Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Monza

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Monza. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Monza
4.5/5
  • 5
    50%
    3
  • 4
    50%
    3
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.7/5
  • 5
    71.428571428571%
    5
  • 4
    28.571428571429%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr S N from United States
(19/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

This is a perfect way to start or end your holiday with top notch pick up and return. We were exhausted when we arrived and our driver was waiting for us at the agreed upon point. He took us to the vehicle quickly and loaded our luggage and we were on our way. The same for our return to the airport trip. I will use this service again on our next trip.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

This is a perfect way to start or end your holiday with top notch pick up and return. We were exhausted when we arrived and our driver was waiting for us at the agreed upon point. He took us to the vehicle quickly and loaded our luggage and we were on our way. The same for our return to the airport trip. I will use this service again on our next trip.

Mr G I from United States
(18/12/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Was hard to find the service, maybe find ways to make it easier for potential customer to find company and service when searching.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Was hard to find the service, maybe find ways to make it easier for potential customer to find company and service when searching.

Sig. m s from Italy
(22/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Gentili ed efficienti

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Servizio sopra le aspettative

Ms C B from United Kingdom
(09/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

easy to use

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Both transfers were on time and good quality vehicles

Dhr. C M from Belgium
(03/08/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Servicescore : Easy and smooth booking. Clear information on the website.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver was waiting for me, as promised. Very smooth ride to the hotel. Great service as usual.

Sig. J N from Italy
(27/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Valutazione servizio : ottimo servizio
Prodotto : ottimo prodotto

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Valutazione servizio : ottimo servizio
Prodotto : ottimo prodotto

Mr H G from Brazil
(16/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good experience, easy, fast and clear, as well.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

In time, safe and fast. I liked and will use again.

Mr M K from Canada
(08/05/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very easy to use

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver was on time, polite and very pleasant. Car was clean and comfortable.

Mr B S from United States
(18/02/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

very nice web site

Servicio de empresa de transporte

great - driver was waiting for me and we made good time getting to Monza

Ms C A from United Kingdom
(10/09/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to use and simple payment transaction :)

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Well organised on time,clean cars and pleasant drivers, can highly recommend!

Sr M Z from Mexico
(07/09/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : Me parece práctica y fácil de usar.
Producto : Puntual, discreto. Muy bien.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Puntuación del servicio : Me parece práctica y fácil de usar.
Producto : Puntual, discreto. Muy bien.

Mr J J from United Kingdom
(16/06/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Works ok but took time to find the place search. Excellent if going to a standard location, harder for business travellers not going to tourist sites.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver was fantastic. Easy meet, provided water and good conversation. Embarrassed that I had no cash, as he was deserving of a good tip. Cannot recommend highly enough. 5 Star service.

Mr C F from United Kingdom
(04/08/2013)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very straightforward and efficient.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

No problems whatsoever.

Ms J D from Italy
(24/07/2013)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

very easy to use as prices, no of people etc is very clear

Servicio de empresa de transporte

We arrived and as we walked through the gates the driver was there waiting. Great journey and very relaxed trip home.

Mr G T from United Kingdom
(05/09/2013)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

competetive price

Servicio de empresa de transporte

driver waiting, out of airport quickly

Mr C C from South Africa
(27/05/2013)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Services was good, and will recommend to others.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Services was good, and will recommend to others.