Recensioni Riga Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Riga. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Riga
4.4/5
  • 5
    73.404255319149%
    69
  • 4
    10.63829787234%
    10
  • 3
    4.2553191489362%
    4
  • 2
    2.1276595744681%
    2
  • 1
    9.5744680851064%
    9
4.4/5
  • 5
    73.333333333333%
    55
  • 4
    13.333333333333%
    10
  • 3
    2.6666666666667%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    10.666666666667%
    8
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Herr M D from Norway
(13/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Kom presis og kjørte oss rett til hotellet. Bilen var OK og sjåføren hyggelig!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Helt OK og turen gikk fint inn til hotellet.

Fr. T z from Germany
(10/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Es hat erneut alles wunderbar geklappt, zuverlässig und pünktlich auch Nachts um 3:30

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Zuverlässig und pünktlich

Fr. T z from Germany
(04/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Absolut zuverlässig wurden wir nach der Ankunft erwartet und zu unserer Unterkunft gebracht.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Unkompliziert und übersichtlich

Hr. R E from Germany
(24/04/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Dienst nicht genutzt (wg. Corona)

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

-------------------------

Ms K H from United Kingdom
(28/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Prompt, friendly and a safe driver. What more do you need. Recommend 100%

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great

Mrs J W from United Kingdom
(28/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Shuttle Direct offer a fantastic service from the time of booking to pickup at the airport. They provide friendly drivers who meet and greet you in the arrival hall. Our driver was very informative, suggesting places of interest and restaurants to visit.
We have used Shuttle Direct twice and will definitely book with them again in the future for a hassle free journey to and from hotel/airport.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent hassle free service

Mrs C R from United Kingdom
(18/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great, thank you

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great, thank you

Mr M S from Portugal
(19/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very Nice driver. Excelente Service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excelente 5*. Very Nice driver!

Herr P M from Norway
(14/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Presis, hyggelig og ren bil.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Enkel og grei nettside. Lett å bruke.

Sig. F M from Italy
(28/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Puntualissimo... servizio perfetto

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Nulla da aggiungere

Herr O K from Norway
(13/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Punktlighet og hyggelige sjåfører

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Enkelt og greit

Hr. a m from Denmark
(10/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

jeg vil både anbefale og også selv benytte mig af denne tjeneste næste gang der er mulighed for det.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Det er da så dejligt at blive hentet og bragt til lufthavnen.

Mr j k from Latvia
(10/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent ok

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent

Fru K H from Sweden
(09/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Jag rekommenderar dem varmt i Riga.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Punktlig, hjälpsam o trevlig.

Rouv P I from Finland
(07/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Hyvää palvelua

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Ajoissa ja toimi hyvin

Sig. P M from Italy
(07/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Puntuale gentile ed economica

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Veloci puntuale educato molto comodo

Fru K H from Sweden
(07/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Chauffören var i tid, mycket hjälpsam och trevlig. Frågade o gav tips på saker att göra på resemålet. Vi var mycket nöjda!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Chauffören var i tid, mycket hjälpsam och trevlig. Frågade o gav tips på saker att göra på resemålet. Vi var mycket nöjda!

Mrs W P from United Kingdom
(27/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service, waiting for us as soon as we landed. When we got out of the taxi we were unsure where we should go and it was dark, driver didn’t leave us til we knew where we should be which we appreciated!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very reasonably priced and easy to book.

Hr. V M from Denmark
(25/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Det var nemt at bestille. De opgivne tidspunkter blev overholdt til punkt og prikke.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Alt fungerede til UG, så kan det vist ikke siges nærmere

Mr D E from United Kingdom
(21/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On time. Driver Martin was professional and polite.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good service. Driver Martin was great.