Shuttledirect.com Benicàssim Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Benicàssim reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Benicàssim
4.3/5
  • 5
    54.545454545455%
    6
  • 4
    36.363636363636%
    4
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    9.0909090909091%
    1
4.5/5
  • 5
    83.333333333333%
    10
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    8.3333333333333%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    8.3333333333333%
    1
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Ms E B from United Kingdom
(24/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

our transfer arrived early and was professional on both arrival and return, would definitely reccommend!

Transport company service

our transfer arrived early and was professional on both arrival and return, would definitely reccommend!

Ms K J from United Kingdom
(16/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very helpful and pleasant drivers, prompt arrival, no problems at all. Would recommend

Transport company service

Very helpful and pleasant drivers, prompt arrival, no problems at all. Would recommend

Mr L H from United Kingdom
(23/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Had searched the net for sometime was the cheapest option but you would never of knew it will defiantly use again totally over the moon with the service we got.

Transport company service

Had searched the net for sometime was the cheapest option but you would never of knew it will defiantly use again totally over the moon with the service we got

Ms C J from United Kingdom
(20/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service in both directions. Drivers on time and helpful with luggage

Transport company service

Excellent service in both directions. Drivers on time and helpful with luggage

Ms S B from United Kingdom
(19/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great reliable service

Transport company service

Great reliable service

Mr A P from United Kingdom
(19/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book

Transport company service

Perfect service,good value and clean efficient vehicle.

Mr M K from United Kingdom
(18/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Was great

Transport company service

Was great

Mr P C from United Kingdom
(25/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great professional service

Transport company service

Great professional service and mini bus on time

Sig. b s from Italy
(23/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ottimo serviZio , puntuali, autisti simpatici, top!

Transport company service

Ottimo serviZio , puntuali, autisti simpatici, top!

Mr D B from United Kingdom
(21/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good website with competitive rates

Transport company service

Friendly driver who was early for both pick ups. Car smelt like strawberries

Ms A G from United Kingdom
(21/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use and great FAQ's.

Transport company service

Very efficient. Maria our Driver was waiting for us at arrivals and at hotel on time to collect us for return journey. Minivan was clean and comfortable. Will definitely use the service again. Thanks!

Mr J S from United Kingdom
(21/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bit comfusing

Transport company service

Very good

Mr T S from United Kingdom
(15/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy

Transport company service

Excellent service

Ms C B from United Kingdom
(14/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service would recommend highly

Transport company service

Excellent service would recommend highly

Mr C v from Netherlands
(24/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy tot handle

Transport company service

Very good and Very kindly

Ms E H from Switzerland
(06/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I was more than happy with your service. As I do not normally book services on internet i was a bit worried about but let me tell you that I will use again your company next year. My compliments to the driver Mr. Francisco Tarrega Muñoz we will ask next year if possible to have him again.

Transport company service

I was more than happy with your service. As I do not normally book services on internet i was a bit worried about but let me tell you that I will use again your company next year. My compliments to the driver Mr. Francisco Tarrega Muñoz we will ask next year if possible to have him again.

Hr S R from Germany
(26/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Auch beim einchecken behilflich
Produkt : Hat alles super geklappt keine Wartezeiten

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Auch beim einchecken behilflich
Produkt : Hat alles super geklappt keine Wartezeiten

Ms b H from United Kingdom
(24/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Some functions did not work on website

Transport company service

Really good driver who was very helpful with the luggage. Prompt and polite the perfect service

Ms K N from United Kingdom
(23/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The site was OK, I think improvements can be made when actually booking the transfer. I wasn't very clear when I needed to put the address in, I had to call up and ask. which was fine, but it would have saved some time.

Transport company service

Your driver was on time, had a clear sign and went above the service we expected. He was very polite, first thing he asked was if there was anything he can help us with. We were having trouble contacting the lady at the apartment and the driver very kindly called the lady for us and sorted it. The car was comfortable and it was a very smooth journey.
On the return trip, your driver was equally as polite, it was obvious our comfort was his priority. During our journey the office called him to notify him of an accident on the road, which saved us from being stuck in heavy traffic.

Overall an excellent experience, I will be using this service again and recommending you to friends and family.

Ms G D from United Kingdom
(23/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good website

Transport company service

I thought it was great