Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Nicosia

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Nicosia. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Nicosia
4.8/5
  • 5
    75%
    6
  • 4
    25%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.5/5
  • 5
    50%
    3
  • 4
    50%
    3
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr D M from Canada
(23/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

They were great, they waited for us late at night to sort out out lost luggage with the airline, and were helpful finding our express.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

They were great, they waited for us late at night to sort out out lost luggage with the airline, and were helpful finding our express.

Hr. R F from Switzerland
(12/12/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

in time, in quality, in budget

Servicio de empresa de transporte

in time, in quality, in budget

Sig. S D from Italy
(15/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good driver

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Not only a driver but a...guide too .very polite

Mr L A from United States
(27/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

This was easily one of the best transfers I've ever used.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

My flight was over two hours late and this driver waited patiently for me, had a sign with my name, too control of my luggage, and got me to my hotel in no time. I highly recommend Taxi Leonidas.

Mr m s from United Kingdom
(10/03/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

A simple no nonsense site whch provided exactly what was needed.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

As promised the driver was waiting with my name board even though the flight was slightly delayed. Good quality clean car with fast transfer to destination. Thank you.

Sig. M B from Italy
(05/03/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Puntuali e molto professionali. Ottimo servizio

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Puntuali e molto professionali. Ottimo servizio

Sig. r f from Italy
(11/08/2013)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

servizio perfetto,ripeterò l'esperienza,il faxin hotel era preferibile inviarlo in lingua italiana,grazie saluti

Servicio de empresa de transporte

servizio perfetto,ripeterò l'esperienza,il faxin hotel era preferibile inviarlo in lingua italiana,grazie saluti

Sig. d f from Italy
(26/07/2013)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Grande professionalità ,puntualità,ottimo autista .Grazie lo consiglio vivamente

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Grande professionalità ,puntualità,ottimo autista .Grazie lo consiglio vivamente

Ms C C from Spain
(22/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Quick

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(20/06/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Considerable confusion on the currency of sale. Web site implied Euro, but I was charged in sterling. This meant the booking was more expensive than originally budgeted for.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver was prompt (ie waiting) and friendly. He was under the impression that there were more people in the party than I had booked (not an issue). He was unsure what he was to do with the travel voucher.

Mw. L D from Netherlands
(22/02/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Servicescore : The transfer was on time and it was a comfortable car.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I had paid allready €110,- euro for the transfer, but the guy that brought me to the hotel and back; he ask me 2 times for €6,- euro more. I still dont understand for what i had to pay €12,- more...

Ms E P from Cayman Islands
(23/09/2013)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I was shocked that I couldn't pay by card and that I couldn't retrieve cash either at the terminal or anywhere near enough. It was lucky that my son had some cash with him, otherwise we would have missed our plane! This is definitely not normal and a real downside of the system.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Free Wifi at the terminal was greatly appreciated but if somehow it could be provided inside the shuttle also, it would have made my journey absolutely perfect.