Shuttledirect.com Istanbul - Sabiha Gökçen Airport (SAW) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Istanbul - Sabiha Gökçen Airport (SAW). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Istanbul - Sabiha Gökçen Airport (SAW)
4.4/5
  • 5
    63.333333333333%
    38
  • 4
    25%
    15
  • 3
    3.3333333333333%
    2
  • 2
    3.3333333333333%
    2
  • 1
    5%
    3
4.2/5
  • 5
    56.363636363636%
    31
  • 4
    20%
    11
  • 3
    16.363636363636%
    9
  • 2
    1.8181818181818%
    1
  • 1
    5.4545454545455%
    3
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr E M from Australia
(06/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service! Comfortable car! Efficient driver!

Transport company service

After a long trip, it was so good to be welcomed at the airport by thecteam

Mr A E from United Kingdom
(21/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

we had mustafa as our driver, he was very friendly and helped us to communicate with him by using his google translate app. He was a very good driver and ensured that we were comfortable and happy throughout the journey, even gave us recommendations on what to see in istanbul and prices for the private shuttle to go elsewhere if we needed. 10/10 service, would highly recommend to everyone

Transport company service

good, thought it was expensive at first but the shuttle was extremely spacious and comfy and we were well looked after

Mr A P from United Kingdom
(16/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything as expected

Transport company service

All good. I'd use them again.

Mr F F from France
(16/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Rapide et efficace. Voiture confortable, de capacité suffisamment pour nous quatre.

Transport company service

Contrat parfaitement rempli.

Hr. T S from Germany
(10/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

So wie man sich den Urlaubsanfang vorstellt. Alles Top gelaufen

Transport company service

Top freundlich so wie es sein sollte

Mr T B from Switzerland
(06/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat alles tiptop geklappt. Vielen Dank

Transport company service

Einfach super. Einfach gut und pünktlich

Hr. E S from Germany
(05/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Tolles Fahrzeug, tolle Unterhaltung mit dem Fahrer mit Informationen

Transport company service

Alles hat gepasst. Timing war auch perfekt

Mr M K from Russia
(28/04/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Мне все понравилось быстро оперативно встретили отвезли я довольна

Transport company service

Все понравилось молодцы хорошо работают

Mme N M from France
(26/04/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Timing parfait aussi bien à l’aller qu’au retour.

Transport company service

Minibus impeccable pour 4

Sr. S F from Argentina
(08/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy bueno, llegaron en horario y nos dejaron en destino sin inconvenientes.

Transport company service

Muy bueno, llegaron en horario y nos dejaron en destino sin inconvenientes.

Mrs R K from United Kingdom
(28/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really good service. Flight was delayed for more than two hours and yet they were ready waiting on our arrival.

Transport company service

Really good service. Flight was delayed for more than two hours and yet they were ready waiting on our arrival.

Mr J S from United States
(20/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Car was at hotel before time and excellent service. Will use their services again.

Transport company service

Car was at hotel before time and excellent service. Will use their services again.

Ms R S from United Arab Emirates
(08/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent and fast service. Even though our arrival time changed the representative was waiting for us. The driver was polite and found the address easily. Smooth drive.

Transport company service

Excellent and fast service. Even though our arrival time changed the representative was waiting for us. The driver was polite and found the address easily. Smooth drive.

Mr G O from South Africa
(22/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

on time and prompt in all service provided.

Transport company service

on time and prompt in all service provided.

Sig. A G from Italy
(01/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Received by own People At Sabiha Gokcen airport and transfer in comfortable car to hotel

Transport company service

Received by own People At Sabiha Gokcen airport and transfer in comfortable car to hotel

Fr. M Z from Austria
(17/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles hat super geklappt, der Fahrer war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend, die Zeiten wurden pünktlichst eingehalten, das Auto war sauber etc.!
"Beide Daumen hoch! "

Transport company service

Alles hat super geklappt, der Fahrer war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend, die Zeiten wurden pünktlichst eingehalten, das Auto war sauber etc.!
"Beide Daumen hoch! "

Fr. U B from Germany
(28/04/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr gut!

Transport company service

Sehr gut!

Sig. R C from Italy
(05/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ottimo sevizioo

Transport company service

Precisi

Sr J M from Spain
(26/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Muy facil
Producto : Muy amables. Tuvimos un error con el cambio de hora y el conductor nos espero casi 45 minutos. Siempre amable y comprensivo con nuestro error.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Muy facil
Producto : Muy amables. Tuvimos un error con el cambio de hora y el conductor nos espero casi 45 minutos. Siempre amable y comprensivo con nuestro error.

Mr R H from United Kingdom
(13/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good.. no problems.

Transport company service

Bit confused at airport as we were told to wait with other people and we thought we would have to share, when we had payed for private transfer but then 2 vans turned up so all ok. Should make clear we were still getting a private car.

Trip back from cruise port to airport was very good as we were a bit delayed and driver was still waiting for us.

Thanks,
Bob