Shuttledirect.com Monaco Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Monaco. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Monaco
4.6/5
  • 5
    63.888888888889%
    23
  • 4
    30.555555555556%
    11
  • 3
    2.7777777777778%
    1
  • 2
    2.7777777777778%
    1
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.5/5
  • 5
    64.864864864865%
    24
  • 4
    27.027027027027%
    10
  • 3
    5.4054054054054%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    2.7027027027027%
    1
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mrs V L from United Kingdom
(08/12/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A Lovely man was waiting for us took our luggage and made sure we were ok would definitely use you again and recommend to others.

Transport company service

A Lovely man was waiting for us took our luggage and made sure we were ok would definitely use you again and recommend to others.

Mr P S from United States
(13/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellant, prompt and very professional and friendly!

Transport company service

Prompt and very professuonal

Mrs D N from United Kingdom
(17/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First class service - communication was great even queried times I’d stated and amendment was made with no problems. Collection was on time. Will 100% use again. Thank you!

Transport company service

Service and communication was perfect from start to finish.

Mr S A from United Kingdom
(24/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy no hassle experience, great service

Transport company service

Easy no hassle experience, great service

Mr U B from Sweden
(05/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allting fungerade utmärkt.

Transport company service

Mycket bra. Det var enkelt

Mr P M from United Kingdom
(09/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driving a little erratic but on time there and back

Transport company service

Driving a little erratic but on time there and back

Ms T B from United Kingdom
(20/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was so patient when our bags were lost by the airline. Very friendly, on time and excellent service.

Transport company service

The driver was so patient when our bags were lost by the airline. Very friendly, on time and excellent service.

Mr S P from United Kingdom
(19/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly punctual drivers, with great patience dealing with the Monaco traffic!

Transport company service

Friendly punctual drivers, with great patience dealing with the Monaco traffic!

Ms S T from Romania
(06/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy to reach every point

Transport company service

good rates and routes everywhere

Mr S L from United Kingdom
(05/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Simply booked online, very simple, no problems.

Transport company service

Very prompt to and from the airport; I got through passport control and the driver was waiting for me as expected holding a sign with my name on. He was polite and helpful. The same can be said for the return trip, the driver arrived at my hotel exactly on time, loaded my case and we were on our way to the airport. Once again very polite and he dropped me very close to the terminal entrance managing to avoid the heavy traffic on the day.

Mr G F from United Kingdom
(03/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Professional and reliable

Transport company service

Excellent service as usual, courteous and helpful driver, would highly recommend.

Mr A M from United Kingdom
(01/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to follow website
I'd happily recommend his company based on our recent shuttle transfer and pick up
Liked the fact that I was contacted to be made aware of a slight delay to pick up

Transport company service

Driver was at airport even with flight delay. Very professional and ensured we got dropped off at correct point which as Monaco F1 GP was on saved us a massive walk and potentially getting lost.
We got notified of delayed pick up for return trip which allowed us to enjoy the racing for a while longer.
The first time I've used this service and very pleased with it.

Mr R O from United Arab Emirates
(29/04/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time; courtesy and efficient

Transport company service

On time; courtesy and efficient

Mr C D from United Kingdom
(27/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book and pay, clear pricing.

Transport company service

Great service.

Mr C N from United Kingdom
(02/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt and professional

Transport company service

Collect us on time with no fuss

Mr B F from United Kingdom
(07/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was simple and efficient to use

Transport company service

Excellent service, on time and great drivers and very clean vehicles

Mw. B G from Belgium
(05/11/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

super! Mijn vader liet zijn gsm vallen en de chauffeur bracht hem na!

Transport company service

super! Mijn vader liet zijn gsm vallen en de chauffeur bracht hem na!

Mr p n from United Kingdom
(16/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use.

Transport company service

Prompt pickups, and two very friendly drivers. Will use Shuttledirect again.

Ms P S from United Kingdom
(22/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The website was so easy to use and book. Will definitely use Shuttledirect again.

Transport company service

The driver was waiting for us promptly with a name board. He was very friendly and courteous and drove well.

Mr J B from United Kingdom
(21/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great

Transport company service

Great drivers. On time.