Critiques Shuttledirect.com Tavira

Critiques de transferts vérifiées de vrais clients voyageant depuis Tavira. Critiques indépendantes de clients vérifiés. Lisez et comparez les opinions de vrais clients et les notes basées sur de vrais clients de transfert d'aéroport.

Réservez maintenant votre transfert depuis/vers Tavira
4.3/5
  • 5
    58.174097664544%
    274
  • 4
    27.6008492569%
    130
  • 3
    5.7324840764331%
    27
  • 2
    2.3354564755839%
    11
  • 1
    6.1571125265393%
    29
4.3/5
  • 5
    61.538461538462%
    240
  • 4
    22.564102564103%
    88
  • 3
    5.6410256410256%
    22
  • 2
    1.025641025641%
    4
  • 1
    9.2307692307692%
    36
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Feefo
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur eKomi
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Google
Ms H B from United Kingdom
(07/07/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Highly recommend, very easy to book online, greeted after bag collected 5 minute wait for driver to arrive and straight to our hotel, Very easy and stress free, thank you

Service de compagnie de transport

Very reasonably priced, car was very clean and comfortable and friendly driver

Mrs j c from United Kingdom
(05/06/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

very good, punctual, efficient, friendly and helpful

Service de compagnie de transport

friendly, efficient and helpful

Mr. M R from Netherlands
(06/09/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Keurige chauffeur die rustig reed en goed de weg wist

Service de compagnie de transport

Uitstekende serrvice en snelle afwikkeling

Mr N B from United Kingdom
(26/08/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very good. Easy to book and reasonably priced.

Excellent . Would recommend to anyone.

Thanks for the service.

Service de compagnie de transport

This was easy to book on line and reasonably priced.

Thanks for the excellent service.

Fr. Y B from Germany
(21/08/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Verlässlicher Service. Vielen Dank!

Service de compagnie de transport

Unkomplizierte Buchung. Schnelle Abwicklung.

Ms V M from Portugal
(27/07/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Speedy pick up, private immaculate car, polite helpful driver. Highly recommended, have used the service several times & recommend to friends & family.

Service de compagnie de transport

Speedy pick up, private immaculate car, polite helpful driver. Highly recommended, have used the service several times & recommend to friends & family.

Mr A R from Italy
(10/07/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Tutto perfetto. Autista veramente professionale

Service de compagnie de transport

Tutto perfetto. Autista veramente professionale

Mrs m M from United Kingdom
(20/06/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Excellent

Service de compagnie de transport

Excellent

Mr A G from United Kingdom
(10/06/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

They do as they advertise, no more no less. We were picked up from Faro airport and taken to the door of our accommodation in Tavira plus the return journey. On time and efficient!

Service de compagnie de transport

All done on line. Easy-peasy!

Ms J S from United Kingdom
(06/05/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very friendly and professional driver. Excellent service

Service de compagnie de transport

Very friendly and professional driver. Excellent service

Herr Å J from Sweden
(17/11/2017)
Aéroport de Faro (FAO) - Tavira(Shuttle Service)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very impressive, right time and right place.

Service de compagnie de transport

Very impressive, right time and right place.

Mr R s from United Kingdom
(12/11/2017)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very prompt and courteous we would use you again

Service de compagnie de transport

Very good price and quick

Mrs C U from United Kingdom
(24/10/2017)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Prompt pick up ,very good driver.
Have had a bad experience in the past with a driver who complained about the company he worked for,went through a red light etc.
So my faith in shared pick up is now restored. Great helpful driver.

Service de compagnie de transport

Prompt pick up ,very good driver.
Have had a bad experience in the past with a driver who complained about the company he worked for,went through a red light etc.
So my faith in shared pick up is now restored. Great helpful driver.

Mr p d from United Kingdom
(01/10/2017)
Aéroport de Faro (FAO) - Tavira(Shuttle Service)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Good service, helpful staff in central office when making a complex transfer.subcontractor on time

Service de compagnie de transport

Good service, helpful staff in central office when making a complex transfer.subcontractor on time

Mrs D D from United Kingdom
(19/09/2017)
Aéroport de Faro (FAO) - Tavira(Shuttle Service)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very polite and courteous staff with a service that delivers you to your door. Would have no hesitation in recommending.

Service de compagnie de transport

Very polite and courteous staff with a service that delivers you to your door. Would have no hesitation in recommending.

Mrs E D from Ireland
(15/09/2017)
Aéroport de Faro (FAO) - Tavira(Shuttle Service)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. I was picked up, on time, and driven to the airport in very good time. The taxi was immaculate and the driver was very very polite and smartly dressed. I have always used Shuttledirect and have never been disappointed with their service. I recommend Shuttledirect to all my friends.

Service de compagnie de transport

Excellent service. I was picked up, on time, and driven to the airport in very good time. The taxi was immaculate and the driver was very very polite and smartly dressed. I have always used Shuttledirect and have never been disappointed with their service. I recommend Shuttledirect to all my friends.

Hr. R H from Germany
(13/09/2017)
Aéroport de Faro (FAO) - Tavira(Shuttle Service)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Es hat alles super geklappt! Es war quasi wie ein Taxi, der Fahrer war sehr nett! Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!

Service de compagnie de transport

Es hat alles super geklappt! Es war quasi wie ein Taxi, der Fahrer war sehr nett! Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!

Mrs j B from Belgium
(10/09/2017)
Aéroport de Faro (FAO) - Tavira(Shuttle Service)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Het was de eerste maal dat ik er gebruik van maakte wegens onbekend !
Het was een formidabele ervaring, niet lang wachten en perfect op de bestemming voor de deur afgezet door een super vriendelijke bestuurder!

Service de compagnie de transport

Het was de eerste maal dat ik er gebruik van maakte wegens onbekend !
Het was een formidabele ervaring, niet lang wachten en perfect op de bestemming voor de deur afgezet door een super vriendelijke bestuurder!

Mr. s L from Belgium
(07/09/2017)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Quick. easy. correct.

Service de compagnie de transport

Ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok

Ms M S from Ireland
(13/05/2017)
Aéroport de Faro (FAO) - Tavira(Shuttle Service)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Arrived at faro airport and with in 20 mins of checking in with this company we where on route to our destination
Collection on was exactly the time they said such a straight forward transfer

Service de compagnie de transport

Arrived at faro airport and with in 20 mins of checking in with this company we where on route to our destination
Collection on was exactly the time they said such a straight forward transfer