Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Aeropuerto de Estambul - Ataturk (IST)

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Aeropuerto de Estambul - Ataturk (IST). Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Aeropuerto de Estambul - Ataturk (IST)
4.6/5
  • 5
    67.727272727273%
    149
  • 4
    26.818181818182%
    59
  • 3
    1.3636363636364%
    3
  • 2
    0.90909090909091%
    2
  • 1
    3.1818181818182%
    7
4.5/5
  • 5
    72.769953051643%
    155
  • 4
    17.840375586854%
    38
  • 3
    4.2253521126761%
    9
  • 2
    0.93896713615023%
    2
  • 1
    4.2253521126761%
    9
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mrs U W from Australia
(04/10/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great and reliable airport shuttle service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Reliable airport shuttle service and great vans.

Mr J J from Spain
(29/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Todo muy bien

Servicio de empresa de transporte

buen precio calidad-servicio-puntualidad

Mr J S from United States
(15/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

They called my cell phone shortly after our planes arrival and explained what to look for as soon as I left customs. Upon arrival at the hotel I realized I had left my sunglasses in the back seat of the van and quickly called the number back. Within 10 minutes the driver returned to the hotel with my glasses. Will use again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

They called my cell phone shortly after our planes arrival and explained what to look for as soon as I left customs. Upon arrival at the hotel I realized I had left my sunglasses in the back seat of the van and quickly called the number back. Within 10 minutes the driver returned to the hotel with my glasses. Will use again.

Ms G W from United Kingdom
(06/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Prompt and efficient pick up. Driver was polite and friendly. He helped with our bags without being asked. He drove well and was very courteous. Vehicle was spotlessly clean inside and out. Would definitely use again. Highly recommended

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Prompt and efficient pick up. Driver was polite and friendly. He helped with our bags without being asked. He drove well and was very courteous. Vehicle was spotlessly clean inside and out. Would definitely use again. Highly recommended

Mr M R from Germany
(15/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Ging alles gut ,schneller Service trotz fehlbuchung meiner seits

Servicio de empresa de transporte

alles ok,guter Service schneller Transfer

Sra. S T from Spain
(17/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Puntuales, profesionales y los vdemás hicimos impecables.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Puntuales, profesionales y los vehículos impecables. La respuesta al teléfono también es rápida y eficiente.

Fr. S S from Austria
(10/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Freundlich- pünktlich- hilfsbereit

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Freundlich- pünktlich- hilfsbereit

Sra. L L from Spain
(03/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Muy puntuales. Perfecto

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Buen servicio y buen precio.

Sra. F C from Argentina
(20/04/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Han cumplido muy bien con los horarios y el trato agradable de los choferes.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Han cumplido muy bien con los horarios y el trato agradable de los choferes.

Sra. m c from Argentina
(04/04/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Resultó muy gratificante el uso de sus servicios. Deseamos utilizar el mismo servicio en París , traslado de aeropuerto Charles de Golf a Hotel Ideal

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Todo perfecto sin problemas para comentar. Para recomendar a mis contactos

Mr M A from United Kingdom
(02/04/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

It was very nice trip and we are happy with your service and your prompt response for the pick up and your staff were very polite and kind people, because flight was delay I will come back again and I will recommend all my friend
Thank you

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I am very happy with your service and your staff were very polite and kind person I never seen for my life your prompt response and your service
Thank you very much

Mr W R from Germany
(30/03/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Alles perfekt, das Auto war besser als gedacht. Schnell und unkompliziert. Beim nächsten mal machen wir es wieder. So spart man sich die ewigen Diskussionen mit den Taxifahrer.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Alles super, schnell und unkompliziert

Mr G C from Spain
(19/03/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Todo fue tal cual lo contratamos. Al salir nos estaban esperando con un cartel con mi nombre, y al recogernos fueron puntuales (incluso llegaron antes de la hora estipulada).

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Muy sencillo contratar el viaje, cumplieron con todo lo ofrecido

Mr M W from Poland
(21/11/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

All was good

Servicio de empresa de transporte

It was all ok and I am satisfied

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(13/09/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Representative had my name clearly visible in airport terminal, summoned the taxi which arrived soon after. Driver very pleasant and drove us to our hotel quickly, negotiating the traffic expertly.excellent service, will use again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Will use shuttle direct again.

Mr K H from United States
(27/11/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The service was seamless, timely and courteous. We were forced to make an adjustment in our plans due to the Lufthansa strike and the change was instantly accommodated by the shuttle service. Our driver was excellent and was very committed to making sure we were taken care of in a most professional manner. I will DEFINITELY use them again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very fair price with no hidden "extras" added.

Mr M P from United Kingdom
(17/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

easy to book, on time, pleasant drivers. All worries about transferring were taken away from us. Definitely book again .

Servicio de empresa de transporte

easy to book, on time, pleasant drivers. All worries about transferring were taken away from us. Definitely book again .

Sr F P from Argentina
(28/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Super puntual a la hora de pasar a buscarnos.
El vehículo grande y muy cómodo.
Muy atento el chofer

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Super puntual a la hora de pasar a buscarnos.
El vehículo grande y muy cómodo.
Muy atento el chofer

Mr M J from Qatar
(22/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good service

Ms I A from Russia
(04/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I have bee using the service from time to time for over five years, always works out well. I would recommend it to any client.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I have bee using the service from time to time for over five years, always works out well. I would recommend it to any client.