Shuttledirect.com Kaunas internationella flygplats (KUN) recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Kaunas internationella flygplats (KUN). Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Kaunas internationella flygplats (KUN)
4.9/5
  • 5
    88.888888888889%
    8
  • 4
    11.111111111111%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.5/5
  • 5
    87.5%
    7
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    12.5%
    1
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Fru D J from Denmark
(30/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fin service - kom til aftalt tid. Stod parat i lufthavnen, da vi landede. Dejlig ren bil.

Transport company service

Fin service - kom til aftalt tid. Stod parat i lufthavnen, da vi landede. Dejlig ren bil.

Ms D J from United Kingdom
(05/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver easy to find at airport. Very pleasant and attentive. Vehicle nice and clean. Good price. Easy to book on website. Would recommend and use again.

Transport company service

Driver easy to find at airport. Very pleasant and attentive. Vehicle nice and clean. Good price. Easy to book on website. Would recommend and use again.

Ms J K from Ireland
(09/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

At airport to meet with group eventhough flight was early, very good service.

Transport company service

At airport to meet with group eventhough flight was early, very good service.

Ms S G from United Kingdom
(25/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really friendly
Driver made a great start to our holiday

Transport company service

Really friendly
Driver made a great start to our holiday

Mr J W from United Kingdom
(11/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Timely and friendly.

Transport company service

The service was timely and friendly.

Mr j g from United Kingdom
(03/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, driver was there as expected when we arrived, he took us around the old town before dropping us at our hotel so he could point out some good restaurants for us to visit.

Transport company service

We also booked the driver for the next 2 days to take us around, we went to the hill of crosses and the driver suggested we stop at the windmill restaurant for lunch which was excellent, and the next day we went to Vilnius and stopped off at the lakes which were beautiful for lunch on the way back. We highly recommend this company.

Ms c r from United Kingdom
(24/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A First class service. The guy was waiting for us when we arrived in Kaunas.

Transport company service

A First class service. The guy was waiting for us when we arrived in Kaunas.

Mr A M from United Kingdom
(24/11/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No problems at all

Transport company service

on time and efficient

Mr S S from United Kingdom
(09/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy

Transport company service

perfect timing, hassle free, no problem finding our appartment

Sig. R A from Italy
(24/04/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Valutazione servizio : Comodo efficente
Prodotto : Ottimo servizio puntuale e con mezzo all'altezza

Transport company service

Valutazione servizio : Comodo efficente
Prodotto : Ottimo servizio puntuale e con mezzo all'altezza

Sig. R A from Italy
(20/04/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Valutazione servizio : Ottimo nella prenotazione d
Servizio impeccabile
Prodotto : Niente da dire comodo e puntale

Transport company service

Valutazione servizio : Ottimo nella prenotazione d
Servizio impeccabile
Prodotto : Niente da dire comodo e puntale

Ms P L from United Kingdom
(23/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No problems using booking website at all

Transport company service

Pick up from airport to hotel was great.
There was some confusion about my return (I was told they thought they were picking me up from airport and not hotel) so hotel had to ring. A driver arrive 20 minutes later, so I arrived at the airport in time for my flight.
Maybe a "confirm your return" link would be good to prevent further confusions
Drivers very pleasant and courteous on both trips

Ms G C from United Kingdom
(08/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to do.

Transport company service

We weren't picked up for our return trip to the airport!! Due to be picked up at 4.30am we waited till 5am, tried phoning the emergency number which I was told was turned off. So we had no option but to get a taxi to the airport costing a further 17E. So not impressed with our first time with shuttle Direct and wouldn't use it again after being so badly let down.

Mr J S from United Kingdom
(20/08/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website ok but see below for poor service and rip off.

Transport company service

Taxi didn't turn up and we had to hire another taxi at the airport. They sent us a text telling us that due to an "incident" the taxi wouldn't be arriving and asked for our bank details to refund the fee. I assume it is an Internet scam and when I get home I will be posting this on the relevant travel websites. Not a good first impression of Lithuania.