Shuttledirect.com Dublin Airport (DUB) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Dublin Airport (DUB). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Dublin Airport (DUB)
4.2/5
  • 5
    64.331210191083%
    101
  • 4
    16.56050955414%
    26
  • 3
    4.4585987261146%
    7
  • 2
    5.0955414012739%
    8
  • 1
    9.5541401273885%
    15
4.2/5
  • 5
    69.672131147541%
    85
  • 4
    12.295081967213%
    15
  • 3
    2.4590163934426%
    3
  • 2
    2.4590163934426%
    3
  • 1
    13.114754098361%
    16
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mrs A L from Canada
(14/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver arrived ahead of time and was very helpful in getting us all loaded in and to the airport in a timely manner. He provided assistance in getting us all out of the shuttle at the airport as well.

Transport company service

Upon arrival at our hostel, we learned that​ we could have gotten a much cheaper shuttle to the airport.

Mr m h from United Kingdom
(07/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service ontime very good driver

Transport company service

First class transfer no problem with anything

Mr M W from United States
(05/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great experience. Would definitely use again. My driver was courteous, on time, and came into the hotel lobby to find me. Can't ask for anything more

Transport company service

Great experience. Would definitely use again. My driver was courteous, on time, and came into the hotel lobby to find me. Can't ask for anything more

Ms N J from United Kingdom
(04/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt and on time, friendly drivers would use again!

Transport company service

Prompt and on time, friendly drivers would use again!

Mrs V B from United Kingdom
(01/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great and reliable!

Transport company service

Great and reliable!

Mr P W from Australia
(30/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We’re there even though plane was an hour late and driver was helpful

Transport company service

We’re there even though plane was an hour late and driver was helpful

Mr S B from United States
(27/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great driver and easy transportation from Dublin airport to our vacation rental.

Transport company service

Good price. Easy to book.

Mr. J D from Netherlands
(09/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

De chauffeur stond netjes te wachten bij de gate en heeft ons netjes op het juiste adres afgezet

Transport company service

De chauffeur stond netjes te wachten bij de gate en heeft ons netjes op het juiste adres afgezet

Mr S M from Canada
(07/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt and efficient service .

Transport company service

Very pleased with the pleasant driver and efficient service . Great start to our holiday .

Mr A O from United Kingdom
(04/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No problem, great service

Transport company service

We were met by friendly driver, the taxi was very good standard

Mr W G from United States
(28/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Recommend Shuttledirect at the highest possible level. The taxi was at the location prior to stated time. Driver was very courteous and helpful in every way. Very polite even at 6:30 a.m. for the trip back to the airport .

Highly recommended

Transport company service

Excellent - was very easy to book on-line months prior to date needed.

Frøk S J from Norway
(20/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellente service, reliable and nice drivers. I will use their services again soon.

Transport company service

Excellente service, reliable and nice drivers. I will use their services again soon.

Mrs G S from United States
(20/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was on time and quite polite and helpful.

Transport company service

Reasonable price for my first experience in Dublin.

Mr L S from United Kingdom
(15/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time and very helpful drivers ..... would book again

Transport company service

On time and very helpful drivers ..... would book again

Herr D B from Norway
(13/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fungerer veldig bra. Hentet og levert begge veier som avtalt. Slipper å tenke på å finne transport ved ankomst. Topp service.

Transport company service

Alt fungerte. Ferdig betalt før reisen.

Mr J D from United States
(08/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Smooth! It's so nice to see your name when exiting customs in the airport!

Transport company service

Smooth! It's so nice to see your name when exiting customs in the airport!

Mrs G H from Bulgaria
(25/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I m very satisfited of the servise. The driver took us absolutely on time and was very polite. I m using their servise many times for diferent destinations and i will do it again.

Transport company service

Very good servise, absolutely on time and very polite driver.

Mrs c w from United Kingdom
(04/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very friendly driver, lovely to have met a genuine Irish character. The children thought he was brilliant with his tricks and jokes!!

Transport company service

very competitive price and easy booking system

Sra. A B from Spain
(31/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Buen servicio

Transport company service

Buen precio comparando con transporte público

Mr j t from Spain
(29/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente

Transport company service

Excelente