Shuttledirect.com Port lotniczy Alghero (AHO) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Port lotniczy Alghero (AHO). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Port lotniczy Alghero (AHO)
4.6/5
  • 5
    72.727272727273%
    24
  • 4
    21.212121212121%
    7
  • 3
    3.030303030303%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.030303030303%
    1
4.7/5
  • 5
    87.096774193548%
    27
  • 4
    6.4516129032258%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    6.4516129032258%
    2
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Ms K F from United Kingdom
(16/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We used private transfers in Sardinia. Excellent service. Both drivers met us exactly as expected and were early for our designated pick up times. Courteous and efficient. Absolutely no problems. All went to plan like clockwork for us and we wouldn't hesitate to use the service again when visiting this country in the future.

Transport company service

PLEASE NOTE: This review is for Private Transfers in Alghero Sardinia (Not Malaga/Puerto Banus as the Website review suggests for some obscure reason).
Excellent courteous and efficient service. We could not fault the service. We were met exactly as planned and the pick up drivers time keeping was spot on for both our private transfers.

Ms C W from United States
(09/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, good driver, helpful & couteous.

Transport company service

On time, good driver, helpful & couteous.

Mr M D from United Kingdom
(07/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very prompt and courteous service. Met us at the airport without problem, and arrived in good time to take us back. Very convenient door to door service.

Transport company service

Very prompt and courteous service. Met us at the airport without problem, and arrived in good time to take us back. Very convenient door to door service.

Ms e m from United Kingdom
(09/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

really nice drivers

Transport company service

really nice drivers

Sra S P from Argentina
(28/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Me resultó facil y cómodo la reserva efectuada por Internet, teniendo una respuesta inmediata.

Transport company service

fue muy facil identificar al conductor con un cartel con mi apellido, el cual ha sido muy amable y respetuoso y el vehículo excelente. Estoy muy conforme con este traslado tanto desde el aeropuerto al hotel como del hotel al aeropuerto.

Sig. L G from Italy
(16/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

il servizio è stato estremamente puntuale ed efficiente ed entrambi gli autisti sono stati molto cordiali ed affabili, cosa di cui avevamo moto bisogno perchè durante la vacanza mi sono infortunata ed al ritorno non riuscivo praticamente a camminare

Transport company service

il servizio è stato estremamente puntuale ed efficiente ed entrambi gli autisti sono stati molto cordiali ed affabili, cosa di cui avevamo moto bisogno perchè durante la vacanza mi sono infortunata ed al ritorno non riuscivo praticamente a camminare

Mr A H from United Kingdom
(14/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting for us when we arrived and again on the way back to the airport he arrived well before time. Comfortable rides.

Transport company service

The driver was waiting for us when we arrived and again on the way back to the airport he arrived well before time. Comfortable rides.

Mr K L from Norway
(12/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waiting when we arrived and very good service

Transport company service

Come when they should and terrific service

Mr C C from United Kingdom
(11/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Taxi was clean and drivers was waiting for us at Airport and was on time for return trip to the airport.

Transport company service

Taxi was clean and drivers was waiting for us at Airport and was on time for return trip to the airport.

Ms B C from United States
(08/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service. Door to door (or rather, to boat in harbor). Excellent, genial driver.

Transport company service

Very good service. Door to door (or rather, to boat in harbor). Excellent, genial driver.

Mr M M from Slovakia
(25/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really good

Transport company service

Met at the airport with no problems. .. the driver was really good so no complaints... really satisfied with the service

Mme/M i l from Belgium
(17/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ponctualité, sérieux et sympathie .... Service parfait !

Transport company service

Ponctualité, sérieux et sympathie .... Service parfait !

Mr M B from United Kingdom
(05/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Both drivers were very polite and punctual. Transport provided was excellent.

Transport company service

Both drivers were very polite and punctual. Transport provided was excellent.

Hr I S from Austria
(19/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Einfache Buchung, pünktliche Abholung, flotter Transfer. Alles perfekt!

Transport company service

Einfache Buchung, pünktliche Abholung, flotter Transfer. Alles perfekt!

Sr A P from Spain
(13/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicio de traslado desde aeropuerto de Alghero a Cannigione y vuelta. No tuvimos ningun problema y se cumplieron los horarios, el vehiculo muy comodo y limpio.
Voveria a utilizar este servicio y por supuesto lo recomendaria

Transport company service

Nos esperaban a la salida del aeropuerto con un cartel puntualmente. El vehiculo utilizado para el transporte perfecto, nuevo limpio, comodo y con aire acondicionado.

Hr K F from Germany
(28/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr gut, Top!!

Transport company service

Sehr gut, Top!!

Ms T M from United Kingdom
(28/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On arrival into aleghero airport driver was waiting for us with a very clear name board, helped with cases and car was a spacious people carrier. On return journey driver arrived early and notified the hotel he was there so we were able to leave as soon as we checked out, no waitin around. Arrived in very good time to check in for return flight

Transport company service

On arrival into aleghero airport driver was waiting for us with a very clear name board, helped with cases and car was a spacious people carrier. On return journey driver arrived early and notified the hotel he was there so we were able to leave as soon as we checked out, no waitin around. Arrived in very good time to check in for return flight

Mr O C from United Kingdom
(17/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were very impressed by the courtesy, the prompt timing and comfort of your service

Transport company service

We were very impressed by the courtesy, the prompt timing and comfort of your service

Ms C O from United Kingdom
(15/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This was an absolutely excellent service!! It made our holiday stress free and relaxing from the start. Our driver was ready and waiting for both transfers. Very reliable! Thank you so much.

Transport company service

As above

Mr C H from United Kingdom
(02/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy and quick

Transport company service

Efficient service would recommend