Shuttledirect.com Ibiza Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Ibiza. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Ibiza
4.1/5
  • 5
    55.172413793103%
    16
  • 4
    24.137931034483%
    7
  • 3
    6.8965517241379%
    2
  • 2
    3.448275862069%
    1
  • 1
    10.344827586207%
    3
3.8/5
  • 5
    48.148148148148%
    13
  • 4
    22.222222222222%
    6
  • 3
    7.4074074074074%
    2
  • 2
    7.4074074074074%
    2
  • 1
    14.814814814815%
    4
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Ms K M from United Kingdom
(21/07/2020)
Ibiza Airport (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

At first slightly hard to find in the airport but once i did it was easy, bus was really nice and clean and driver was polite. I have no complaints.

Transport company service

Good value for money! Happy.

Mrs N P from United Kingdom
(02/04/2020)
Ibiza Airport (IBZ) - Ibiza(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We had to cancel our transfer and they gave a rapid refund. Thanks, excellent communication. See you next year

Transport company service

Thanks for good communication

Mr. C H from Netherlands
(13/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Chauffeur stond direct klaar toen we aankwamen met naambordje.
Snelle en veilig bij ons hotel gebracht.
We hadden gewoon een groot taxibusje voor met zijn drieën.
Gewoon goed

Transport company service

Gewoon goed
Chauffeur stond klaar toen we aankwamen met naambordje
Snelle en veilige transfer naar ons hotel .
Grote taxibus voor ons drieën

Mr J K from Sweden
(10/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They were in time to pick up and handle the service very well.

Transport company service

They were in time to pick up and handle the service very well.

Dr R S from United States
(27/09/2017)
Ibiza Airport (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service , driver came on time , helped with luggage and got me to the airport within short time

Transport company service

Great service , reasonable price

Mw. W K from Netherlands
(09/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Chauffeur was te vroeg, stond keurig te wachten en maakte zijn verontschuldigingen. Was prima, beter te vroeg dan te laat. Zeer correcte man en goede chauffeur.

Transport company service

Chauffeur was te vroeg, stond keurig te wachten en maakte zijn verontschuldigingen. Was prima, beter te vroeg dan te laat. Zeer correcte man en goede chauffeur.

Ms M S from United Kingdom
(30/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service as usual. Very reliable would highly recommend this service.

Transport company service

Excellent service as usual. Very reliable would highly recommend this service.

Mr S A from United Kingdom
(02/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very prompt and parked right next to the airport for pickup

Transport company service

Very prompt and parked right next to the airport for pickup

Sig. E S from Singapore
(24/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfetto

Transport company service

Servizio perfetto, tempistiche rispettate

Sig. m r from Italy
(20/07/2016)
Ibiza Airport (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ottimo servizio e prezzi accessibili

Transport company service

Ottimo servizio e prezzi accessibili

Mr J G from United Kingdom
(17/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service

Transport company service

Great service

Ms H S from United Kingdom
(03/07/2016)
Ibiza Airport (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Both staff at the airport and the drivers were extremely helpful with sorting out my trader after a 3 hour delay. They were very prompt in confirming the return booking so I had few worries.

Transport company service

Both staff at the airport and the drivers were extremely helpful with sorting out my trader after a 3 hour delay. They were very prompt in confirming the return booking so I had few worries.

Ms S J from United Kingdom
(12/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastic service driver waiting on arrival. Got txt two days before departure confirming time of pick up they arrived perfectly on time.

Transport company service

Fantastic service driver waiting on arrival. Got txt two days before departure confirming time of pick up they arrived perfectly on time.

Mr M M from United Kingdom
(09/06/2016)
Ibiza Airport (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Cheap, on time and the drivers were friendly :)

Transport company service

Cheap, on time and the drivers were friendly

Sig. D C from Italy
(06/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servizio perfetto, precisi e puntuali. Costo economico, sicuramente meno di un taxi.

Transport company service

Nessun problema con il transfer, sia all'andata che al ritorno

Hr B S from Germany
(24/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr zuvorkommend

Transport company service

Sehr zuvorkommend

M. m D from Belgium
(22/05/2016)
Ibiza Airport (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

j'ai utiliser shuttledirect plusiparfaiteurs foie jamais decus

Transport company service

a l'heure , pas de problemmes

Mr W J from United Kingdom
(25/10/2015)
Ibiza Airport (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Efficient and easy

Transport company service

Excellent service and considerate driver

Mr D G from United Kingdom
(24/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

website was easy to use and service prompt and good

Transport company service

Was waiting outside at the airport and on time on way back excellent service

Fr. A A from Switzerland
(12/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich. Sehr angenehmer, netter Fahrer

Transport company service

Pünktlich. Sehr angenehmer, netter Fahrer