Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Bodrum

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Bodrum. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Bodrum
4.2/5
  • 5
    55.30303030303%
    73
  • 4
    25.757575757576%
    34
  • 3
    8.3333333333333%
    11
  • 2
    1.5151515151515%
    2
  • 1
    9.0909090909091%
    12
4.0/5
  • 5
    56.818181818182%
    75
  • 4
    17.424242424242%
    23
  • 3
    8.3333333333333%
    11
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    17.424242424242%
    23
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Fr. S H from Germany
(11/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver waitet upon arrival with sign,perfect transfers to the hotel. Also the pick up from the hotel was perfect on time. Will definetely book again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Pick up and transfers were perfect in both directions.

Mr S C from United Kingdom
(29/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

So easy to use a very friendly driver and a perfect start to our holiday

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great start to our hilida

Mr S T from Netherlands
(14/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We booked a pick-up from the airport to our hotel. The baggage handling was extremely delayed! Our driver and the local service remained in contact with us and waited patiently until we finally got our suitcases. Dedicated!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great price for great quality

Mr E C from United Arab Emirates
(17/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

It was great arriving in Bodrum to find my driver waiting. He was professional and friendly. It made arriving in an unknown city much easier!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great value for the money!

Г-н A B from Estonia
(01/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Быстро нашла водителя в аэропорту
и доехали до отеля, рекомендую - удобный трансфер для путешествий))

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Удобный и быстрый трансфер

Herr M M from Sweden
(02/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Bra, proffs, mycket njöd.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Bra, proffs, mycket njöd.

Mr a g from Israel
(21/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

waiting for us on time with a sign and beautiful car

Servicio de empresa de transporte

waiting for us on time with a sign and beautiful car

Ms N V from Hungary
(08/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We used Shuttledirect in Turkey. It was very accurate, reliable and fast. Highly suggested.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

It was pretty excellent for us.

Ms J D from United Kingdom
(02/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great!

Sig. L D from Italy
(15/09/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Personale efficiente e disponibile, servizio impeccabile.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

La modalità di acquisto con Internet molto snella e chiara.

Mr R C from United Kingdom
(28/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

on time, on price, pleasant driver

Servicio de empresa de transporte

on time, on price, pleasant driver

Mr J T from Slovakia
(08/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Reliable, efficient and inexpensive.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Reliable, efficient and inexpensive.

Mr P D from United Kingdom
(07/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Prompt and reliable service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Prompt and reliable service

Mr M C from Spain
(29/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good service

Ms M S from Belarus
(25/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Хороший водитель, хорошая машина, приехала в аеропорт заранее.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Хороший водитель, хорошая машина, приехала в аеропорт заранее.

Mr A G from Netherlands
(25/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

stonden op mij te wachten met mijn naam op het bord dus makkelijk te vinden wie ik nodig had. Het vervoer was van het vliegveld tot aan de de hostel waar ik verbleef. Ook het terug reis was perfect. Ik was mooi op tijd om in te checken op het vliegveld voor mijn terug reis.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

stonden op mij te wachten met mijn naam op het bord dus makkelijk te vinden wie ik nodig had. Het vervoer was van het vliegveld tot aan de de hostel waar ik verbleef. Ook het terug reis was perfect. Ik was mooi op tijd om in te checken op het vliegveld voor mijn terug reis.

Mr E M from France
(21/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Parfait

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Parfait

Mr I D from United Kingdom
(19/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellence service. Great comfortable air-conned Minibusses

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellence service. Great comfortable air-conned Minibusses

Mr E B from Turkey
(09/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

It was a smooth ride to the airport by an air conditioned vehicle.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

It was a smooth ride to the airport by an air conditioned vehicle.

Hr H J from Germany
(05/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Super

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Super