Shuttledirect.com Monza Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Monza. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Monza
4.5/5
  • 5
    50%
    3
  • 4
    50%
    3
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.7/5
  • 5
    71.428571428571%
    5
  • 4
    28.571428571429%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr S N from United States
(19/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This is a perfect way to start or end your holiday with top notch pick up and return. We were exhausted when we arrived and our driver was waiting for us at the agreed upon point. He took us to the vehicle quickly and loaded our luggage and we were on our way. The same for our return to the airport trip. I will use this service again on our next trip.

Transport company service

This is a perfect way to start or end your holiday with top notch pick up and return. We were exhausted when we arrived and our driver was waiting for us at the agreed upon point. He took us to the vehicle quickly and loaded our luggage and we were on our way. The same for our return to the airport trip. I will use this service again on our next trip.

Mr G I from United States
(18/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Was hard to find the service, maybe find ways to make it easier for potential customer to find company and service when searching.

Transport company service

Was hard to find the service, maybe find ways to make it easier for potential customer to find company and service when searching.

Sig. m s from Italy
(22/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Gentili ed efficienti

Transport company service

Servizio sopra le aspettative

Ms C B from United Kingdom
(09/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy to use

Transport company service

Both transfers were on time and good quality vehicles

Dhr. C M from Belgium
(03/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicescore : Easy and smooth booking. Clear information on the website.

Transport company service

Driver was waiting for me, as promised. Very smooth ride to the hotel. Great service as usual.

Sig. J N from Italy
(27/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Valutazione servizio : ottimo servizio
Prodotto : ottimo prodotto

Transport company service

Valutazione servizio : ottimo servizio
Prodotto : ottimo prodotto

Mr H G from Brazil
(16/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good experience, easy, fast and clear, as well.

Transport company service

In time, safe and fast. I liked and will use again.

Mr M K from Canada
(08/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use

Transport company service

Driver was on time, polite and very pleasant. Car was clean and comfortable.

Mr B S from United States
(18/02/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very nice web site

Transport company service

great - driver was waiting for me and we made good time getting to Monza

Ms C A from United Kingdom
(10/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use and simple payment transaction :)

Transport company service

Well organised on time,clean cars and pleasant drivers, can highly recommend!

Sr M Z from Mexico
(07/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Me parece práctica y fácil de usar.
Producto : Puntual, discreto. Muy bien.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Me parece práctica y fácil de usar.
Producto : Puntual, discreto. Muy bien.

Mr J J from United Kingdom
(16/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Works ok but took time to find the place search. Excellent if going to a standard location, harder for business travellers not going to tourist sites.

Transport company service

Driver was fantastic. Easy meet, provided water and good conversation. Embarrassed that I had no cash, as he was deserving of a good tip. Cannot recommend highly enough. 5 Star service.

Mr C F from United Kingdom
(04/08/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very straightforward and efficient.

Transport company service

No problems whatsoever.

Ms J D from Italy
(24/07/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very easy to use as prices, no of people etc is very clear

Transport company service

We arrived and as we walked through the gates the driver was there waiting. Great journey and very relaxed trip home.

Mr G T from United Kingdom
(05/09/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

competetive price

Transport company service

driver waiting, out of airport quickly

Mr C C from South Africa
(27/05/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Services was good, and will recommend to others.

Transport company service

Services was good, and will recommend to others.