Shuttledirect.com Dublin Airport (DUB) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Dublin Airport (DUB). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Dublin Airport (DUB)
4.2/5
  • 5
    63.380281690141%
    90
  • 4
    17.605633802817%
    25
  • 3
    4.9295774647887%
    7
  • 2
    4.9295774647887%
    7
  • 1
    9.1549295774648%
    13
4.3/5
  • 5
    70.175438596491%
    80
  • 4
    12.280701754386%
    14
  • 3
    2.6315789473684%
    3
  • 2
    1.7543859649123%
    2
  • 1
    13.157894736842%
    15
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Frøk S J from Norway
(20/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellente service, reliable and nice drivers. I will use their services again soon.

Transport company service

Excellente service, reliable and nice drivers. I will use their services again soon.

Mrs G S from United States
(20/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was on time and quite polite and helpful.

Transport company service

Reasonable price for my first experience in Dublin.

Mr L S from United Kingdom
(15/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time and very helpful drivers ..... would book again

Transport company service

On time and very helpful drivers ..... would book again

Herr D B from Norway
(13/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fungerer veldig bra. Hentet og levert begge veier som avtalt. Slipper å tenke på å finne transport ved ankomst. Topp service.

Transport company service

Alt fungerte. Ferdig betalt før reisen.

Mr J D from United States
(08/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Smooth! It's so nice to see your name when exiting customs in the airport!

Transport company service

Smooth! It's so nice to see your name when exiting customs in the airport!

Mrs G H from Bulgaria
(25/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I m very satisfited of the servise. The driver took us absolutely on time and was very polite. I m using their servise many times for diferent destinations and i will do it again.

Transport company service

Very good servise, absolutely on time and very polite driver.

Mrs c w from United Kingdom
(04/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very friendly driver, lovely to have met a genuine Irish character. The children thought he was brilliant with his tricks and jokes!!

Transport company service

very competitive price and easy booking system

Sra. A B from Spain
(31/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Buen servicio

Transport company service

Buen precio comparando con transporte público

Mr j t from Spain
(29/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente

Transport company service

Excelente

Sr. P P from Spain
(22/01/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Amabilidad del conductor, muy atento e informados en todo momento, puesto que hubo algo de retraso a la vuelta por el tráfico y nos avisaron previamente.

Transport company service

Todo Correcto y con el bono detallado.

Fru M l from Sweden
(22/01/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pålitliga och alltid serviceinriktade. Snabb och bra transfer på alla sätt. Rekommenderas varmt.

Transport company service

Snabb och bra service. Trevlig personal på alla sätt. Smidigt sätt att snabbt komma till sitt hotell.

Sr. J E from Spain
(07/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sí,,,

Transport company service

Bien,, todo correcto,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Sr. C H from Spain
(21/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo perfecto tanto en la recogida en el aeropuerto como en la recogida en el hotel.
Muy puntuales.

Transport company service

Recogida puntual al llegar al aeropuerto y para volver desde el hotel.

Ms S M from United States
(14/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was waiting for us with a sign that has our name. He was super friendly. Very knowledgeable. Had great recommendations.

Transport company service

Our driver was waiting for us with a sign that has our name. He was super friendly. Very knowledgeable. Had great recommendations.

Mr L K from Hungary
(03/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Minden rendben volt

Transport company service

Megvagyok elégedve a szolgáltatással

Herr T A from Sweden
(31/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfekt service all five Star tänk you

Transport company service

Perfekt service all five Star tänk you

Mr L M from United Kingdom
(23/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great efficient service. Drivers are very friendly and the transportation vehicle was up to a high standard.

Transport company service

Great Service! Drivers were friendly and dressed smart.

Sra. A G from Spain
(16/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A pesar de cometer un error en la reserva, me proporcionaron lo que queria

Transport company service

Muy buena y con una increible puntualidad

Mrs S F from United Kingdom
(23/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our lovely driver was waiting for us on arrival despite our flight being an hour late.
I had been given an incorrect address for our accommodation and we had to drive around a bit more looking for the place. The driver was very professional, helpful and kind.
I would highly recommend.

Transport company service

Our lovely driver was waiting for us on arrival despite our flight being an hour late.
I had been given an incorrect address for our accommodation and we had to drive around a bit more looking for the place. The driver was very professional, helpful and kind.
I would highly recommend.

Mr D T from United Kingdom
(21/02/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booked the wrong weekend and didn't realise until the day!! but shuttle direct sent out a vehicle right away. Life Savers!!

Transport company service

Excellent Service after resolving a mess up at my end of the booking. 100% recommend