Recensioni Limisso Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Limisso. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Limisso
4.3/5
  • 5
    60.975609756098%
    50
  • 4
    24.390243902439%
    20
  • 3
    3.6585365853659%
    3
  • 2
    2.4390243902439%
    2
  • 1
    8.5365853658537%
    7
4.4/5
  • 5
    65.671641791045%
    44
  • 4
    19.402985074627%
    13
  • 3
    5.9701492537313%
    4
  • 2
    2.9850746268657%
    2
  • 1
    5.9701492537313%
    4
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mr A G from United Kingdom
(20/12/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Polite, patient, very luxury car, very fast delivery, excellent service overall

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

very reasonable price and excellent service

Mr z m from Cyprus
(05/12/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent customer service, prompt response .
Arrival to the airport at the specified time.
Good driver

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very Good price relative to the service

Mr A L from Cyprus
(28/09/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Cheap and reliable! Highly recommend!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Cheap and reliable! Highly recommend!

Mr R A from Lithuania
(17/09/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

You could also transport from rexidences. I needed to go a long distance to the hotel late at night.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Comfortabile cars,friendly drivers

Mrs C A from Cyprus
(12/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Πολυ καλη!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Ολα μια χαρα! Ο οδηγος με περιμενε στην ωρα που ειπαμε και φτασαμε στον προορισμο μας στην ωρα που επρεπε!

Mr M D from United Kingdom
(24/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent airport pick-up service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent airport pick-up service

Ms Y K from Cyprus
(15/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good first impression, punctual, friendly and professional driver.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Thank you for very good service. I would definitely recommend this company

Ms Y K from Cyprus
(15/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

It was my first experience with Shuttle direct. I am very glad that I choose this service, everything was just fantastic. Even my location was not on their route map the driver picked me up from the nearest hotel, which was literally next to my place. The taxi was in time, the lady driver was very polite, friendly and professional.
Very good experience, thank you
I would definitely recommend this service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good service

Fru E S from Sweden
(07/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excelent service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

polite and professional attitude

Mr P K from United Kingdom
(22/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

fantastic service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

fantastic service

Mw. N C from Belgium
(13/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

We verwachtten een transfer per minibusje, maar er stond een mooie witte Mercedes klaar om ons privé naar het hotel te brengen. Bovendien gaf de vriendelijke chauffeur heel veel interessante informatie over Cyprus. Zeker een service om aan te bevelen.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding

Mr I S from Germany
(05/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Perfect experience

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Waiting, pick up and driving, all good

Mrs L M from Slovakia
(22/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I was very happy with my transfer. I didn't wait at all, the journey was quick and comfortable. And it cost me third of what I would pay for a private taxi. I highly recommend.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Happy about my choice of ShuttleDirect

Fr. D B from Germany
(05/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Der Transfer war sehr positiv, es hat alles reibungslos funktioniert. Bei Ankunft gab es am beschriebenen Schalter ein Schild mit unserem Namen und der Fahrer hat uns sofort das Gepäck abgenommen und verstaut. Auch bei Abholung im Hotel war alles bestens, der Fahrer war pünktlich zum vereinbarten Zeitpunkt im Hotel und hat gleich unser Gepäck verstaut. Es war eine sehr angenehme Zusammenarbeit und ich würde diesen Transfer wieder buchen.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Einfache und schnelle Zahlung

Mr V K from United Kingdom
(24/05/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The best recommend them again

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

5 star came picked me up with Mercedes

Mr A B from Greece
(22/05/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Εξυπηρέτηση άψογη!! Επαγγελματισμος και ταχύτητα.... Όλα τέλεια!!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Εύκολη και ανεύρεση και πληρωμή της υπηρεσίας μέσω διαδικτύου!!!

Mr M F from Cyprus
(18/05/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy pick up and transfer to destination

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Staff and driver waiting in arrivals.Very speedy transfer to final destination.Everything went smoothly.

Mr D F from Sweden
(17/05/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service and super exclusive car

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service and luxury car

Mr M C from Romania
(05/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The customer service is great. When I first booked, I was contacted in order to provide a more detailed address. I think this is better than having issues and confusion later, during the trip.
Also, our flight was cancelled and I was able to successfully rebook a shuttle by contacting the customer support. The driver was respectful and the car was pretty new and clean.
I am very satisfied with the service I received ... also the price was fair

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Nothing to complain. Everything was ok, the driver waited for us, was polite. The car was new and clean.

Mr D S from Denmark
(23/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

It's perfect

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I have enjoyed the travel