Shuttledirect.com Riga Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Riga. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Riga
4.4/5
  • 5
    73.404255319149%
    69
  • 4
    10.63829787234%
    10
  • 3
    4.2553191489362%
    4
  • 2
    2.1276595744681%
    2
  • 1
    9.5744680851064%
    9
4.4/5
  • 5
    73.333333333333%
    55
  • 4
    13.333333333333%
    10
  • 3
    2.6666666666667%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    10.666666666667%
    8
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Herr M D from Norway
(13/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Kom presis og kjørte oss rett til hotellet. Bilen var OK og sjåføren hyggelig!

Transport company service

Helt OK og turen gikk fint inn til hotellet.

Fr. T z from Germany
(10/08/2020)
Riga Airport (RIX) - Riga(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Es hat erneut alles wunderbar geklappt, zuverlässig und pünktlich auch Nachts um 3:30

Transport company service

Zuverlässig und pünktlich

Fr. T z from Germany
(04/08/2020)
Riga Airport (RIX) - Riga(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Absolut zuverlässig wurden wir nach der Ankunft erwartet und zu unserer Unterkunft gebracht.

Transport company service

Unkompliziert und übersichtlich

Hr. R E from Germany
(24/04/2020)
Riga Airport (RIX) - Riga(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Dienst nicht genutzt (wg. Corona)

Transport company service

-------------------------

Ms K H from United Kingdom
(28/02/2020)
Riga Airport (RIX) - Riga(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt, friendly and a safe driver. What more do you need. Recommend 100%

Transport company service

Great

Mrs J W from United Kingdom
(28/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttle Direct offer a fantastic service from the time of booking to pickup at the airport. They provide friendly drivers who meet and greet you in the arrival hall. Our driver was very informative, suggesting places of interest and restaurants to visit.
We have used Shuttle Direct twice and will definitely book with them again in the future for a hassle free journey to and from hotel/airport.

Transport company service

Excellent hassle free service

Mrs C R from United Kingdom
(18/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great, thank you

Transport company service

Great, thank you

Mr M S from Portugal
(19/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very Nice driver. Excelente Service.

Transport company service

Excelente 5*. Very Nice driver!

Herr P M from Norway
(14/01/2020)
Riga Airport (RIX) - Riga(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Presis, hyggelig og ren bil.

Transport company service

Enkel og grei nettside. Lett å bruke.

Sig. F M from Italy
(28/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualissimo... servizio perfetto

Transport company service

Nulla da aggiungere

Herr O K from Norway
(13/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punktlighet og hyggelige sjåfører

Transport company service

Enkelt og greit

Hr. a m from Denmark
(10/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

jeg vil både anbefale og også selv benytte mig af denne tjeneste næste gang der er mulighed for det.

Transport company service

Det er da så dejligt at blive hentet og bragt til lufthavnen.

Mr j k from Latvia
(10/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent ok

Transport company service

Excellent

Fru K H from Sweden
(09/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Jag rekommenderar dem varmt i Riga.

Transport company service

Punktlig, hjälpsam o trevlig.

Rouv P I from Finland
(07/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hyvää palvelua

Transport company service

Ajoissa ja toimi hyvin

Sig. P M from Italy
(07/12/2019)
Riga Airport (RIX) - Riga(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuale gentile ed economica

Transport company service

Veloci puntuale educato molto comodo

Fru K H from Sweden
(07/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Chauffören var i tid, mycket hjälpsam och trevlig. Frågade o gav tips på saker att göra på resemålet. Vi var mycket nöjda!

Transport company service

Chauffören var i tid, mycket hjälpsam och trevlig. Frågade o gav tips på saker att göra på resemålet. Vi var mycket nöjda!

Mrs W P from United Kingdom
(27/09/2019)
Riga Airport (RIX) - Riga(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, waiting for us as soon as we landed. When we got out of the taxi we were unsure where we should go and it was dark, driver didn’t leave us til we knew where we should be which we appreciated!

Transport company service

Very reasonably priced and easy to book.

Hr. V M from Denmark
(25/09/2019)
Riga Airport (RIX) - Riga(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Det var nemt at bestille. De opgivne tidspunkter blev overholdt til punkt og prikke.

Transport company service

Alt fungerede til UG, så kan det vist ikke siges nærmere

Mr D E from United Kingdom
(21/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time. Driver Martin was professional and polite.

Transport company service

Good service. Driver Martin was great.