Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Riga

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Riga. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Riga
4.4/5
  • 5
    73.404255319149%
    69
  • 4
    10.63829787234%
    10
  • 3
    4.2553191489362%
    4
  • 2
    2.1276595744681%
    2
  • 1
    9.5744680851064%
    9
4.4/5
  • 5
    73.333333333333%
    55
  • 4
    13.333333333333%
    10
  • 3
    2.6666666666667%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    10.666666666667%
    8
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Herr M D from Norway
(13/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Kom presis og kjørte oss rett til hotellet. Bilen var OK og sjåføren hyggelig!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Helt OK og turen gikk fint inn til hotellet.

Fr. T z from Germany
(10/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Es hat erneut alles wunderbar geklappt, zuverlässig und pünktlich auch Nachts um 3:30

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Zuverlässig und pünktlich

Fr. T z from Germany
(04/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Absolut zuverlässig wurden wir nach der Ankunft erwartet und zu unserer Unterkunft gebracht.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Unkompliziert und übersichtlich

Hr. R E from Germany
(24/04/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Dienst nicht genutzt (wg. Corona)

Servicio de empresa de transporte

-------------------------

Ms K H from United Kingdom
(28/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Prompt, friendly and a safe driver. What more do you need. Recommend 100%

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great

Mrs J W from United Kingdom
(28/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Shuttle Direct offer a fantastic service from the time of booking to pickup at the airport. They provide friendly drivers who meet and greet you in the arrival hall. Our driver was very informative, suggesting places of interest and restaurants to visit.
We have used Shuttle Direct twice and will definitely book with them again in the future for a hassle free journey to and from hotel/airport.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent hassle free service

Mrs C R from United Kingdom
(18/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great, thank you

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great, thank you

Mr M S from Portugal
(19/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very Nice driver. Excelente Service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excelente 5*. Very Nice driver!

Herr P M from Norway
(14/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Presis, hyggelig og ren bil.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Enkel og grei nettside. Lett å bruke.

Sig. F M from Italy
(28/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Puntualissimo... servizio perfetto

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Nulla da aggiungere

Herr O K from Norway
(13/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Punktlighet og hyggelige sjåfører

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Enkelt og greit

Hr. a m from Denmark
(10/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

jeg vil både anbefale og også selv benytte mig af denne tjeneste næste gang der er mulighed for det.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Det er da så dejligt at blive hentet og bragt til lufthavnen.

Mr j k from Latvia
(10/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent ok

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent

Fru K H from Sweden
(09/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Jag rekommenderar dem varmt i Riga.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Punktlig, hjälpsam o trevlig.

Rouv P I from Finland
(07/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Hyvää palvelua

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Ajoissa ja toimi hyvin

Sig. P M from Italy
(07/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Puntuale gentile ed economica

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Veloci puntuale educato molto comodo

Fru K H from Sweden
(07/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Chauffören var i tid, mycket hjälpsam och trevlig. Frågade o gav tips på saker att göra på resemålet. Vi var mycket nöjda!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Chauffören var i tid, mycket hjälpsam och trevlig. Frågade o gav tips på saker att göra på resemålet. Vi var mycket nöjda!

Mrs W P from United Kingdom
(27/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service, waiting for us as soon as we landed. When we got out of the taxi we were unsure where we should go and it was dark, driver didn’t leave us til we knew where we should be which we appreciated!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very reasonably priced and easy to book.

Hr. V M from Denmark
(25/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Det var nemt at bestille. De opgivne tidspunkter blev overholdt til punkt og prikke.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Alt fungerede til UG, så kan det vist ikke siges nærmere

Mr D E from United Kingdom
(21/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time. Driver Martin was professional and polite.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good service. Driver Martin was great.