Shuttledirect.com Bodrum Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Bodrum reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Bodrum
4.1/5
  • 5
    52.8%
    66
  • 4
    27.2%
    34
  • 3
    8.8%
    11
  • 2
    1.6%
    2
  • 1
    9.6%
    12
3.9/5
  • 5
    55.11811023622%
    70
  • 4
    18.110236220472%
    23
  • 3
    8.6614173228346%
    11
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    18.110236220472%
    23
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Ms N V from Hungary
(08/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We used Shuttledirect in Turkey. It was very accurate, reliable and fast. Highly suggested.

Transport company service

It was pretty excellent for us.

Ms J D from United Kingdom
(02/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great!

Transport company service

Great!

Sig. L D from Italy
(15/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Personale efficiente e disponibile, servizio impeccabile.

Transport company service

La modalità di acquisto con Internet molto snella e chiara.

Mr R C from United Kingdom
(28/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

on time, on price, pleasant driver

Transport company service

on time, on price, pleasant driver

Mr J T from Slovakia
(08/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Reliable, efficient and inexpensive.

Transport company service

Reliable, efficient and inexpensive.

Mr P D from United Kingdom
(07/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt and reliable service

Transport company service

Prompt and reliable service

Mr M C from Spain
(29/08/2016)
Flughafen Bodrum (BJV) - Bodrum(Speedy Shuttle)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service

Transport company service

Very good service

Ms M S from Belarus
(25/08/2016)
Flughafen Bodrum (BJV) - Bodrum(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Хороший водитель, хорошая машина, приехала в аеропорт заранее.

Transport company service

Хороший водитель, хорошая машина, приехала в аеропорт заранее.

Mr A G from Netherlands
(25/08/2016)
Flughafen Bodrum (BJV) - Bodrum(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

stonden op mij te wachten met mijn naam op het bord dus makkelijk te vinden wie ik nodig had. Het vervoer was van het vliegveld tot aan de de hostel waar ik verbleef. Ook het terug reis was perfect. Ik was mooi op tijd om in te checken op het vliegveld voor mijn terug reis.

Transport company service

stonden op mij te wachten met mijn naam op het bord dus makkelijk te vinden wie ik nodig had. Het vervoer was van het vliegveld tot aan de de hostel waar ik verbleef. Ook het terug reis was perfect. Ik was mooi op tijd om in te checken op het vliegveld voor mijn terug reis.

Mr E M from France
(21/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Parfait

Transport company service

Parfait

Mr I D from United Kingdom
(19/08/2016)
Flughafen Bodrum (BJV) - Bodrum(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellence service. Great comfortable air-conned Minibusses

Transport company service

Excellence service. Great comfortable air-conned Minibusses

Mr E B from Turkey
(09/08/2016)
Flughafen Bodrum (BJV) - Bodrum(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was a smooth ride to the airport by an air conditioned vehicle.

Transport company service

It was a smooth ride to the airport by an air conditioned vehicle.

Hr H J from Germany
(05/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super

Transport company service

Super

Ms N D from United Kingdom
(04/08/2016)
Flughafen Bodrum (BJV) - Bodrum(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service easy communication

Transport company service

Good service easy communication

Ms A L from Belarus
(03/08/2016)
Flughafen Bodrum (BJV) - Bodrum(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I had a night flight to the place where I've never been before, and for me it was very pleasant and convenient to see a person with a sign with my name on it. I didn't wait, the driver picked up 2 other passengers quite quickly. The car was very good, and the thing that I was delivered exactly to the hotel was very convenient. And the price is perfect also. thank you. Next time I will book your shuttle too.

Transport company service

I had a night flight to the place where I've never been before, and for me it was very pleasant and convenient to see a person with a sign with my name on it. I didn't wait, the driver picked up 2 other passengers quite quickly. The car was very good, and the thing that I was delivered exactly to the hotel was very convenient. And the price is perfect also. thank you. Next time I will book your shuttle too.

Mr G B from United Kingdom
(30/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Both pick ups on time and large clean minibuses with air conditioning. Excellent price and service, definitely using again and would recommend to anyone.

Transport company service

Excellent service. Both pick ups on time and large clean minibuses with air conditioning. Excellent price and service, definitely using again and would recommend to anyone.

Ms O Z from Kazakhstan
(22/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Сотрудники компании оказали максимум внимания и поддержки к решению моих вопросов. Я сделала ошибку в дате заказа трансфера. Мне любезно помогли перенести заказ на другую, более близкую дату и изменить маршрут трансфера.

Transport company service

Машина была подана точно в назначенное время. Правда привезли не к тому терминалу аэропорта, пришлось идти пешком с багажом в соседний, благо не далеко, 10 мин.

Mr A H from United Kingdom
(12/07/2016)
Flughafen Bodrum (BJV) - Bodrum(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was very good and on time. Thank you very much.

Transport company service

The service was very good and on time. Thank you very much.

Ms A L from Canada
(14/06/2016)
Flughafen Bodrum (BJV) - Bodrum(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I found it easy to book and pay for online. No issues to report.

Transport company service

Very reliable service. The driver arrived on time for both airport pick-up and drop-off, and I was lucky enough to have a private transfer (even though I'd booked a shared shuttle) on the way to my hotel because there were no other bookings at that time. My only complaint would be that the driver dropped me at the wrong terminal (international instead of domestic) on my return trip, but otherwise all went smoothly.

Ms S D from Canada
(05/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I was delayed getting into Bodrum due to airline delays. I called the urgent after hours number and they were extremely accommodating. Made me feel much better about the terrible times the airlines had given me.

Transport company service

It was clear who my driver was and he was very welcoming. Very smooth process from airport to hotel's front door. Thank you!