Shuttledirect.com Dublin Airport (DUB) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Dublin Airport (DUB). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Dublin Airport (DUB)
4.2/5
  • 5
    63.74269005848%
    109
  • 4
    16.374269005848%
    28
  • 3
    4.6783625730994%
    8
  • 2
    4.6783625730994%
    8
  • 1
    10.526315789474%
    18
4.2/5
  • 5
    70.454545454545%
    93
  • 4
    11.363636363636%
    15
  • 3
    2.2727272727273%
    3
  • 2
    2.2727272727273%
    3
  • 1
    13.636363636364%
    18
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr M H from United States
(29/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I have used Shuttle Direct's services in Madrid, Barcelona, and now Dublin; each time the service was excellent: on-time, driver waiting with signage at the airport, professional services. I would contact Shuttle Direct first next time I need shuttle services in Europe and would recommend them to others.

Transport company service

3rd time using S/D and great service.

Sra. R R from Spain
(19/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Buen servicio. Conductor muy amable. Puntuales.

Transport company service

El vuelo se retrasó pero no hubo problemas. Buen servicio.

Ms N H from United Kingdom
(18/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very friendly driver , on time and efficient

Transport company service

Very reasonable price for 7 adults in a mini bus

Sra. r R from Spain
(18/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

El vuelo se retrasó pero no tuvimos ningún problema, nos esperaron.

Transport company service

Buen servicio y buen precio.

Mr D P from United Kingdom
(06/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It did what it said on the tin, Someone waiting for us at the airport and on return, driver arrived within 10 minutes of pick up time

Transport company service

It did what it said on the tin, Someone waiting for us at the airport and on return, driver arrived within 10 minutes of pick up time

Mrs H K from United Kingdom
(06/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great communication and service provided from the start.

Transport company service

Best driver ever! took music requests throughout the journey and even stopped at the shop for us.

Fr. H J from Germany
(05/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

War absolut pünktlich und alles hat perfekt geklappt. Sehr gerne wieder.

Transport company service

Sehr guter Service! Vielen Dank !

Mrs J M from United States
(30/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, didn’t have any issues, they were waiting outside as soon as we had picked up our luggage. Would definitely recommend.

Transport company service

Great service, didn’t have any issues, they were waiting outside as soon as we had picked up our luggage. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs A L from Canada
(14/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver arrived ahead of time and was very helpful in getting us all loaded in and to the airport in a timely manner. He provided assistance in getting us all out of the shuttle at the airport as well.

Transport company service

Upon arrival at our hostel, we learned that​ we could have gotten a much cheaper shuttle to the airport.

Mr m h from United Kingdom
(07/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service ontime very good driver

Transport company service

First class transfer no problem with anything

Mr M W from United States
(05/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great experience. Would definitely use again. My driver was courteous, on time, and came into the hotel lobby to find me. Can't ask for anything more

Transport company service

Great experience. Would definitely use again. My driver was courteous, on time, and came into the hotel lobby to find me. Can't ask for anything more

Ms N J from United Kingdom
(04/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt and on time, friendly drivers would use again!

Transport company service

Prompt and on time, friendly drivers would use again!

Mrs V B from United Kingdom
(01/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great and reliable!

Transport company service

Great and reliable!

Mr P W from Australia
(30/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We’re there even though plane was an hour late and driver was helpful

Transport company service

We’re there even though plane was an hour late and driver was helpful

Mr S B from United States
(27/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great driver and easy transportation from Dublin airport to our vacation rental.

Transport company service

Good price. Easy to book.

Mr. J D from Netherlands
(09/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

De chauffeur stond netjes te wachten bij de gate en heeft ons netjes op het juiste adres afgezet

Transport company service

De chauffeur stond netjes te wachten bij de gate en heeft ons netjes op het juiste adres afgezet

Mr S M from Canada
(07/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt and efficient service .

Transport company service

Very pleased with the pleasant driver and efficient service . Great start to our holiday .

Mr A O from United Kingdom
(04/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No problem, great service

Transport company service

We were met by friendly driver, the taxi was very good standard

Mr W G from United States
(28/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Recommend Shuttledirect at the highest possible level. The taxi was at the location prior to stated time. Driver was very courteous and helpful in every way. Very polite even at 6:30 a.m. for the trip back to the airport .

Highly recommended

Transport company service

Excellent - was very easy to book on-line months prior to date needed.

Frøk S J from Norway
(20/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellente service, reliable and nice drivers. I will use their services again soon.

Transport company service

Excellente service, reliable and nice drivers. I will use their services again soon.