Shuttledirect.com Dublin Airport (DUB) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Dublin Airport (DUB). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Dublin Airport (DUB)
4.1/5
  • 5
    61.818181818182%
    136
  • 4
    15.909090909091%
    35
  • 3
    5.4545454545455%
    12
  • 2
    5%
    11
  • 1
    11.818181818182%
    26
4.1/5
  • 5
    64.245810055866%
    115
  • 4
    13.40782122905%
    24
  • 3
    4.4692737430168%
    8
  • 2
    3.3519553072626%
    6
  • 1
    14.525139664804%
    26
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr D M from United States
(09/11/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hired the company to take a family of five people and our large volume of luggage from Dublin airport to the middle of Ireland. The site worked well.

Transport company service

The driver was very flexible with hanging around for a while as we waited for other family members to arrive, and then used some excellent Tetris to get a huge load of bags to fit onto the minibus. Would definitely hire again.

Ms P K from Italy
(26/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Arrived on time, easy to find driver, very professional, great vehicle and very clean.

Transport company service

Professional service and excellent communication

Mr R W from Estonia
(09/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Unable to travel from Australia to Ireland due to covid 19 virus, we asked for a refund and it was promptly given , so thank you, disappointed not to be able to experience Ireland and Irish hospitality

Transport company service

Unable to travel from Australia to Ireland due to covid 19 virus, we asked for a refund and it was promptly given , so thank you, disappointed not to be able to experience Ireland and Irish hospitality

Mrs A S from United Kingdom
(07/04/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I have used this company before and recommended their services to family and friends. They are trustworthy and reliable. Unfortunately, due to the COVID-19 situation my travel plans were cancelled by BA. I found my transfer booking online and clicked cancel and received an email to confirm they were dealing with my request. Within a couple of days they confirmed my booking was cancelled and would process a refund. Apart from a small administration fee my refund was in my bank account very quickly. Excellent customer service!

Transport company service

Easy to book a transfer online. Great communication and booking details arrive very quickly. Great rates too!

Mrs A A from United Kingdom
(07/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

An extremely understanding and compassionate company. Dealt with representatives in Dublin.

Transport company service

Will definitely be using this service in future.

Mr H W from United Kingdom
(22/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was Fantastic, really polite, informative, & funny

Transport company service

Great service

Sr. G A from Spain
(04/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ante todo por su puntualidad y profesionalidad en el trato

Transport company service

Está bien. La flota de automoviles un poco antigua pero confortables

Sra. C H from Spain
(20/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfecto traslado a la ida y a la vuelta. Súper puntualidad. Cordialidad y educación. Encantados. Repetiremos

Transport company service

Perfecto

Mr B W from Ireland
(12/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Transport arrived on time.. Comfortable vehicle and courteous friendly driver

Transport company service

Economical and on time transfer.

Mr P T from Gibraltar
(25/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good, friendly, quick service. I would recommend

Transport company service

.

Sra. M d from Spain
(15/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuales y chófer muy amable

Transport company service

Buena relación calidad precio

Sr. N S from Spain
(11/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nos esperaron en el aeropuerto una hora ya que nuestro vuelo tenia mucho retraso. Nos recogió a la hora indicada con toda puntualidad.

Transport company service

Buena relación calidad precio

Sig. D G from Italy
(10/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ottimo servizio, non troppo economico. Negli orari in cui ne ho usufruito io però meglio andare sul sicuro (arrivo sera tardi in aeroporto, partenza mattina presto) per evitare problemi. Con il traffico inesistente, prendendo un taxi già disponibile, si può risparmiare qualcosa, ma la gentilezza e la precisione dei driver è stata notevole, per cui ne è valsa la pena.

Transport company service

Ottima comunicazione, rapidità e semplicità del portale

Herr T C from Norway
(22/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was just perfect. On time delivery and the driver was a very nice guy.

Transport company service

Easy to order, and it gave value for money.

Sig. S P from Italy
(01/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servizio puntuale e veloce.

Transport company service

Trattativa semplice......

Mr R R from Netherlands
(20/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prima service Chauffeur stond er ruim op tijd en belde van te voren om af te spreken

Transport company service

Correcte chauffeur, op tijd en prima. Service

Mrs D K from United Kingdom
(13/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good trip in from airport. Driver did a great job getting us to our hotel.

Transport company service

Maintaining the level of service we have experienced previously. Would definitely recommend to all.

Ms S K from Australia
(29/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver, Bernard, was on time, friendly & got me to the airport promptly. I would definitely use them again.

Transport company service

Excellent alum for money service.

Mr G R from United Kingdom
(27/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Both drivers were prompt and pleasant. They made our transfers an easy experience.

Transport company service

The transfer was prompt and pleasant. Enjoed the drive and driver.

Hr. P R from Switzerland
(07/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr pünktlicher und zuverlässiger Fahrer.

Transport company service

Sehr pünktlicher und zuverlässiger Fahrer.