Shuttledirect.com Hamburg Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Hamburg. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Hamburg
4.1/5
  • 5
    50%
    9
  • 4
    33.333333333333%
    6
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    5.5555555555556%
    1
  • 1
    11.111111111111%
    2
3.7/5
  • 5
    41.666666666667%
    5
  • 4
    33.333333333333%
    4
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    25%
    3
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Fr. G R from Switzerland
(15/07/2018)
Hamburg Airport (HAM) - Hamburg(Premium Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

pünktlich, freundlich, sauber

Transport company service

pünktlich, freundlich, sauber

Herr J N from Sweden
(16/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trevlig förare som väntade vid flygplatsen, trots försenat flyg. Bilen var dessutom jättefin!

Transport company service

Bra, lättnavigerad hemsida.

Fr. H M from Austria
(10/10/2016)
Hamburg Airport (HAM) - Hamburg(Premium Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Es hat bei beiden Transfers, alles hervorragend geklappt. Die FAhrer waren höflich, nett und zuvorkommend.

Transport company service

Gleiches Feedback wie zuvor. Ausgezeichneter Service!

Hr H V from Switzerland
(24/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Top

Transport company service

Hat prima geklappt und der Chauffeur war freundlicht

Mr j w from United Kingdom
(09/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

picked us up on time both ways.
actually got put in a luxury 72 seater for 15 of us.

Transport company service

picked us up on time both ways.
actually got put in a luxury 72 seater for 15 of us.

Herr L A from Sweden
(27/07/2016)
Hamburg Airport (HAM) - Hamburg(Premium Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Tog en stund innan chauffören visade upp skylten vid ankomsten.. Vi fick vänta och han väntade. Han bad om ursäkt för att han inte visats upp skylten tidigare.

Återfärden fungerade utmärkt.

Transport company service

Både vi och chauffören väntade innan skylten visades, se ovan.

Ms K D from United Kingdom
(16/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punctual and quick and friendly. Thank you!

Transport company service

Punctual and quick and friendly. Thank you!

Mr l s from United Kingdom
(15/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very helpful

Transport company service

Very helpful

Ms P B from United Kingdom
(05/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ok

Transport company service

Drivers very helpful and polite

Sig. M F from Italy
(23/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mi ero ripromessa di scrivere una recensione perché trovo che il servizio erogato sia stato eccellente sia per la qualità del mezzo sia per la professionalità e la gentilezza dell'autista che abbiamo reputato davvero impeccabile!

Transport company service

Mi ero ripromessa di scrivere una recensione perché trovo che il servizio erogato sia stato eccellente sia per la qualità del mezzo sia per la professionalità e la gentilezza dell'autista che abbiamo reputato davvero impeccabile!

Mr T B from United Kingdom
(14/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The on-line booking was easy to use. It did specify a pick up time for the return journey based on the flight details, which was 07.34. It could have been one hour later and still given us enough time. Can it be amended on-line?

Transport company service

The cars provided were modern, comfortable and clean and the drivers friendly and efficient.

Mr M G from Denmark
(18/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prof service

Transport company service

Perfekt service

Hr B A from Switzerland
(17/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Pünktlichkeit sehr gut.
Produkt : Freundlicher Fahrer, sauberer Wagen

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Pünktlichkeit sehr gut.
Produkt : Freundlicher Fahrer, sauberer Wagen

Ms L J from Australia
(03/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking our airport transfer was very easy

Transport company service

Our driver was easy to locate and very nice would definitely book again thank you made our transfer to hotel after a long flight excellent

Mr r c from United Kingdom
(10/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy

Transport company service

Superb service

Hr P R from Switzerland
(19/10/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : alles tiptop!
Produkt : alles tiptop!

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : alles tiptop!
Produkt : alles tiptop!

Mr D A from United Kingdom
(30/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use

Transport company service

Efficient transfer and helpful driver, danke gut

Herr M H from Sweden
(12/12/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : Enkel och bra webservice.
Produkt : vi hade bokat transport för 9 personer, men blev bara 8. Därför blev det onödigt trångt i bussen som kunde ta max 8 passagerare. Det blev onödigt obekvämt och jobbigt för 2 av oss som satt i framsätet och trängdes med chauffören. Annars var det bra, rena bilar och trevliga chaufför.

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : Enkel och bra webservice.
Produkt : vi hade bokat transport för 9 personer, men blev bara 8. Därför blev det onödigt trångt i bussen som kunde ta max 8 passagerare. Det blev onödigt obekvämt och jobbigt för 2 av oss som satt i framsätet och trängdes med chauffören. Annars var det bra, rena bilar och trevliga chaufför.

Fr. S H from Switzerland
(18/08/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Ich habe den Transfer für eine Drittperson gebucht; diese war mit ihrem Service durchaus zufrieden. Vielen Dank.
Produkt : Ich habe den Transfer für eine Drittperson gebucht; diese war mit ihrem Service durchaus zufrieden. Vielen Dank.

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Ich habe den Transfer für eine Drittperson gebucht; diese war mit ihrem Service durchaus zufrieden. Vielen Dank.
Produkt : Ich habe den Transfer für eine Drittperson gebucht; diese war mit ihrem Service durchaus zufrieden. Vielen Dank.

Hr T F from Switzerland
(13/05/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Die Abholzeit für die Rückreise war viel zu gut bemessen, wir waren deshalb viel zu früh am Flughafen.

Transport company service

Die Abholzeit für die Rückreise war viel zu gut bemessen, wir waren deshalb viel zu früh am Flughafen.