Shuttledirect.com Bodrum Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Bodrum. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Bodrum
4.2/5
  • 5
    55.30303030303%
    73
  • 4
    25.757575757576%
    34
  • 3
    8.3333333333333%
    11
  • 2
    1.5151515151515%
    2
  • 1
    9.0909090909091%
    12
4.0/5
  • 5
    56.818181818182%
    75
  • 4
    17.424242424242%
    23
  • 3
    8.3333333333333%
    11
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    17.424242424242%
    23
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Fr. S H from Germany
(11/10/2019)
Bodrum Airport (BJV) - Bodrum(Premium Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver waitet upon arrival with sign,perfect transfers to the hotel. Also the pick up from the hotel was perfect on time. Will definetely book again.

Transport company service

Pick up and transfers were perfect in both directions.

Mr S C from United Kingdom
(29/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

So easy to use a very friendly driver and a perfect start to our holiday

Transport company service

Great start to our hilida

Mr S T from Netherlands
(14/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We booked a pick-up from the airport to our hotel. The baggage handling was extremely delayed! Our driver and the local service remained in contact with us and waited patiently until we finally got our suitcases. Dedicated!

Transport company service

Great price for great quality

Mr E C from United Arab Emirates
(17/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was great arriving in Bodrum to find my driver waiting. He was professional and friendly. It made arriving in an unknown city much easier!

Transport company service

Great value for the money!

Г-н A B from Estonia
(01/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Быстро нашла водителя в аэропорту
и доехали до отеля, рекомендую - удобный трансфер для путешествий))

Transport company service

Удобный и быстрый трансфер

Herr M M from Sweden
(02/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bra, proffs, mycket njöd.

Transport company service

Bra, proffs, mycket njöd.

Mr a g from Israel
(21/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

waiting for us on time with a sign and beautiful car

Transport company service

waiting for us on time with a sign and beautiful car

Ms N V from Hungary
(08/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We used Shuttledirect in Turkey. It was very accurate, reliable and fast. Highly suggested.

Transport company service

It was pretty excellent for us.

Ms J D from United Kingdom
(02/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great!

Transport company service

Great!

Sig. L D from Italy
(15/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Personale efficiente e disponibile, servizio impeccabile.

Transport company service

La modalità di acquisto con Internet molto snella e chiara.

Mr R C from United Kingdom
(28/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

on time, on price, pleasant driver

Transport company service

on time, on price, pleasant driver

Mr J T from Slovakia
(08/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Reliable, efficient and inexpensive.

Transport company service

Reliable, efficient and inexpensive.

Mr P D from United Kingdom
(07/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt and reliable service

Transport company service

Prompt and reliable service

Mr M C from Spain
(29/08/2016)
Bodrum Airport (BJV) - Bodrum(Speedy Shuttle)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service

Transport company service

Very good service

Ms M S from Belarus
(25/08/2016)
Bodrum Airport (BJV) - Bodrum(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Хороший водитель, хорошая машина, приехала в аеропорт заранее.

Transport company service

Хороший водитель, хорошая машина, приехала в аеропорт заранее.

Mr A G from Netherlands
(25/08/2016)
Bodrum Airport (BJV) - Bodrum(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

stonden op mij te wachten met mijn naam op het bord dus makkelijk te vinden wie ik nodig had. Het vervoer was van het vliegveld tot aan de de hostel waar ik verbleef. Ook het terug reis was perfect. Ik was mooi op tijd om in te checken op het vliegveld voor mijn terug reis.

Transport company service

stonden op mij te wachten met mijn naam op het bord dus makkelijk te vinden wie ik nodig had. Het vervoer was van het vliegveld tot aan de de hostel waar ik verbleef. Ook het terug reis was perfect. Ik was mooi op tijd om in te checken op het vliegveld voor mijn terug reis.

Mr E M from France
(21/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Parfait

Transport company service

Parfait

Mr I D from United Kingdom
(19/08/2016)
Bodrum Airport (BJV) - Bodrum(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellence service. Great comfortable air-conned Minibusses

Transport company service

Excellence service. Great comfortable air-conned Minibusses

Mr E B from Turkey
(09/08/2016)
Bodrum Airport (BJV) - Bodrum(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was a smooth ride to the airport by an air conditioned vehicle.

Transport company service

It was a smooth ride to the airport by an air conditioned vehicle.

Hr H J from Germany
(05/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super

Transport company service

Super