Shuttledirect.com Flughafen Kaunas (KUN) Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Flughafen Kaunas (KUN) reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Flughafen Kaunas (KUN)
5.0/5
  • 5
    95%
    19
  • 4
    5%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.8/5
  • 5
    94.117647058824%
    16
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    5.8823529411765%
    1
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Mr S A from Ireland
(27/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service driver was in time and very helpful

Transport company service

Excellent service driver was in time and very helpful

Herr S M from Finland
(24/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I would recommend this service.

Transport company service

I would recommend this service.

Mr T S from United Kingdom
(28/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Well impressed, excellent service and would highly recommend this company and definitely will use again. Nothing better than getting off a flight and everything just goes smoothly. Driver very pleasant and beautiful car, very clean and lovely smooth car ride.
Very reasonable price, can’t fault on anything.

Transport company service

Excellent service and good value, highly recommend this company. Very easy to book and couldn’t of gone any smoother.

Ms L A from United Kingdom
(02/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great thanks

Transport company service

Great service very pleased

Rouv M A from Finland
(25/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Kaikki meni kuten oli sovittu, kuljettaja erittäin kohtelias.
Niin auto kuin kuljettaja miellytti silmää.

Transport company service

Kaikki sujui kuten sovittu.

Ms D W from United Kingdom
(21/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Polite cheerful driver. Plane was very early yet he was waiting there for me.

Transport company service

Great service. Friendly driver

Mrs J V from United Kingdom
(20/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent reliable service. Our driver was very helpful and when asked recommended places to eat and visit during our stay. The car was very well presented too.

Transport company service

Professional service. Driver was on time and well presented.

Sig. P S from Italy
(23/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualità e gentilezza, si

Transport company service

Facilità nella scelta del prodotto e nell'acquisto

Mr J W from United Kingdom
(09/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Taxi was waiting with name and took me direct to Hotel. Very nice car and very efficient service.

Transport company service

Driver was waiting with a clear sign when I arrived and took me quickly to Hotel. Very nice car.

Hr. J S from Denmark
(17/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vi var forsinket i næsten en time - så bliver man usikker på, om aftalen stadig holder....no worries...chaufføren stod klar til at modtage os.

Transport company service

Hurtigt, enkelt og effektivt

Mr R C from United Kingdom
(03/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good price, good car and friendly driver. Highly recommend!

Transport company service

Easy booking, clear information and good price.

Fru D J from Denmark
(30/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fin service - kom til aftalt tid. Stod parat i lufthavnen, da vi landede. Dejlig ren bil.

Transport company service

Fin service - kom til aftalt tid. Stod parat i lufthavnen, da vi landede. Dejlig ren bil.

Ms D J from United Kingdom
(05/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver easy to find at airport. Very pleasant and attentive. Vehicle nice and clean. Good price. Easy to book on website. Would recommend and use again.

Transport company service

Driver easy to find at airport. Very pleasant and attentive. Vehicle nice and clean. Good price. Easy to book on website. Would recommend and use again.

Ms J K from Ireland
(09/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

At airport to meet with group eventhough flight was early, very good service.

Transport company service

At airport to meet with group eventhough flight was early, very good service.

Ms S G from United Kingdom
(25/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really friendly
Driver made a great start to our holiday

Transport company service

Really friendly
Driver made a great start to our holiday

Mr J W from United Kingdom
(11/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Timely and friendly.

Transport company service

The service was timely and friendly.

Mr j g from United Kingdom
(03/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, driver was there as expected when we arrived, he took us around the old town before dropping us at our hotel so he could point out some good restaurants for us to visit.

Transport company service

We also booked the driver for the next 2 days to take us around, we went to the hill of crosses and the driver suggested we stop at the windmill restaurant for lunch which was excellent, and the next day we went to Vilnius and stopped off at the lakes which were beautiful for lunch on the way back. We highly recommend this company.

Ms c r from United Kingdom
(24/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A First class service. The guy was waiting for us when we arrived in Kaunas.

Transport company service

A First class service. The guy was waiting for us when we arrived in Kaunas.

Mr A M from United Kingdom
(24/11/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No problems at all

Transport company service

on time and efficient

Mr S S from United Kingdom
(09/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy

Transport company service

perfect timing, hassle free, no problem finding our appartment