Shuttledirect.com Tavira Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Tavira reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Tavira
4.3/5
  • 5
    58.174097664544%
    274
  • 4
    27.6008492569%
    130
  • 3
    5.7324840764331%
    27
  • 2
    2.3354564755839%
    11
  • 1
    6.1571125265393%
    29
4.3/5
  • 5
    61.538461538462%
    240
  • 4
    22.564102564103%
    88
  • 3
    5.6410256410256%
    22
  • 2
    1.025641025641%
    4
  • 1
    9.2307692307692%
    36
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Ms H B from United Kingdom
(07/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Highly recommend, very easy to book online, greeted after bag collected 5 minute wait for driver to arrive and straight to our hotel, Very easy and stress free, thank you

Transport company service

Very reasonably priced, car was very clean and comfortable and friendly driver

Mrs j c from United Kingdom
(05/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very good, punctual, efficient, friendly and helpful

Transport company service

friendly, efficient and helpful

Mr. M R from Netherlands
(06/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Keurige chauffeur die rustig reed en goed de weg wist

Transport company service

Uitstekende serrvice en snelle afwikkeling

Mr N B from United Kingdom
(26/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good. Easy to book and reasonably priced.

Excellent . Would recommend to anyone.

Thanks for the service.

Transport company service

This was easy to book on line and reasonably priced.

Thanks for the excellent service.

Fr. Y B from Germany
(21/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Verlässlicher Service. Vielen Dank!

Transport company service

Unkomplizierte Buchung. Schnelle Abwicklung.

Ms V M from Portugal
(27/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Speedy pick up, private immaculate car, polite helpful driver. Highly recommended, have used the service several times & recommend to friends & family.

Transport company service

Speedy pick up, private immaculate car, polite helpful driver. Highly recommended, have used the service several times & recommend to friends & family.

Mr A R from Italy
(10/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Tutto perfetto. Autista veramente professionale

Transport company service

Tutto perfetto. Autista veramente professionale

Mrs m M from United Kingdom
(20/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent

Transport company service

Excellent

Mr A G from United Kingdom
(10/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They do as they advertise, no more no less. We were picked up from Faro airport and taken to the door of our accommodation in Tavira plus the return journey. On time and efficient!

Transport company service

All done on line. Easy-peasy!

Ms J S from United Kingdom
(06/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very friendly and professional driver. Excellent service

Transport company service

Very friendly and professional driver. Excellent service

Herr Å J from Sweden
(17/11/2017)
Flughafen Faro (FAO) - Tavira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very impressive, right time and right place.

Transport company service

Very impressive, right time and right place.

Mr R s from United Kingdom
(12/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very prompt and courteous we would use you again

Transport company service

Very good price and quick

Mrs C U from United Kingdom
(24/10/2017)
Flughafen Faro (FAO) - Tavira(Speedy Shuttle)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt pick up ,very good driver.
Have had a bad experience in the past with a driver who complained about the company he worked for,went through a red light etc.
So my faith in shared pick up is now restored. Great helpful driver.

Transport company service

Prompt pick up ,very good driver.
Have had a bad experience in the past with a driver who complained about the company he worked for,went through a red light etc.
So my faith in shared pick up is now restored. Great helpful driver.

Mr p d from United Kingdom
(01/10/2017)
Flughafen Faro (FAO) - Tavira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service, helpful staff in central office when making a complex transfer.subcontractor on time

Transport company service

Good service, helpful staff in central office when making a complex transfer.subcontractor on time

Mrs D D from United Kingdom
(19/09/2017)
Flughafen Faro (FAO) - Tavira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very polite and courteous staff with a service that delivers you to your door. Would have no hesitation in recommending.

Transport company service

Very polite and courteous staff with a service that delivers you to your door. Would have no hesitation in recommending.

Mrs E D from Ireland
(15/09/2017)
Flughafen Faro (FAO) - Tavira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. I was picked up, on time, and driven to the airport in very good time. The taxi was immaculate and the driver was very very polite and smartly dressed. I have always used Shuttledirect and have never been disappointed with their service. I recommend Shuttledirect to all my friends.

Transport company service

Excellent service. I was picked up, on time, and driven to the airport in very good time. The taxi was immaculate and the driver was very very polite and smartly dressed. I have always used Shuttledirect and have never been disappointed with their service. I recommend Shuttledirect to all my friends.

Hr. R H from Germany
(13/09/2017)
Flughafen Faro (FAO) - Tavira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Es hat alles super geklappt! Es war quasi wie ein Taxi, der Fahrer war sehr nett! Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!

Transport company service

Es hat alles super geklappt! Es war quasi wie ein Taxi, der Fahrer war sehr nett! Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!

Mrs j B from Belgium
(10/09/2017)
Flughafen Faro (FAO) - Tavira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Het was de eerste maal dat ik er gebruik van maakte wegens onbekend !
Het was een formidabele ervaring, niet lang wachten en perfect op de bestemming voor de deur afgezet door een super vriendelijke bestuurder!

Transport company service

Het was de eerste maal dat ik er gebruik van maakte wegens onbekend !
Het was een formidabele ervaring, niet lang wachten en perfect op de bestemming voor de deur afgezet door een super vriendelijke bestuurder!

Mr. s L from Belgium
(07/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quick. easy. correct.

Transport company service

Ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok

Ms M S from Ireland
(13/05/2017)
Flughafen Faro (FAO) - Tavira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Arrived at faro airport and with in 20 mins of checking in with this company we where on route to our destination
Collection on was exactly the time they said such a straight forward transfer

Transport company service

Arrived at faro airport and with in 20 mins of checking in with this company we where on route to our destination
Collection on was exactly the time they said such a straight forward transfer