Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Aeropuerto de Fez (FEZ)

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Aeropuerto de Fez (FEZ). Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Aeropuerto de Fez (FEZ)
4.6/5
  • 5
    81.818181818182%
    9
  • 4
    9.0909090909091%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    9.0909090909091%
    1
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    8
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Fr. S E from Germany
(24/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good service, driver was on time and very friendly.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good service, driver was on time and very friendly.

Mr T M from United Kingdom
(24/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The Driver was already waiting with placard. Drove me to destination In no time at all.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On time for pickup
And departure too.

Mw. M Q from Netherlands
(31/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Geweldig. Top. Zeer aardige en behulpzame chauffeur.
Tijdens onze rit vertelde hij vol trots over zijn land en zo kregen wij veel leuke informatie.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Geweldig. Top. Zeer aardige en behulpzame chauffeur.
Tijdens onze rit vertelde hij vol trots over zijn land en zo kregen wij veel leuke informatie.

Hr. R K from Germany
(28/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Der Fahrer war sowohl auf der Hin- als auch der Rückfahrt pünktlich. Die Fahrzeuge waren gross, sauber und gepflegt.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Zuverlässig, gute Fahrzeuge, freundliche Fahrer

Mr N T from Germany
(17/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Super! Pontos, megbizható, kényelmes. Luxus autót biztositanak a szállitashoz. A soför kedves, segitökész és gyors
Elégedettek voltunk mindennel!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Elégedett vagyok a szolgáltatással. Nagyszerü és gyors.

Sra. S M from Spain
(24/10/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Ha sido excelente, me esperaron hasta que llegué, a pesar del retraso sufrido por el avión y me acompañaron a la puerta del hotel.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Ha sido una experiencia excelente, muy recomendable si llegas de madrugada al aeropuerto.

Ms M D from United States
(18/09/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Reservation was easy to make on the website but I could not modify it. The customer service however was excellent and they were able to change it for me.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Prompt and extremely courteous!

Ms K O from United Kingdom
(06/11/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

no driver when I arrived at airport around midnight. I was worrying how I move to Hotel. airport staff (police?) kindly offered mobile phone and contacted help desk. looks completely miss my booking. Driver arrived with other customer who was picked in the airport already 30 min later. the end of the day, driver came but I was worried and I wouldn't recommend anybody.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

no driver when I arrived at airport around midnight. I was worrying how I move to Hotel. airport staff (police?) kindly offered mobile phone and contacted help desk. looks completely miss my booking. Driver arrived with other customer who was picked in the airport already 30 min later. the end of the day, driver came but I was worried and I wouldn't recommend anybody.