Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Aeropuerto de Alghero (AHO)

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Aeropuerto de Alghero (AHO). Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Aeropuerto de Alghero (AHO)
4.6/5
  • 5
    72.727272727273%
    24
  • 4
    21.212121212121%
    7
  • 3
    3.030303030303%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.030303030303%
    1
4.7/5
  • 5
    87.096774193548%
    27
  • 4
    6.4516129032258%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    6.4516129032258%
    2
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Ms K F from United Kingdom
(16/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We used private transfers in Sardinia. Excellent service. Both drivers met us exactly as expected and were early for our designated pick up times. Courteous and efficient. Absolutely no problems. All went to plan like clockwork for us and we wouldn't hesitate to use the service again when visiting this country in the future.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

PLEASE NOTE: This review is for Private Transfers in Alghero Sardinia (Not Malaga/Puerto Banus as the Website review suggests for some obscure reason).
Excellent courteous and efficient service. We could not fault the service. We were met exactly as planned and the pick up drivers time keeping was spot on for both our private transfers.

Ms C W from United States
(09/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time, good driver, helpful & couteous.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On time, good driver, helpful & couteous.

Mr M D from United Kingdom
(07/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very prompt and courteous service. Met us at the airport without problem, and arrived in good time to take us back. Very convenient door to door service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very prompt and courteous service. Met us at the airport without problem, and arrived in good time to take us back. Very convenient door to door service.

Ms e m from United Kingdom
(09/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

really nice drivers

Servicio de empresa de transporte

really nice drivers

Sra S P from Argentina
(28/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Me resultó facil y cómodo la reserva efectuada por Internet, teniendo una respuesta inmediata.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

fue muy facil identificar al conductor con un cartel con mi apellido, el cual ha sido muy amable y respetuoso y el vehículo excelente. Estoy muy conforme con este traslado tanto desde el aeropuerto al hotel como del hotel al aeropuerto.

Sig. L G from Italy
(16/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

il servizio è stato estremamente puntuale ed efficiente ed entrambi gli autisti sono stati molto cordiali ed affabili, cosa di cui avevamo moto bisogno perchè durante la vacanza mi sono infortunata ed al ritorno non riuscivo praticamente a camminare

Servicio de empresa de transporte

il servizio è stato estremamente puntuale ed efficiente ed entrambi gli autisti sono stati molto cordiali ed affabili, cosa di cui avevamo moto bisogno perchè durante la vacanza mi sono infortunata ed al ritorno non riuscivo praticamente a camminare

Mr A H from United Kingdom
(14/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The driver was waiting for us when we arrived and again on the way back to the airport he arrived well before time. Comfortable rides.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver was waiting for us when we arrived and again on the way back to the airport he arrived well before time. Comfortable rides.

Mr K L from Norway
(12/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Waiting when we arrived and very good service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Come when they should and terrific service

Mr C C from United Kingdom
(11/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Taxi was clean and drivers was waiting for us at Airport and was on time for return trip to the airport.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Taxi was clean and drivers was waiting for us at Airport and was on time for return trip to the airport.

Ms B C from United States
(08/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good service. Door to door (or rather, to boat in harbor). Excellent, genial driver.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good service. Door to door (or rather, to boat in harbor). Excellent, genial driver.

Mr M M from Slovakia
(25/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Really good

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Met at the airport with no problems. .. the driver was really good so no complaints... really satisfied with the service

Mme/M i l from Belgium
(17/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Ponctualité, sérieux et sympathie .... Service parfait !

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Ponctualité, sérieux et sympathie .... Service parfait !

Mr M B from United Kingdom
(05/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Both drivers were very polite and punctual. Transport provided was excellent.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Both drivers were very polite and punctual. Transport provided was excellent.

Hr I S from Austria
(19/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Einfache Buchung, pünktliche Abholung, flotter Transfer. Alles perfekt!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Einfache Buchung, pünktliche Abholung, flotter Transfer. Alles perfekt!

Sr A P from Spain
(13/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Servicio de traslado desde aeropuerto de Alghero a Cannigione y vuelta. No tuvimos ningun problema y se cumplieron los horarios, el vehiculo muy comodo y limpio.
Voveria a utilizar este servicio y por supuesto lo recomendaria

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Nos esperaban a la salida del aeropuerto con un cartel puntualmente. El vehiculo utilizado para el transporte perfecto, nuevo limpio, comodo y con aire acondicionado.

Hr K F from Germany
(28/05/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Sehr gut, Top!!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Sehr gut, Top!!

Ms T M from United Kingdom
(28/02/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On arrival into aleghero airport driver was waiting for us with a very clear name board, helped with cases and car was a spacious people carrier. On return journey driver arrived early and notified the hotel he was there so we were able to leave as soon as we checked out, no waitin around. Arrived in very good time to check in for return flight

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On arrival into aleghero airport driver was waiting for us with a very clear name board, helped with cases and car was a spacious people carrier. On return journey driver arrived early and notified the hotel he was there so we were able to leave as soon as we checked out, no waitin around. Arrived in very good time to check in for return flight

Mr O C from United Kingdom
(17/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We were very impressed by the courtesy, the prompt timing and comfort of your service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

We were very impressed by the courtesy, the prompt timing and comfort of your service

Ms C O from United Kingdom
(15/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

This was an absolutely excellent service!! It made our holiday stress free and relaxing from the start. Our driver was ready and waiting for both transfers. Very reliable! Thank you so much.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

As above

Mr C H from United Kingdom
(02/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy and quick

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Efficient service would recommend