Shuttledirect.com Limisso Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Limisso. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Limisso
4.4/5
  • 5
    59.574468085106%
    28
  • 4
    29.787234042553%
    14
  • 3
    6.3829787234043%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    4.2553191489362%
    2
4.5/5
  • 5
    67.647058823529%
    23
  • 4
    20.588235294118%
    7
  • 3
    8.8235294117647%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    2.9411764705882%
    1
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr I M from Russia
(22/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All was good, I booked shared transfer from Pafos airport to Limassol and I was the only one in a car.
There were some problems with payment on internet site, there always were mistakes from the system, finally I could paid only via smartphone.

Transport company service

All was good, I booked shared transfer from Pafos airport to Limassol and I was the only one in a car.
There were some problems with payment on internet site, there always were mistakes from the system, finally I could paid only via smartphone.

Hr. A B from Germany
(12/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

In time, pick-up clear. No waiting. Direct to hotel.

Transport company service

Everything fine with pick-up and drive

Mr W A from Jordan
(08/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good receiption , very good service . fast comfortable transport to the destination. recommended strongly .

Transport company service

very good & perfect , reccomanded strongly

Hr. E O from Germany
(07/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super Service! Sehr schneller Transfer!
Einfach nur Perfekt!

Transport company service

Sehr guter Service!Einfach super Service!

Mr D B from United Kingdom
(21/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fast, efficient. Thought I was getting on a big shuttle bus..but it was only me and one other lady so we got picked up in a beautiful white Mercedes. The driver was very helpful and really friendly.

Transport company service

Fast, efficient. Thought I was getting on a big shuttle bus..but it was only me and one other lady so we got picked up in a beautiful white Mercedes. The driver was very helpful and really friendly.

Ms T P from United Kingdom
(15/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Speedy and reliant service, good and safe drive, driver helped with luggage

Transport company service

great service, safe and speedy drive to location, help with luggage

Hr W B from Germany
(10/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Preis Leistung und Service hat alles gestimmt

Transport company service

Kann nur weiter empfehlen,

Mr D P from United Kingdom
(31/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

eXCELLENT

Transport company service

eXCELLENT

Ms J B from United Kingdom
(15/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver arrived well in advance of pick up time. Lovely friendly driver, chatted on the journey, told me a little bit about Cyprus as it was my first visit. Journey was over in no time. Overall a very pleasant experience. Driver was courteous, friendly and drove well. Would definitely use this company again.

Transport company service

As above - Driver arrived well in advance of pick up time. Lovely friendly driver, chatted on the journey, told me a little bit about Cyprus as it was my first visit. Journey was over in no time. Overall a very pleasant experience. Driver was courteous, friendly and drove well. Would definitely use this company again.

Ms T P from United Kingdom
(30/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This is the third time I have used Shuttle Direct and I find it very reliable, comfortable and excellent service.
I will definitely use it again and recommend to my friends and acquaintances.

Transport company service

My flight arrival to Paphos was almost at midnight and the plane was half an hour late. But, the company representative was welcoming, the driver was friendly and helpful and my drive to Limassol was a good start of a wonderful vacation. The driver was helpful with my luggage, the drive was brilliant and I arrived in Limassol on time.

Ms B S from United Kingdom
(05/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very professional service. Very prompt, helpful, and polite. Car was extremely clean and comfortable. Excellent and will definitely use again.

Transport company service

Very professional service. Very prompt, helpful, and polite. Car was extremely clean and comfortable. Excellent and will definitely use again.

Mr C G from United Kingdom
(11/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was lovely to have someone to pick us and take us to the airport so quickly. We didn't have to wait. Thank you very much

Transport company service

It was lovely to have someone to pick us and take us to the airport so quickly. We didn't have to wait. Thank you very much

Mr B M from New Zealand
(09/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was easy to book online, and a more affordable option than a taxi

Transport company service

Was greeted at the airport on arrival, then picked up from the hotel on time for departure, providing an excellent service.

Mr M S from Austria
(20/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr sauberes Auto und netter und kompetenter Fahrer

Transport company service

Sehr sauberes Auto und netter und kompetenter Fahrer

Mr M B from Cyprus
(14/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nice to see the driver wait for late plane arrival and be at arrivals with personal name sign

Transport company service

Smooth transfer ..thanks

Ms D I from United States
(06/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Clear and straightforward

Transport company service

Timely, professional and door to door!

Mr C B from United Kingdom
(29/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Apart from the website, I had to call to rearrange the return journey to an urgent time. The member of staff I dealt with was quick and courteous; she called
Me back to save me waiting on the phone and organised everything to perfection. Thanks.

Transport company service

Nice clean large car; well driven.

Herr J S from Sweden
(21/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : Hämtning och lämning precis som avtalat. Tydlig skylt vid första ankomsten till flygplatsen. Fax till hotellet med uppgift om (marginell) förändring av transporttid.
Produkt : Smidig transfer på alla sätt. Transport med barn, inga barnstolar men speciell anordning som anpassade bälten efter längd.

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : Hämtning och lämning precis som avtalat. Tydlig skylt vid första ankomsten till flygplatsen. Fax till hotellet med uppgift om (marginell) förändring av transporttid.
Produkt : Smidig transfer på alla sätt. Transport med barn, inga barnstolar men speciell anordning som anpassade bälten efter längd.

Mr b t from United Kingdom
(18/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service,very competitive spot on for time,recommended highly

Transport company service

Great service,very competitive spot on for time,recommended highly

Ms D m from United Kingdom
(15/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly & on time

Transport company service

Prompt efficient, reasonable. :)