Shuttledirect.com Istanbul – Sabiha Gökçen Lufthavn (SAW) anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Istanbul – Sabiha Gökçen Lufthavn (SAW). Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Istanbul – Sabiha Gökçen Lufthavn (SAW)
4.3/5
  • 5
    63.013698630137%
    46
  • 4
    21.917808219178%
    16
  • 3
    5.4794520547945%
    4
  • 2
    4.1095890410959%
    3
  • 1
    5.4794520547945%
    4
4.2/5
  • 5
    58.461538461538%
    38
  • 4
    20%
    13
  • 3
    13.846153846154%
    9
  • 2
    1.5384615384615%
    1
  • 1
    6.1538461538462%
    4
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
M. D C from France
(26/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Parfait. Amabilité ponctualité serviabilité. Je recommande

Transport company service

Parfait amabilité ponctualité serviabilité. Je recommande

M. Z S from Switzerland
(16/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Déjà la prise en charge était très bien,
Le véhicule très récent et luxueux presque, chauffeur est un vrai pro et très accueillant.

Transport company service

Super correct.

Hr. B Z from Austria
(14/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fahrer war bei Ankunft da. Sind gleich losgefahren und gut angekommen.
Alles ohne Stress und gut organisiert.
Immer wieder gerne.

Transport company service

Allles gut. Preis ok, Leistung ok.

Mr G A from United Kingdom
(26/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. No waiting around for transport to arrive. Would recommend and use again.

Transport company service

Excellent service. No waiting around for transport to arrive. Would recommend and use again.

Hr. M B from Germany
(20/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sowohl die Buchung auf der Plattform als auch der Service vor Ort liefen perfekt! Die Abholung am Flughafen Istanbul-Sabiha Gökçen ging schnell, alles wie vorher abgesprochen. Top Fahrzeug, netter Fahrer, schnell, preislich fast genau so wie auch vor Ort zu buchen gewesen wäre. Empfehlenswert!

Transport company service

Sowohl die Buchung auf der Plattform als auch der Service vor Ort liefen perfekt! Die Abholung am Flughafen Istanbul-Sabiha Gökçen ging schnell, alles wie vorher abgesprochen. Top Fahrzeug, netter Fahrer, schnell, preislich fast genau so wie auch vor Ort zu buchen gewesen wäre. Empfehlenswert!

M. A A from Belgium
(02/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Très bien, le chauffeur était à l'heure, aimable et discret.

Transport company service

L'achat du ticket de transport sur internet était facile et rapide

Ms R W from United Kingdom
(26/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

My flight was delayed but Shuttle Direct waited for me. It was easy to find my name, displayed as soon as I excited after collecting my suitcase. As a solo traveler in Istanbul, I felt safe, and was quickly taken to my destination in their pre paid car.

Transport company service

By far the cheapest quote, and as I have used Shuttle Direct before , I trust them

Mr C D from United States
(27/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good and on time

Transport company service

Great and on time, would use again

Mr E M from Australia
(06/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service! Comfortable car! Efficient driver!

Transport company service

After a long trip, it was so good to be welcomed at the airport by thecteam

Mr A E from United Kingdom
(21/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

we had mustafa as our driver, he was very friendly and helped us to communicate with him by using his google translate app. He was a very good driver and ensured that we were comfortable and happy throughout the journey, even gave us recommendations on what to see in istanbul and prices for the private shuttle to go elsewhere if we needed. 10/10 service, would highly recommend to everyone

Transport company service

good, thought it was expensive at first but the shuttle was extremely spacious and comfy and we were well looked after

Mr A P from United Kingdom
(16/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything as expected

Transport company service

All good. I'd use them again.

Mr F F from France
(16/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Rapide et efficace. Voiture confortable, de capacité suffisamment pour nous quatre.

Transport company service

Contrat parfaitement rempli.

Hr. T S from Germany
(10/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

So wie man sich den Urlaubsanfang vorstellt. Alles Top gelaufen

Transport company service

Top freundlich so wie es sein sollte

Mr T B from Switzerland
(06/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat alles tiptop geklappt. Vielen Dank

Transport company service

Einfach super. Einfach gut und pünktlich

Hr. E S from Germany
(05/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Tolles Fahrzeug, tolle Unterhaltung mit dem Fahrer mit Informationen

Transport company service

Alles hat gepasst. Timing war auch perfekt

Mr M K from Russia
(28/04/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Мне все понравилось быстро оперативно встретили отвезли я довольна

Transport company service

Все понравилось молодцы хорошо работают

Mme N M from France
(26/04/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Timing parfait aussi bien à l’aller qu’au retour.

Transport company service

Minibus impeccable pour 4

Sr. S F from Argentina
(08/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy bueno, llegaron en horario y nos dejaron en destino sin inconvenientes.

Transport company service

Muy bueno, llegaron en horario y nos dejaron en destino sin inconvenientes.

Mrs R K from United Kingdom
(28/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really good service. Flight was delayed for more than two hours and yet they were ready waiting on our arrival.

Transport company service

Really good service. Flight was delayed for more than two hours and yet they were ready waiting on our arrival.

Mr J S from United States
(20/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Car was at hotel before time and excellent service. Will use their services again.

Transport company service

Car was at hotel before time and excellent service. Will use their services again.