Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Mónaco

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Mónaco. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Mónaco
4.6/5
  • 5
    66.666666666667%
    26
  • 4
    28.205128205128%
    11
  • 3
    2.5641025641026%
    1
  • 2
    2.5641025641026%
    1
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.6/5
  • 5
    67.5%
    27
  • 4
    25%
    10
  • 3
    5%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    2.5%
    1
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr S L from United Kingdom
(04/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Always use this service, highly recommend

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The best

Mr S L from United Kingdom
(04/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service every time

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great communication

Fr. S H from Germany
(04/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Ich habe Shuttle Direct auf der Suche nach einem Transfer in Monaco gefunden und bin hier sehr schnell ans Ziel meiner Suche gekommen. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis war super und selbst die Vorabkommunikation extrem KLASSE!!!
Der Shuttle vor Ort hat zu 100% funktioniert und die Fahrer waren sehr kompetent und überaus freundlich. Tolles Angebot. Toller Service!!! Sehr zu empfehlen. Danke. Gerne wieder.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Weil die Vorabkommunikation und die gesamte Abwicklung perfekt lief. Es war einfach zu buchen und es wurde mit mir sogar auf Deutsch kommuniziert. Super.

Mrs V L from United Kingdom
(08/12/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

A Lovely man was waiting for us took our luggage and made sure we were ok would definitely use you again and recommend to others.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

A Lovely man was waiting for us took our luggage and made sure we were ok would definitely use you again and recommend to others.

Mr P S from United States
(13/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellant, prompt and very professional and friendly!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Prompt and very professuonal

Mrs D N from United Kingdom
(17/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

First class service - communication was great even queried times I’d stated and amendment was made with no problems. Collection was on time. Will 100% use again. Thank you!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Service and communication was perfect from start to finish.

Mr S A from United Kingdom
(24/11/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy no hassle experience, great service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easy no hassle experience, great service

Mr U B from Sweden
(05/11/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Allting fungerade utmärkt.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Mycket bra. Det var enkelt

Mr P M from United Kingdom
(09/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driving a little erratic but on time there and back

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driving a little erratic but on time there and back

Ms T B from United Kingdom
(20/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The driver was so patient when our bags were lost by the airline. Very friendly, on time and excellent service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver was so patient when our bags were lost by the airline. Very friendly, on time and excellent service.

Mr S P from United Kingdom
(19/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Friendly punctual drivers, with great patience dealing with the Monaco traffic!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Friendly punctual drivers, with great patience dealing with the Monaco traffic!

Ms S T from Romania
(06/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

easy to reach every point

Servicio de empresa de transporte

good rates and routes everywhere

Mr S L from United Kingdom
(05/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Simply booked online, very simple, no problems.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very prompt to and from the airport; I got through passport control and the driver was waiting for me as expected holding a sign with my name on. He was polite and helpful. The same can be said for the return trip, the driver arrived at my hotel exactly on time, loaded my case and we were on our way to the airport. Once again very polite and he dropped me very close to the terminal entrance managing to avoid the heavy traffic on the day.

Mr G F from United Kingdom
(03/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Professional and reliable

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service as usual, courteous and helpful driver, would highly recommend.

Mr A M from United Kingdom
(01/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to follow website
I'd happily recommend his company based on our recent shuttle transfer and pick up
Liked the fact that I was contacted to be made aware of a slight delay to pick up

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver was at airport even with flight delay. Very professional and ensured we got dropped off at correct point which as Monaco F1 GP was on saved us a massive walk and potentially getting lost.
We got notified of delayed pick up for return trip which allowed us to enjoy the racing for a while longer.
The first time I've used this service and very pleased with it.

Mr R O from United Arab Emirates
(29/04/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time; courtesy and efficient

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On time; courtesy and efficient

Mr C D from United Kingdom
(27/01/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to book and pay, clear pricing.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service.

Mr C N from United Kingdom
(02/01/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Prompt and professional

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Collect us on time with no fuss

Mr B F from United Kingdom
(07/12/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

It was simple and efficient to use

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service, on time and great drivers and very clean vehicles

Mw. B G from Belgium
(05/11/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

super! Mijn vader liet zijn gsm vallen en de chauffeur bracht hem na!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

super! Mijn vader liet zijn gsm vallen en de chauffeur bracht hem na!