Shuttledirect.com Benicàssim Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Benicàssim reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Benicàssim
4.3/5
  • 5
    54.545454545455%
    6
  • 4
    36.363636363636%
    4
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    9.0909090909091%
    1
4.5/5
  • 5
    83.333333333333%
    10
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    8.3333333333333%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    8.3333333333333%
    1
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Ms A G from United Kingdom
(21/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use and great FAQ's.

Transport company service

Very efficient. Maria our Driver was waiting for us at arrivals and at hotel on time to collect us for return journey. Minivan was clean and comfortable. Will definitely use the service again. Thanks!

Mr J S from United Kingdom
(21/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bit comfusing

Transport company service

Very good

Mr T S from United Kingdom
(15/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy

Transport company service

Excellent service

Ms C B from United Kingdom
(14/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service would recommend highly

Transport company service

Excellent service would recommend highly

Mr C v from Netherlands
(24/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy tot handle

Transport company service

Very good and Very kindly

Ms E H from Switzerland
(06/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I was more than happy with your service. As I do not normally book services on internet i was a bit worried about but let me tell you that I will use again your company next year. My compliments to the driver Mr. Francisco Tarrega Muñoz we will ask next year if possible to have him again.

Transport company service

I was more than happy with your service. As I do not normally book services on internet i was a bit worried about but let me tell you that I will use again your company next year. My compliments to the driver Mr. Francisco Tarrega Muñoz we will ask next year if possible to have him again.

Hr S R from Germany
(26/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Auch beim einchecken behilflich
Produkt : Hat alles super geklappt keine Wartezeiten

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Auch beim einchecken behilflich
Produkt : Hat alles super geklappt keine Wartezeiten

Ms b H from United Kingdom
(24/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Some functions did not work on website

Transport company service

Really good driver who was very helpful with the luggage. Prompt and polite the perfect service

Ms K N from United Kingdom
(23/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The site was OK, I think improvements can be made when actually booking the transfer. I wasn't very clear when I needed to put the address in, I had to call up and ask. which was fine, but it would have saved some time.

Transport company service

Your driver was on time, had a clear sign and went above the service we expected. He was very polite, first thing he asked was if there was anything he can help us with. We were having trouble contacting the lady at the apartment and the driver very kindly called the lady for us and sorted it. The car was comfortable and it was a very smooth journey.
On the return trip, your driver was equally as polite, it was obvious our comfort was his priority. During our journey the office called him to notify him of an accident on the road, which saved us from being stuck in heavy traffic.

Overall an excellent experience, I will be using this service again and recommending you to friends and family.

Ms G D from United Kingdom
(23/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good website

Transport company service

I thought it was great

Mr S S from United Kingdom
(23/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use.

Transport company service

Friendly and professional service. Will definitely use again. Thank you.

Ms V M from United Kingdom
(22/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good. Had a bit of a problem when I came to changing the pick up time as website wouldn't update. So emailed company and they replied straight away and changed free of charge

Transport company service

Was about 15 minutes late so a little bit If a panic but service was quick once he did arrive.

Mr E W from United Kingdom
(22/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No complaints

Transport company service

The transfer to the festival was exemplary, riding in style and comfort in a brand new transit van. Minor hiccup on pick up point on the way back but no complaints,

Mr G C from United Kingdom
(21/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to follow and good value.

Transport company service

Very happy with the service provided, I did enter the wrong postcode but the driver was happy to take us the short distance to where we were meant to be and pick us up for our return, all on time no complaints whatsoever, good value as-well, many thanks.

Ms K P from United Kingdom
(25/07/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website was clear and easy to use

Transport company service

Our transfers both from the Airport to Benicassim and then back again both went perfectly without any problems. I would definitely recommend Shuttledirect to other people and would like to thank them for their excellent service.

Mr G E from United Kingdom
(19/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good value and on time.

Transport company service

Vehicles not the newest but were one of the cheapest around and arrived on time so good value.

Ms L B from United Kingdom
(12/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Overall good I did have a few problems but they were delt with quickly and easily

Transport company service

The transfer was excellent the driver was courteous and prompt would definitely use again.

Sig. S B from Italy
(23/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

.

Transport company service

.

Ms C F from Ireland
(21/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to navigate

Transport company service

The transfer from VLC to Benicassim was excellent driver was helpful and friendly and on time and there was no delay. The transfer from Benicassim to VLC was not the same. The driver was 30 mins late and offered no apology, no contact was made with us I had to contact him. He went to the wrong address even though the correct address was provided on the booking information.

Mr R W from United Kingdom
(24/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book

Transport company service

The driver did not meet us at arrivals as expected and we had to make several phone calls to find him!