Shuttledirect.com Ataturk Airport (IST) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Ataturk Airport (IST). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Ataturk Airport (IST)
4.6/5
  • 5
    67.727272727273%
    149
  • 4
    26.818181818182%
    59
  • 3
    1.3636363636364%
    3
  • 2
    0.90909090909091%
    2
  • 1
    3.1818181818182%
    7
4.5/5
  • 5
    72.769953051643%
    155
  • 4
    17.840375586854%
    38
  • 3
    4.2253521126761%
    9
  • 2
    0.93896713615023%
    2
  • 1
    4.2253521126761%
    9
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mrs U W from Australia
(04/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great and reliable airport shuttle service

Transport company service

Reliable airport shuttle service and great vans.

Mr J J from Spain
(29/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo muy bien

Transport company service

buen precio calidad-servicio-puntualidad

Mr J S from United States
(15/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They called my cell phone shortly after our planes arrival and explained what to look for as soon as I left customs. Upon arrival at the hotel I realized I had left my sunglasses in the back seat of the van and quickly called the number back. Within 10 minutes the driver returned to the hotel with my glasses. Will use again.

Transport company service

They called my cell phone shortly after our planes arrival and explained what to look for as soon as I left customs. Upon arrival at the hotel I realized I had left my sunglasses in the back seat of the van and quickly called the number back. Within 10 minutes the driver returned to the hotel with my glasses. Will use again.

Ms G W from United Kingdom
(06/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt and efficient pick up. Driver was polite and friendly. He helped with our bags without being asked. He drove well and was very courteous. Vehicle was spotlessly clean inside and out. Would definitely use again. Highly recommended

Transport company service

Prompt and efficient pick up. Driver was polite and friendly. He helped with our bags without being asked. He drove well and was very courteous. Vehicle was spotlessly clean inside and out. Would definitely use again. Highly recommended

Mr M R from Germany
(15/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ging alles gut ,schneller Service trotz fehlbuchung meiner seits

Transport company service

alles ok,guter Service schneller Transfer

Sra. S T from Spain
(17/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuales, profesionales y los vdemás hicimos impecables.

Transport company service

Puntuales, profesionales y los vehículos impecables. La respuesta al teléfono también es rápida y eficiente.

Fr. S S from Austria
(10/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Freundlich- pünktlich- hilfsbereit

Transport company service

Freundlich- pünktlich- hilfsbereit

Sra. L L from Spain
(03/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy puntuales. Perfecto

Transport company service

Buen servicio y buen precio.

Sra. F C from Argentina
(20/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Han cumplido muy bien con los horarios y el trato agradable de los choferes.

Transport company service

Han cumplido muy bien con los horarios y el trato agradable de los choferes.

Sra. m c from Argentina
(04/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Resultó muy gratificante el uso de sus servicios. Deseamos utilizar el mismo servicio en París , traslado de aeropuerto Charles de Golf a Hotel Ideal

Transport company service

Todo perfecto sin problemas para comentar. Para recomendar a mis contactos

Mr M A from United Kingdom
(02/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was very nice trip and we are happy with your service and your prompt response for the pick up and your staff were very polite and kind people, because flight was delay I will come back again and I will recommend all my friend
Thank you

Transport company service

I am very happy with your service and your staff were very polite and kind person I never seen for my life your prompt response and your service
Thank you very much

Mr W R from Germany
(30/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles perfekt, das Auto war besser als gedacht. Schnell und unkompliziert. Beim nächsten mal machen wir es wieder. So spart man sich die ewigen Diskussionen mit den Taxifahrer.

Transport company service

Alles super, schnell und unkompliziert

Mr G C from Spain
(19/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo fue tal cual lo contratamos. Al salir nos estaban esperando con un cartel con mi nombre, y al recogernos fueron puntuales (incluso llegaron antes de la hora estipulada).

Transport company service

Muy sencillo contratar el viaje, cumplieron con todo lo ofrecido

Mr M W from Poland
(21/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All was good

Transport company service

It was all ok and I am satisfied

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(13/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Representative had my name clearly visible in airport terminal, summoned the taxi which arrived soon after. Driver very pleasant and drove us to our hotel quickly, negotiating the traffic expertly.excellent service, will use again

Transport company service

Will use shuttle direct again.

Mr K H from United States
(27/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was seamless, timely and courteous. We were forced to make an adjustment in our plans due to the Lufthansa strike and the change was instantly accommodated by the shuttle service. Our driver was excellent and was very committed to making sure we were taken care of in a most professional manner. I will DEFINITELY use them again.

Transport company service

Very fair price with no hidden "extras" added.

Mr M P from United Kingdom
(17/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy to book, on time, pleasant drivers. All worries about transferring were taken away from us. Definitely book again .

Transport company service

easy to book, on time, pleasant drivers. All worries about transferring were taken away from us. Definitely book again .

Sr F P from Argentina
(28/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super puntual a la hora de pasar a buscarnos.
El vehículo grande y muy cómodo.
Muy atento el chofer

Transport company service

Super puntual a la hora de pasar a buscarnos.
El vehículo grande y muy cómodo.
Muy atento el chofer

Mr M J from Qatar
(22/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service

Transport company service

Good service

Ms I A from Russia
(04/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I have bee using the service from time to time for over five years, always works out well. I would recommend it to any client.

Transport company service

I have bee using the service from time to time for over five years, always works out well. I would recommend it to any client.