Critiques Shuttledirect.com Hambourg

Critiques de transferts vérifiées de vrais clients voyageant depuis Hambourg. Critiques indépendantes de clients vérifiés. Lisez et comparez les opinions de vrais clients et les notes basées sur de vrais clients de transfert d'aéroport.

Réservez maintenant votre transfert depuis/vers Hambourg
4.1/5
  • 5
    50%
    9
  • 4
    33.333333333333%
    6
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    5.5555555555556%
    1
  • 1
    11.111111111111%
    2
3.7/5
  • 5
    41.666666666667%
    5
  • 4
    33.333333333333%
    4
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    25%
    3
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Feefo
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur eKomi
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Google
Fr. G R from Switzerland
(15/07/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

pünktlich, freundlich, sauber

Service de compagnie de transport

pünktlich, freundlich, sauber

Herr J N from Sweden
(16/09/2017)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Trevlig förare som väntade vid flygplatsen, trots försenat flyg. Bilen var dessutom jättefin!

Service de compagnie de transport

Bra, lättnavigerad hemsida.

Fr. H M from Austria
(10/10/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Es hat bei beiden Transfers, alles hervorragend geklappt. Die FAhrer waren höflich, nett und zuvorkommend.

Service de compagnie de transport

Gleiches Feedback wie zuvor. Ausgezeichneter Service!

Hr H V from Switzerland
(24/08/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Top

Service de compagnie de transport

Hat prima geklappt und der Chauffeur war freundlicht

Mr j w from United Kingdom
(09/08/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

picked us up on time both ways.
actually got put in a luxury 72 seater for 15 of us.

Service de compagnie de transport

picked us up on time both ways.
actually got put in a luxury 72 seater for 15 of us.

Herr L A from Sweden
(27/07/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Tog en stund innan chauffören visade upp skylten vid ankomsten.. Vi fick vänta och han väntade. Han bad om ursäkt för att han inte visats upp skylten tidigare.

Återfärden fungerade utmärkt.

Service de compagnie de transport

Både vi och chauffören väntade innan skylten visades, se ovan.

Ms K D from United Kingdom
(16/06/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Punctual and quick and friendly. Thank you!

Service de compagnie de transport

Punctual and quick and friendly. Thank you!

Mr l s from United Kingdom
(15/06/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very helpful

Service de compagnie de transport

Very helpful

Ms P B from United Kingdom
(05/01/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Ok

Service de compagnie de transport

Drivers very helpful and polite

Sig. M F from Italy
(23/12/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Mi ero ripromessa di scrivere una recensione perché trovo che il servizio erogato sia stato eccellente sia per la qualità del mezzo sia per la professionalità e la gentilezza dell'autista che abbiamo reputato davvero impeccabile!

Service de compagnie de transport

Mi ero ripromessa di scrivere una recensione perché trovo che il servizio erogato sia stato eccellente sia per la qualità del mezzo sia per la professionalità e la gentilezza dell'autista che abbiamo reputato davvero impeccabile!

Mr T B from United Kingdom
(14/12/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

The on-line booking was easy to use. It did specify a pick up time for the return journey based on the flight details, which was 07.34. It could have been one hour later and still given us enough time. Can it be amended on-line?

Service de compagnie de transport

The cars provided were modern, comfortable and clean and the drivers friendly and efficient.

Mr M G from Denmark
(18/10/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Prof service

Service de compagnie de transport

Perfekt service

Hr B A from Switzerland
(17/05/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Pünktlichkeit sehr gut.
Produkt : Freundlicher Fahrer, sauberer Wagen

Service de compagnie de transport

Service-Bewertung : Pünktlichkeit sehr gut.
Produkt : Freundlicher Fahrer, sauberer Wagen

Ms L J from Australia
(03/05/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Booking our airport transfer was very easy

Service de compagnie de transport

Our driver was easy to locate and very nice would definitely book again thank you made our transfer to hotel after a long flight excellent

Mr r c from United Kingdom
(10/03/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy

Service de compagnie de transport

Superb service

Hr P R from Switzerland
(19/10/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : alles tiptop!
Produkt : alles tiptop!

Service de compagnie de transport

Service-Bewertung : alles tiptop!
Produkt : alles tiptop!

Mr D A from United Kingdom
(30/10/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy to use

Service de compagnie de transport

Efficient transfer and helpful driver, danke gut

Herr M H from Sweden
(12/12/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Servicebedömning : Enkel och bra webservice.
Produkt : vi hade bokat transport för 9 personer, men blev bara 8. Därför blev det onödigt trångt i bussen som kunde ta max 8 passagerare. Det blev onödigt obekvämt och jobbigt för 2 av oss som satt i framsätet och trängdes med chauffören. Annars var det bra, rena bilar och trevliga chaufför.

Service de compagnie de transport

Servicebedömning : Enkel och bra webservice.
Produkt : vi hade bokat transport för 9 personer, men blev bara 8. Därför blev det onödigt trångt i bussen som kunde ta max 8 passagerare. Det blev onödigt obekvämt och jobbigt för 2 av oss som satt i framsätet och trängdes med chauffören. Annars var det bra, rena bilar och trevliga chaufför.

Fr. S H from Switzerland
(18/08/2013)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Ich habe den Transfer für eine Drittperson gebucht; diese war mit ihrem Service durchaus zufrieden. Vielen Dank.
Produkt : Ich habe den Transfer für eine Drittperson gebucht; diese war mit ihrem Service durchaus zufrieden. Vielen Dank.

Service de compagnie de transport

Service-Bewertung : Ich habe den Transfer für eine Drittperson gebucht; diese war mit ihrem Service durchaus zufrieden. Vielen Dank.
Produkt : Ich habe den Transfer für eine Drittperson gebucht; diese war mit ihrem Service durchaus zufrieden. Vielen Dank.

Hr T F from Switzerland
(13/05/2013)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Die Abholzeit für die Rückreise war viel zu gut bemessen, wir waren deshalb viel zu früh am Flughafen.

Service de compagnie de transport

Die Abholzeit für die Rückreise war viel zu gut bemessen, wir waren deshalb viel zu früh am Flughafen.