Shuttledirect.com Fes-Saiss Airport (FEZ) Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit Fes-Saiss Airport (FEZ) reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar Fes-Saiss Airport (FEZ)
4.6/5
  • 5
    81.818181818182%
    9
  • 4
    9.0909090909091%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    9.0909090909091%
    1
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    8
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
Fr. S E from Germany
(24/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service, driver was on time and very friendly.

Transport company service

Very good service, driver was on time and very friendly.

Mr T M from United Kingdom
(24/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The Driver was already waiting with placard. Drove me to destination In no time at all.

Transport company service

On time for pickup
And departure too.

Mw. M Q from Netherlands
(31/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Geweldig. Top. Zeer aardige en behulpzame chauffeur.
Tijdens onze rit vertelde hij vol trots over zijn land en zo kregen wij veel leuke informatie.

Transport company service

Geweldig. Top. Zeer aardige en behulpzame chauffeur.
Tijdens onze rit vertelde hij vol trots over zijn land en zo kregen wij veel leuke informatie.

Hr. R K from Germany
(28/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der Fahrer war sowohl auf der Hin- als auch der Rückfahrt pünktlich. Die Fahrzeuge waren gross, sauber und gepflegt.

Transport company service

Zuverlässig, gute Fahrzeuge, freundliche Fahrer

Mr N T from Germany
(17/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super! Pontos, megbizható, kényelmes. Luxus autót biztositanak a szállitashoz. A soför kedves, segitökész és gyors
Elégedettek voltunk mindennel!

Transport company service

Elégedett vagyok a szolgáltatással. Nagyszerü és gyors.

Sra. S M from Spain
(24/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ha sido excelente, me esperaron hasta que llegué, a pesar del retraso sufrido por el avión y me acompañaron a la puerta del hotel.

Transport company service

Ha sido una experiencia excelente, muy recomendable si llegas de madrugada al aeropuerto.

Ms M D from United States
(18/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Reservation was easy to make on the website but I could not modify it. The customer service however was excellent and they were able to change it for me.

Transport company service

Prompt and extremely courteous!

Ms K O from United Kingdom
(06/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

no driver when I arrived at airport around midnight. I was worrying how I move to Hotel. airport staff (police?) kindly offered mobile phone and contacted help desk. looks completely miss my booking. Driver arrived with other customer who was picked in the airport already 30 min later. the end of the day, driver came but I was worried and I wouldn't recommend anybody.

Transport company service

no driver when I arrived at airport around midnight. I was worrying how I move to Hotel. airport staff (police?) kindly offered mobile phone and contacted help desk. looks completely miss my booking. Driver arrived with other customer who was picked in the airport already 30 min later. the end of the day, driver came but I was worried and I wouldn't recommend anybody.