Shuttledirect.com Limassol Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Limassol. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Limassol
4.3/5
  • 5
    60.526315789474%
    46
  • 4
    25%
    19
  • 3
    3.9473684210526%
    3
  • 2
    2.6315789473684%
    2
  • 1
    7.8947368421053%
    6
4.4/5
  • 5
    65.573770491803%
    40
  • 4
    19.672131147541%
    12
  • 3
    6.5573770491803%
    4
  • 2
    3.2786885245902%
    2
  • 1
    4.9180327868852%
    3
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mrs C A from Cyprus
(12/07/2020)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Limassol(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Πολυ καλη!

Transport company service

Ολα μια χαρα! Ο οδηγος με περιμενε στην ωρα που ειπαμε και φτασαμε στον προορισμο μας στην ωρα που επρεπε!

Mr M D from United Kingdom
(24/01/2020)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Limassol(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent airport pick-up service

Transport company service

Excellent airport pick-up service

Ms Y K from Cyprus
(15/01/2020)
Paphos Airport (PFO) - Limassol(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good first impression, punctual, friendly and professional driver.

Transport company service

Thank you for very good service. I would definitely recommend this company

Ms Y K from Cyprus
(15/01/2020)
Paphos Airport (PFO) - Limassol(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was my first experience with Shuttle direct. I am very glad that I choose this service, everything was just fantastic. Even my location was not on their route map the driver picked me up from the nearest hotel, which was literally next to my place. The taxi was in time, the lady driver was very polite, friendly and professional.
Very good experience, thank you
I would definitely recommend this service

Transport company service

Very good service

Fru E S from Sweden
(07/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelent service

Transport company service

polite and professional attitude

Mr P K from United Kingdom
(22/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

fantastic service

Transport company service

fantastic service

Mw. N C from Belgium
(13/10/2019)
Paphos Airport (PFO) - Limassol(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We verwachtten een transfer per minibusje, maar er stond een mooie witte Mercedes klaar om ons privé naar het hotel te brengen. Bovendien gaf de vriendelijke chauffeur heel veel interessante informatie over Cyprus. Zeker een service om aan te bevelen.

Transport company service

Goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding

Mr I S from Germany
(05/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect experience

Transport company service

Waiting, pick up and driving, all good

Mrs L M from Slovakia
(22/08/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Limassol(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I was very happy with my transfer. I didn't wait at all, the journey was quick and comfortable. And it cost me third of what I would pay for a private taxi. I highly recommend.

Transport company service

Happy about my choice of ShuttleDirect

Fr. D B from Germany
(05/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der Transfer war sehr positiv, es hat alles reibungslos funktioniert. Bei Ankunft gab es am beschriebenen Schalter ein Schild mit unserem Namen und der Fahrer hat uns sofort das Gepäck abgenommen und verstaut. Auch bei Abholung im Hotel war alles bestens, der Fahrer war pünktlich zum vereinbarten Zeitpunkt im Hotel und hat gleich unser Gepäck verstaut. Es war eine sehr angenehme Zusammenarbeit und ich würde diesen Transfer wieder buchen.

Transport company service

Einfache und schnelle Zahlung

Mr V K from United Kingdom
(24/05/2019)
Paphos Airport (PFO) - Limassol(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The best recommend them again

Transport company service

5 star came picked me up with Mercedes

Mr A B from Greece
(22/05/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Limassol(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Εξυπηρέτηση άψογη!! Επαγγελματισμος και ταχύτητα.... Όλα τέλεια!!

Transport company service

Εύκολη και ανεύρεση και πληρωμή της υπηρεσίας μέσω διαδικτύου!!!

Mr M F from Cyprus
(18/05/2019)
Paphos Airport (PFO) - Limassol(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy pick up and transfer to destination

Transport company service

Staff and driver waiting in arrivals.Very speedy transfer to final destination.Everything went smoothly.

Mr D F from Sweden
(17/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service and super exclusive car

Transport company service

Great service and luxury car

Mr M C from Romania
(05/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The customer service is great. When I first booked, I was contacted in order to provide a more detailed address. I think this is better than having issues and confusion later, during the trip.
Also, our flight was cancelled and I was able to successfully rebook a shuttle by contacting the customer support. The driver was respectful and the car was pretty new and clean.
I am very satisfied with the service I received ... also the price was fair

Transport company service

Nothing to complain. Everything was ok, the driver waited for us, was polite. The car was new and clean.

Mr D S from Denmark
(23/07/2018)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Limassol(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It's perfect

Transport company service

I have enjoyed the travel

Sra. P M from Spain
(16/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ningún problema. Contratamos un transfer de ida y vuelta al aeropuerto de Larnaca y en ambos casos los conductores muy amables y puntuales. Repetiría.

Transport company service

Facilidad y rapidez en la compra

Mr V K from Ukraine
(22/03/2018)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Limassol(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was very good. The driver waited for me for an hour, because the immigration desks were ve-e-e-e-e-ry slow. I was nervous, but the driver was still waiting and brought me to my place quickly.

Transport company service

hassle-free service I guess. I don't remember it, this means it's fine

Mr I M from Russia
(22/11/2017)
Paphos Airport (PFO) - Limassol(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All was good, I booked shared transfer from Pafos airport to Limassol and I was the only one in a car.
There were some problems with payment on internet site, there always were mistakes from the system, finally I could paid only via smartphone.

Transport company service

All was good, I booked shared transfer from Pafos airport to Limassol and I was the only one in a car.
There were some problems with payment on internet site, there always were mistakes from the system, finally I could paid only via smartphone.

Hr. A B from Germany
(12/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

In time, pick-up clear. No waiting. Direct to hotel.

Transport company service

Everything fine with pick-up and drive