Recensioni Ibiza Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Ibiza. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Ibiza
4.1/5
  • 5
    55.172413793103%
    16
  • 4
    24.137931034483%
    7
  • 3
    6.8965517241379%
    2
  • 2
    3.448275862069%
    1
  • 1
    10.344827586207%
    3
3.8/5
  • 5
    48.148148148148%
    13
  • 4
    22.222222222222%
    6
  • 3
    7.4074074074074%
    2
  • 2
    7.4074074074074%
    2
  • 1
    14.814814814815%
    4
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Ms K M from United Kingdom
(21/07/2020)
Aeroporto di Ibiza (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

At first slightly hard to find in the airport but once i did it was easy, bus was really nice and clean and driver was polite. I have no complaints.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good value for money! Happy.

Mrs N P from United Kingdom
(02/04/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

We had to cancel our transfer and they gave a rapid refund. Thanks, excellent communication. See you next year

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Thanks for good communication

Mr. C H from Netherlands
(13/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Chauffeur stond direct klaar toen we aankwamen met naambordje.
Snelle en veilig bij ons hotel gebracht.
We hadden gewoon een groot taxibusje voor met zijn drieën.
Gewoon goed

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Gewoon goed
Chauffeur stond klaar toen we aankwamen met naambordje
Snelle en veilige transfer naar ons hotel .
Grote taxibus voor ons drieën

Mr J K from Sweden
(10/11/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

They were in time to pick up and handle the service very well.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

They were in time to pick up and handle the service very well.

Dr R S from United States
(27/09/2017)
Aeroporto di Ibiza (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service , driver came on time , helped with luggage and got me to the airport within short time

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service , reasonable price

Mw. W K from Netherlands
(09/11/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Chauffeur was te vroeg, stond keurig te wachten en maakte zijn verontschuldigingen. Was prima, beter te vroeg dan te laat. Zeer correcte man en goede chauffeur.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Chauffeur was te vroeg, stond keurig te wachten en maakte zijn verontschuldigingen. Was prima, beter te vroeg dan te laat. Zeer correcte man en goede chauffeur.

Ms M S from United Kingdom
(30/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service as usual. Very reliable would highly recommend this service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service as usual. Very reliable would highly recommend this service.

Mr S A from United Kingdom
(02/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very prompt and parked right next to the airport for pickup

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very prompt and parked right next to the airport for pickup

Sig. E S from Singapore
(24/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Perfetto

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Servizio perfetto, tempistiche rispettate

Sig. m r from Italy
(20/07/2016)
Aeroporto di Ibiza (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Ottimo servizio e prezzi accessibili

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Ottimo servizio e prezzi accessibili

Mr J G from United Kingdom
(17/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service

Ms H S from United Kingdom
(03/07/2016)
Aeroporto di Ibiza (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Both staff at the airport and the drivers were extremely helpful with sorting out my trader after a 3 hour delay. They were very prompt in confirming the return booking so I had few worries.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Both staff at the airport and the drivers were extremely helpful with sorting out my trader after a 3 hour delay. They were very prompt in confirming the return booking so I had few worries.

Ms S J from United Kingdom
(12/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fantastic service driver waiting on arrival. Got txt two days before departure confirming time of pick up they arrived perfectly on time.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Fantastic service driver waiting on arrival. Got txt two days before departure confirming time of pick up they arrived perfectly on time.

Mr M M from United Kingdom
(09/06/2016)
Aeroporto di Ibiza (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Cheap, on time and the drivers were friendly :)

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Cheap, on time and the drivers were friendly

Sig. D C from Italy
(06/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servizio perfetto, precisi e puntuali. Costo economico, sicuramente meno di un taxi.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Nessun problema con il transfer, sia all'andata che al ritorno

Hr B S from Germany
(24/05/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Sehr zuvorkommend

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Sehr zuvorkommend

M. m D from Belgium
(22/05/2016)
Aeroporto di Ibiza (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

j'ai utiliser shuttledirect plusiparfaiteurs foie jamais decus

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

a l'heure , pas de problemmes

Mr W J from United Kingdom
(25/10/2015)
Aeroporto di Ibiza (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Efficient and easy

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service and considerate driver

Mr D G from United Kingdom
(24/10/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

website was easy to use and service prompt and good

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Was waiting outside at the airport and on time on way back excellent service

Fr. A A from Switzerland
(12/10/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Pünktlich. Sehr angenehmer, netter Fahrer

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Pünktlich. Sehr angenehmer, netter Fahrer