Shuttledirect.com Monaco recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Monaco. Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Monaco
4.6/5
  • 5
    66.666666666667%
    26
  • 4
    28.205128205128%
    11
  • 3
    2.5641025641026%
    1
  • 2
    2.5641025641026%
    1
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.6/5
  • 5
    67.5%
    27
  • 4
    25%
    10
  • 3
    5%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    2.5%
    1
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Mr S L from United Kingdom
(04/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Always use this service, highly recommend

Transport company service

The best

Mr S L from United Kingdom
(04/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service every time

Transport company service

Great communication

Fr. S H from Germany
(04/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ich habe Shuttle Direct auf der Suche nach einem Transfer in Monaco gefunden und bin hier sehr schnell ans Ziel meiner Suche gekommen. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis war super und selbst die Vorabkommunikation extrem KLASSE!!!
Der Shuttle vor Ort hat zu 100% funktioniert und die Fahrer waren sehr kompetent und überaus freundlich. Tolles Angebot. Toller Service!!! Sehr zu empfehlen. Danke. Gerne wieder.

Transport company service

Weil die Vorabkommunikation und die gesamte Abwicklung perfekt lief. Es war einfach zu buchen und es wurde mit mir sogar auf Deutsch kommuniziert. Super.

Mrs V L from United Kingdom
(08/12/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A Lovely man was waiting for us took our luggage and made sure we were ok would definitely use you again and recommend to others.

Transport company service

A Lovely man was waiting for us took our luggage and made sure we were ok would definitely use you again and recommend to others.

Mr P S from United States
(13/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellant, prompt and very professional and friendly!

Transport company service

Prompt and very professuonal

Mrs D N from United Kingdom
(17/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First class service - communication was great even queried times I’d stated and amendment was made with no problems. Collection was on time. Will 100% use again. Thank you!

Transport company service

Service and communication was perfect from start to finish.

Mr S A from United Kingdom
(24/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy no hassle experience, great service

Transport company service

Easy no hassle experience, great service

Mr U B from Sweden
(05/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allting fungerade utmärkt.

Transport company service

Mycket bra. Det var enkelt

Mr P M from United Kingdom
(09/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driving a little erratic but on time there and back

Transport company service

Driving a little erratic but on time there and back

Ms T B from United Kingdom
(20/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was so patient when our bags were lost by the airline. Very friendly, on time and excellent service.

Transport company service

The driver was so patient when our bags were lost by the airline. Very friendly, on time and excellent service.

Mr S P from United Kingdom
(19/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly punctual drivers, with great patience dealing with the Monaco traffic!

Transport company service

Friendly punctual drivers, with great patience dealing with the Monaco traffic!

Ms S T from Romania
(06/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy to reach every point

Transport company service

good rates and routes everywhere

Mr S L from United Kingdom
(05/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Simply booked online, very simple, no problems.

Transport company service

Very prompt to and from the airport; I got through passport control and the driver was waiting for me as expected holding a sign with my name on. He was polite and helpful. The same can be said for the return trip, the driver arrived at my hotel exactly on time, loaded my case and we were on our way to the airport. Once again very polite and he dropped me very close to the terminal entrance managing to avoid the heavy traffic on the day.

Mr G F from United Kingdom
(03/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Professional and reliable

Transport company service

Excellent service as usual, courteous and helpful driver, would highly recommend.

Mr A M from United Kingdom
(01/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to follow website
I'd happily recommend his company based on our recent shuttle transfer and pick up
Liked the fact that I was contacted to be made aware of a slight delay to pick up

Transport company service

Driver was at airport even with flight delay. Very professional and ensured we got dropped off at correct point which as Monaco F1 GP was on saved us a massive walk and potentially getting lost.
We got notified of delayed pick up for return trip which allowed us to enjoy the racing for a while longer.
The first time I've used this service and very pleased with it.

Mr R O from United Arab Emirates
(29/04/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time; courtesy and efficient

Transport company service

On time; courtesy and efficient

Mr C D from United Kingdom
(27/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book and pay, clear pricing.

Transport company service

Great service.

Mr C N from United Kingdom
(02/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt and professional

Transport company service

Collect us on time with no fuss

Mr B F from United Kingdom
(07/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was simple and efficient to use

Transport company service

Excellent service, on time and great drivers and very clean vehicles

Mw. B G from Belgium
(05/11/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

super! Mijn vader liet zijn gsm vallen en de chauffeur bracht hem na!

Transport company service

super! Mijn vader liet zijn gsm vallen en de chauffeur bracht hem na!