Recensioni Aeroporto di Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen (SAW) Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Aeroporto di Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen (SAW). Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Aeroporto di Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen (SAW)
4.3/5
  • 5
    63.013698630137%
    46
  • 4
    21.917808219178%
    16
  • 3
    5.4794520547945%
    4
  • 2
    4.1095890410959%
    3
  • 1
    5.4794520547945%
    4
4.2/5
  • 5
    58.461538461538%
    38
  • 4
    20%
    13
  • 3
    13.846153846154%
    9
  • 2
    1.5384615384615%
    1
  • 1
    6.1538461538462%
    4
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
M. D C from France
(26/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Parfait. Amabilité ponctualité serviabilité. Je recommande

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Parfait amabilité ponctualité serviabilité. Je recommande

M. Z S from Switzerland
(16/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Déjà la prise en charge était très bien,
Le véhicule très récent et luxueux presque, chauffeur est un vrai pro et très accueillant.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Super correct.

Hr. B Z from Austria
(14/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fahrer war bei Ankunft da. Sind gleich losgefahren und gut angekommen.
Alles ohne Stress und gut organisiert.
Immer wieder gerne.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Allles gut. Preis ok, Leistung ok.

Mr G A from United Kingdom
(26/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. No waiting around for transport to arrive. Would recommend and use again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service. No waiting around for transport to arrive. Would recommend and use again.

Hr. M B from Germany
(20/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Sowohl die Buchung auf der Plattform als auch der Service vor Ort liefen perfekt! Die Abholung am Flughafen Istanbul-Sabiha Gökçen ging schnell, alles wie vorher abgesprochen. Top Fahrzeug, netter Fahrer, schnell, preislich fast genau so wie auch vor Ort zu buchen gewesen wäre. Empfehlenswert!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Sowohl die Buchung auf der Plattform als auch der Service vor Ort liefen perfekt! Die Abholung am Flughafen Istanbul-Sabiha Gökçen ging schnell, alles wie vorher abgesprochen. Top Fahrzeug, netter Fahrer, schnell, preislich fast genau so wie auch vor Ort zu buchen gewesen wäre. Empfehlenswert!

M. A A from Belgium
(02/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Très bien, le chauffeur était à l'heure, aimable et discret.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

L'achat du ticket de transport sur internet était facile et rapide

Ms R W from United Kingdom
(26/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

My flight was delayed but Shuttle Direct waited for me. It was easy to find my name, displayed as soon as I excited after collecting my suitcase. As a solo traveler in Istanbul, I felt safe, and was quickly taken to my destination in their pre paid car.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

By far the cheapest quote, and as I have used Shuttle Direct before , I trust them

Mr C D from United States
(27/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good and on time

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great and on time, would use again

Mr E M from Australia
(06/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service! Comfortable car! Efficient driver!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

After a long trip, it was so good to be welcomed at the airport by thecteam

Mr A E from United Kingdom
(21/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

we had mustafa as our driver, he was very friendly and helped us to communicate with him by using his google translate app. He was a very good driver and ensured that we were comfortable and happy throughout the journey, even gave us recommendations on what to see in istanbul and prices for the private shuttle to go elsewhere if we needed. 10/10 service, would highly recommend to everyone

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

good, thought it was expensive at first but the shuttle was extremely spacious and comfy and we were well looked after

Mr A P from United Kingdom
(16/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Everything as expected

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

All good. I'd use them again.

Mr F F from France
(16/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Rapide et efficace. Voiture confortable, de capacité suffisamment pour nous quatre.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Contrat parfaitement rempli.

Hr. T S from Germany
(10/05/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

So wie man sich den Urlaubsanfang vorstellt. Alles Top gelaufen

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Top freundlich so wie es sein sollte

Mr T B from Switzerland
(06/05/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Hat alles tiptop geklappt. Vielen Dank

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Einfach super. Einfach gut und pünktlich

Hr. E S from Germany
(05/05/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Tolles Fahrzeug, tolle Unterhaltung mit dem Fahrer mit Informationen

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Alles hat gepasst. Timing war auch perfekt

Mr M K from Russia
(28/04/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Мне все понравилось быстро оперативно встретили отвезли я довольна

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Все понравилось молодцы хорошо работают

Mme N M from France
(26/04/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Timing parfait aussi bien à l’aller qu’au retour.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Minibus impeccable pour 4

Sr. S F from Argentina
(08/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Muy bueno, llegaron en horario y nos dejaron en destino sin inconvenientes.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Muy bueno, llegaron en horario y nos dejaron en destino sin inconvenientes.

Mrs R K from United Kingdom
(28/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Really good service. Flight was delayed for more than two hours and yet they were ready waiting on our arrival.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Really good service. Flight was delayed for more than two hours and yet they were ready waiting on our arrival.

Mr J S from United States
(20/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Car was at hotel before time and excellent service. Will use their services again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Car was at hotel before time and excellent service. Will use their services again.