. I would certainly recommend this company. (we were a group of ten).

Transport company service

Great service, on time and nice vehicles.