Shuttledirect.com Flughafen Düsseldorf (DUS) Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Flughafen Düsseldorf (DUS) reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Flughafen Düsseldorf (DUS)
3.7/5
  • 5
    47.368421052632%
    9
  • 4
    26.315789473684%
    5
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    26.315789473684%
    5
3.2/5
  • 5
    38.461538461538%
    5
  • 4
    23.076923076923%
    3
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    38.461538461538%
    5
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Sra. M A from Spain
(29/01/2021)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy buen servicio. El conductor muy atento a pesar de no hablar mucho inglés. El vehículo genial, con todas las medidas COVID-free. Lo recomiendo!

Transport company service

Muy buen servicio. El conductor muy atento a pesar de no hablar mucho inglés. El vehículo genial, con todas las medidas COVID-free. Lo recomiendo!

Hr. D D from Germany
(17/06/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

schnelle, professionelle Erledigung, umfassende Benachrichtigungen

Transport company service

schnelle, professionelle Erledigung, umfassende Benachrichtigungen

Mr E T from Australia
(30/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was nice and helpful.

Transport company service

Driver was nice and helpful.

Hr. H R from Germany
(20/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der Fahrer war pünktlich erschienen. Das Fahrzeug war sehr gut. Der Transport zu unserer Wohnung ebenfalls. Also alles prima.

Hajo Rohmert

Transport company service

Der Fahrer war pünktlich erschienen. Das Fahrzeug war sehr gut. Der Transport zu unserer Wohnung ebenfalls. Also alles prima.

Hajo Rohmert

Mr D H from United Kingdom
(31/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Professional, courteous and punctual. Really nice clean car

Transport company service

Professional, courteous and punctual. Really nice clean car

Mr B S from United Kingdom
(15/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was excellent, on time, professional, friendly. Would definitely use the service again

Transport company service

Driver was excellent, on time, professional, friendly. Would definitely use the service again

Sig.r A N from Italy
(22/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servizio impeccabile con grande cortesia mi hanno aspettato nonostante il ritardo e il cambio volo improvviso fatto dalla compagnia aerea.

Transport company service

Servizio impeccabile con grande cortesia mi hanno aspettato nonostante il ritardo e il cambio volo improvviso fatto dalla compagnia aerea.

Mr J S from United Kingdom
(12/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good easy site to get around and signing back in for more information was simple.

Transport company service

Couldn't have asked for a better transfer although the first pick up from Dusseldorf was a bit far to walk to the minibus for one of our party as he is 84 and has problems walking a distance.
Joseph, our driver was the perfect host on both journeys to and from our hotel in Cologne.

Sr J R from Spain
(23/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

La web es muy restrictiva. No permite seleccionar la opción de pedir facturas directamente si no es por correo electrónico y en mi caso dado que pasaba noche en el aeropuerto, era dificil a estimar a que hora mi vuelo y poder seleccionar la hora de recogida, ya que como digo la salida de mi vuelo era al dia siguiente. La web es mejorable.

Transport company service

La web es muy restrictiva. No permite seleccionar la opción de pedir facturas directamente si no es por correo electrónico y en mi caso dado que pasaba noche en el aeropuerto, era dificil a estimar a que hora mi vuelo y poder seleccionar la hora de recogida, ya que como digo la salida de mi vuelo era al dia siguiente. La web es mejorable.

Sr P L from Spain
(06/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Muy accesible y sencilla de usar
Producto : Muy eficaz y la atencion muy buena

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Muy accesible y sencilla de usar
Producto : Muy eficaz y la atencion muy buena

Mr A N from Sweden
(27/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Complicated with printing etc. But over all ok

Transport company service

Unclear where to find the driver but when I found him perfect

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(27/10/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Site very easy to use.

Transport company service

Both driver were extremley professional and i would recommend either of them to anyone.

Hr. O J from Denmark
(18/09/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website easy to use.

Transport company service

Frindly driver.

Mr M H from United Kingdom
(18/09/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

East to use

Transport company service

Great driver, really nice guy

Fru h j from Sweden
(17/09/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : hard to find the drive at the airport, the sign didnt have my name!!
Produkt : Använd det här utrymmet för att skriva vad du tycker, eller lämna tomt om ej tillämpligt

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : hard to find the drive at the airport, the sign didnt have my name!!
Produkt : Använd det här utrymmet för att skriva vad du tycker, eller lämna tomt om ej tillämpligt

Mr P N from Norway
(31/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was a little bit late, otherwise perfect

Transport company service

The driver was a little bit late, otherwise perfect

Ms L E from United Kingdom
(21/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website worked well but tit did take a few tries for it to recognise the address

Transport company service

Driver was polite and courteous.
However due to the system at the airport we could not find the driver - poor system at the airport

Sig. I S from Italy
(22/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Valutazione servizio : ottimo e tempestivo servizio!!
Prodotto : Buon rapproto qualità prezzo.

Transport company service

Valutazione servizio : ottimo e tempestivo servizio!!
Prodotto : Buon rapproto qualità prezzo.

Ms K B from Sweden
(27/02/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Worked well. I was i bit confued about the e-mail recipte at fist.

Transport company service

The first one was excellent. The second wasn't any problem but it felt like going with a privat person and less professionell. I didn´t like that at I was in the ´gate at the airport 2 hours before my flight.

Sr c t from Spain
(04/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

bastantes problemas para poder contactar con la empresa una vez llegado al destino

Transport company service

El conductor llego una hora tarde y no sabemos si fue porque la empresa no le dio la hora de llegada de nuestro vuelo (21:50) y todo esto después de intentar contactar con la empresa durante mas de 45 minutos ya que el teléfono comunicaba todo el rato. Cuando lo conseguimos la verdad es que tardo poco en llegar.
Después de varios viajes contratando estos servicios a otras compañías es la primera vez que nos pasa esto