Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Aeropuerto de Kaunas (KUN)

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Aeropuerto de Kaunas (KUN). Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Aeropuerto de Kaunas (KUN)
4.9/5
  • 5
    91.666666666667%
    11
  • 4
    8.3333333333333%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.6/5
  • 5
    90.909090909091%
    10
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    9.0909090909091%
    1
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr J W from United Kingdom
(09/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Taxi was waiting with name and took me direct to Hotel. Very nice car and very efficient service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver was waiting with a clear sign when I arrived and took me quickly to Hotel. Very nice car.

Hr. J S from Denmark
(17/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Vi var forsinket i næsten en time - så bliver man usikker på, om aftalen stadig holder....no worries...chaufføren stod klar til at modtage os.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Hurtigt, enkelt og effektivt

Mr R C from United Kingdom
(03/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good price, good car and friendly driver. Highly recommend!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easy booking, clear information and good price.

Fru D J from Denmark
(30/09/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Fin service - kom til aftalt tid. Stod parat i lufthavnen, da vi landede. Dejlig ren bil.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fin service - kom til aftalt tid. Stod parat i lufthavnen, da vi landede. Dejlig ren bil.

Ms D J from United Kingdom
(05/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver easy to find at airport. Very pleasant and attentive. Vehicle nice and clean. Good price. Easy to book on website. Would recommend and use again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver easy to find at airport. Very pleasant and attentive. Vehicle nice and clean. Good price. Easy to book on website. Would recommend and use again.

Ms J K from Ireland
(09/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

At airport to meet with group eventhough flight was early, very good service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

At airport to meet with group eventhough flight was early, very good service.

Ms S G from United Kingdom
(25/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Really friendly
Driver made a great start to our holiday

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Really friendly
Driver made a great start to our holiday

Mr J W from United Kingdom
(11/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Timely and friendly.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The service was timely and friendly.

Mr j g from United Kingdom
(03/01/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, driver was there as expected when we arrived, he took us around the old town before dropping us at our hotel so he could point out some good restaurants for us to visit.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

We also booked the driver for the next 2 days to take us around, we went to the hill of crosses and the driver suggested we stop at the windmill restaurant for lunch which was excellent, and the next day we went to Vilnius and stopped off at the lakes which were beautiful for lunch on the way back. We highly recommend this company.

Ms c r from United Kingdom
(24/08/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

A First class service. The guy was waiting for us when we arrived in Kaunas.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

A First class service. The guy was waiting for us when we arrived in Kaunas.

Mr A M from United Kingdom
(24/11/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

No problems at all

Servicio de empresa de transporte

on time and efficient

Mr S S from United Kingdom
(09/09/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

easy

Servicio de empresa de transporte

perfect timing, hassle free, no problem finding our appartment

Sig. R A from Italy
(24/04/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Valutazione servizio : Comodo efficente
Prodotto : Ottimo servizio puntuale e con mezzo all'altezza

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Valutazione servizio : Comodo efficente
Prodotto : Ottimo servizio puntuale e con mezzo all'altezza

Sig. R A from Italy
(20/04/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Valutazione servizio : Ottimo nella prenotazione d
Servizio impeccabile
Prodotto : Niente da dire comodo e puntale

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Valutazione servizio : Ottimo nella prenotazione d
Servizio impeccabile
Prodotto : Niente da dire comodo e puntale

Ms P L from United Kingdom
(23/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

No problems using booking website at all

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Pick up from airport to hotel was great.
There was some confusion about my return (I was told they thought they were picking me up from airport and not hotel) so hotel had to ring. A driver arrive 20 minutes later, so I arrived at the airport in time for my flight.
Maybe a "confirm your return" link would be good to prevent further confusions
Drivers very pleasant and courteous on both trips

Ms G C from United Kingdom
(08/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to do.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

We weren't picked up for our return trip to the airport!! Due to be picked up at 4.30am we waited till 5am, tried phoning the emergency number which I was told was turned off. So we had no option but to get a taxi to the airport costing a further 17E. So not impressed with our first time with shuttle Direct and wouldn't use it again after being so badly let down.

Mr J S from United Kingdom
(20/08/2013)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Website ok but see below for poor service and rip off.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Taxi didn't turn up and we had to hire another taxi at the airport. They sent us a text telling us that due to an "incident" the taxi wouldn't be arriving and asked for our bank details to refund the fee. I assume it is an Internet scam and when I get home I will be posting this on the relevant travel websites. Not a good first impression of Lithuania.