Shuttledirect.com Nicosia Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Nicosia. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Nicosia
4.8/5
  • 5
    75%
    6
  • 4
    25%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.5/5
  • 5
    50%
    3
  • 4
    50%
    3
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr D M from Canada
(23/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They were great, they waited for us late at night to sort out out lost luggage with the airline, and were helpful finding our express.

Transport company service

They were great, they waited for us late at night to sort out out lost luggage with the airline, and were helpful finding our express.

Hr. R F from Switzerland
(12/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

in time, in quality, in budget

Transport company service

in time, in quality, in budget

Sig. S D from Italy
(15/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good driver

Transport company service

Not only a driver but a...guide too .very polite

Mr L A from United States
(27/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This was easily one of the best transfers I've ever used.

Transport company service

My flight was over two hours late and this driver waited patiently for me, had a sign with my name, too control of my luggage, and got me to my hotel in no time. I highly recommend Taxi Leonidas.

Mr m s from United Kingdom
(10/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A simple no nonsense site whch provided exactly what was needed.

Transport company service

As promised the driver was waiting with my name board even though the flight was slightly delayed. Good quality clean car with fast transfer to destination. Thank you.

Sig. M B from Italy
(05/03/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuali e molto professionali. Ottimo servizio

Transport company service

Puntuali e molto professionali. Ottimo servizio

Sig. r f from Italy
(11/08/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

servizio perfetto,ripeterò l'esperienza,il faxin hotel era preferibile inviarlo in lingua italiana,grazie saluti

Transport company service

servizio perfetto,ripeterò l'esperienza,il faxin hotel era preferibile inviarlo in lingua italiana,grazie saluti

Sig. d f from Italy
(26/07/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Grande professionalità ,puntualità,ottimo autista .Grazie lo consiglio vivamente

Transport company service

Grande professionalità ,puntualità,ottimo autista .Grazie lo consiglio vivamente

Ms C C from Spain
(22/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good

Transport company service

Quick

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(20/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Considerable confusion on the currency of sale. Web site implied Euro, but I was charged in sterling. This meant the booking was more expensive than originally budgeted for.

Transport company service

Driver was prompt (ie waiting) and friendly. He was under the impression that there were more people in the party than I had booked (not an issue). He was unsure what he was to do with the travel voucher.

Mw. L D from Netherlands
(22/02/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicescore : The transfer was on time and it was a comfortable car.

Transport company service

I had paid allready €110,- euro for the transfer, but the guy that brought me to the hotel and back; he ask me 2 times for €6,- euro more. I still dont understand for what i had to pay €12,- more...

Ms E P from Cayman Islands
(23/09/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I was shocked that I couldn't pay by card and that I couldn't retrieve cash either at the terminal or anywhere near enough. It was lucky that my son had some cash with him, otherwise we would have missed our plane! This is definitely not normal and a real downside of the system.

Transport company service

Free Wifi at the terminal was greatly appreciated but if somehow it could be provided inside the shuttle also, it would have made my journey absolutely perfect.