Recensioni Limisso Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Limisso. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Limisso
4.2/5
  • 5
    55.172413793103%
    32
  • 4
    31.034482758621%
    18
  • 3
    5.1724137931034%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    8.6206896551724%
    5
4.3/5
  • 5
    61.363636363636%
    27
  • 4
    25%
    11
  • 3
    6.8181818181818%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    6.8181818181818%
    3
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mr M C from Romania
(05/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The customer service is great. When I first booked, I was contacted in order to provide a more detailed address. I think this is better than having issues and confusion later, during the trip.
Also, our flight was cancelled and I was able to successfully rebook a shuttle by contacting the customer support. The driver was respectful and the car was pretty new and clean.
I am very satisfied with the service I received ... also the price was fair

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Nothing to complain. Everything was ok, the driver waited for us, was polite. The car was new and clean.

Mr D S from Denmark
(23/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

It's perfect

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I have enjoyed the travel

Sra. P M from Spain
(16/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Ningún problema. Contratamos un transfer de ida y vuelta al aeropuerto de Larnaca y en ambos casos los conductores muy amables y puntuales. Repetiría.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Facilidad y rapidez en la compra

Mr V K from Ukraine
(22/03/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Everything was very good. The driver waited for me for an hour, because the immigration desks were ve-e-e-e-e-ry slow. I was nervous, but the driver was still waiting and brought me to my place quickly.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

hassle-free service I guess. I don't remember it, this means it's fine

Mr I M from Russia
(22/11/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

All was good, I booked shared transfer from Pafos airport to Limassol and I was the only one in a car.
There were some problems with payment on internet site, there always were mistakes from the system, finally I could paid only via smartphone.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

All was good, I booked shared transfer from Pafos airport to Limassol and I was the only one in a car.
There were some problems with payment on internet site, there always were mistakes from the system, finally I could paid only via smartphone.

Hr. A B from Germany
(12/10/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

In time, pick-up clear. No waiting. Direct to hotel.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Everything fine with pick-up and drive

Mr W A from Jordan
(08/10/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good receiption , very good service . fast comfortable transport to the destination. recommended strongly .

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

very good & perfect , reccomanded strongly

Hr. E O from Germany
(07/10/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Super Service! Sehr schneller Transfer!
Einfach nur Perfekt!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Sehr guter Service!Einfach super Service!

Mr D B from United Kingdom
(21/09/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fast, efficient. Thought I was getting on a big shuttle bus..but it was only me and one other lady so we got picked up in a beautiful white Mercedes. The driver was very helpful and really friendly.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Fast, efficient. Thought I was getting on a big shuttle bus..but it was only me and one other lady so we got picked up in a beautiful white Mercedes. The driver was very helpful and really friendly.

Ms T P from United Kingdom
(15/09/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Speedy and reliant service, good and safe drive, driver helped with luggage

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

great service, safe and speedy drive to location, help with luggage

Hr W B from Germany
(10/11/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Preis Leistung und Service hat alles gestimmt

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Kann nur weiter empfehlen,

Mr D P from United Kingdom
(31/10/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

eXCELLENT

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

eXCELLENT

Ms J B from United Kingdom
(15/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Driver arrived well in advance of pick up time. Lovely friendly driver, chatted on the journey, told me a little bit about Cyprus as it was my first visit. Journey was over in no time. Overall a very pleasant experience. Driver was courteous, friendly and drove well. Would definitely use this company again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

As above - Driver arrived well in advance of pick up time. Lovely friendly driver, chatted on the journey, told me a little bit about Cyprus as it was my first visit. Journey was over in no time. Overall a very pleasant experience. Driver was courteous, friendly and drove well. Would definitely use this company again.

Ms T P from United Kingdom
(30/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

This is the third time I have used Shuttle Direct and I find it very reliable, comfortable and excellent service.
I will definitely use it again and recommend to my friends and acquaintances.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

My flight arrival to Paphos was almost at midnight and the plane was half an hour late. But, the company representative was welcoming, the driver was friendly and helpful and my drive to Limassol was a good start of a wonderful vacation. The driver was helpful with my luggage, the drive was brilliant and I arrived in Limassol on time.

Ms B S from United Kingdom
(05/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very professional service. Very prompt, helpful, and polite. Car was extremely clean and comfortable. Excellent and will definitely use again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very professional service. Very prompt, helpful, and polite. Car was extremely clean and comfortable. Excellent and will definitely use again.

Mr C G from United Kingdom
(11/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

It was lovely to have someone to pick us and take us to the airport so quickly. We didn't have to wait. Thank you very much

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

It was lovely to have someone to pick us and take us to the airport so quickly. We didn't have to wait. Thank you very much

Mr B M from New Zealand
(09/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

It was easy to book online, and a more affordable option than a taxi

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Was greeted at the airport on arrival, then picked up from the hotel on time for departure, providing an excellent service.

Mr M S from Austria
(20/05/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Sehr sauberes Auto und netter und kompetenter Fahrer

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Sehr sauberes Auto und netter und kompetenter Fahrer

Mr M B from Cyprus
(14/01/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Nice to see the driver wait for late plane arrival and be at arrivals with personal name sign

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Smooth transfer ..thanks

Ms D I from United States
(06/12/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Clear and straightforward

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Timely, professional and door to door!