Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Aeropuerto de San Petersburgo - Púlkovo (LED)

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Aeropuerto de San Petersburgo - Púlkovo (LED). Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Aeropuerto de San Petersburgo - Púlkovo (LED)
4.3/5
  • 5
    64.0625%
    41
  • 4
    18.75%
    12
  • 3
    7.8125%
    5
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    9.375%
    6
4.3/5
  • 5
    66.666666666667%
    38
  • 4
    14.035087719298%
    8
  • 3
    10.526315789474%
    6
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    8.7719298245614%
    5
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Sr. C C from Argentina
(24/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excelente servicio! Auto moderno, rápido y en horario!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Servicio eficiente y profesional!

Fr. P M from Germany
(17/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Alles super geklappt.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Prima. Alles gut funktioniert.

Srta M S from Spain
(07/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Recogida puntual, vehículo genial.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Recogida puntual, vehículo genial.

Sr. J P from Spain
(13/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excelente servicio. Muy profesional. Sin duda los volveré a contratar.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Facilidad de contratación y rápida respuesta

Mrs J H from United Kingdom
(02/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Our driver was there when we came through arrivals, he was extremely patient and waited whilst we changed currency. His vehicle was spotless clean, spacious and he helped us with our luggage. The drive from the airport to St Petersburg City was smooth with no issues.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Our driver was there when we came through arrivals, he was extremely patient and waited whilst we changed currency. His vehicle was spotless clean, spacious and he helped us with our luggage. The drive from the airport to St Petersburg City was smooth with no issues.

Mr S C from Hong Kong
(02/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service and car!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Really nice transfer from the airport!

Mr A O from Austria
(28/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

It was an excellent service. The driver was prompt, courteous, helpful and professional

Servicio de empresa de transporte

It was a simple and an easy process

Mr V L from Nigeria
(24/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great Experience.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great Experience.

Mr J R from United Kingdom
(15/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, collected at Saint Petersbrg airport, chauffeur waiting. Excellent driver.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service and reliable.

Mrs m e from United Kingdom
(13/04/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Outstanding service. Very polite driver and very friendly and kind!! Will definitely use again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Outstanding service. Very friendly and polite driver.

Mr. H P from Netherlands
(05/03/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Ik heb er twee maal gebruik van gemaakt op mijn reis naar St Petersburg. Chauffeur was ruim op tijd, hielp met de koffers en bracht me voor de deur van waar ik wilde zijn. Goede auto overigens,

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Alles precies op tijd, goede hulp bij bagage en comfortabele taxi

Ms p B from United Kingdom
(08/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I would definitely recommend this company. The driver was waiting for us at the airport as expected and the transfer to the hotel was comfortable and hassle free. Its so much easier than waiting around for a taxi. Well worth the money I paid which in my opinion wasn't that expensive for the length of the journey.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I would definitely recommend this company. The driver was waiting for us at the airport as expected and the transfer to the hotel was comfortable and hassle free. Its so much easier than waiting around for a taxi. Well worth the money I paid which in my opinion wasn't that expensive for the length of the journey.

Sr A R from Spain
(03/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Por haberlos utilizado otras veces

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Todo y sufrir retraso, por medio del telefono de urgencias llamamos con respuesta ràpida i adquada.

Sr A R from Spain
(29/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Todo perfecto. Cala la pena.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Todo perfecto. Cala la pena.

Mr D S from United Kingdom
(13/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great prices and easy to use website

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Drivers each way easily found on pickup. Friendly and easy to understand. Great advertisement for Shuttle Direct

Mr f l from United States
(21/04/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service, pick up on time, made our trip just perfect. Thank you Shuttle Direct

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great Shuttle service, no delays. Thank you .

Hr D M from Switzerland
(05/01/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Schnell sauber und pünktlich.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Kundenfreundlich und schnell.

Sra R C from Spain
(21/10/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Muy bueno

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Muy bueno

Hr A F from Germany
(09/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Es hat alles wunderbar geklappt!
Produkt : Pünktlich und korrekt.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Service-Bewertung : Es hat alles wunderbar geklappt!
Produkt : Pünktlich und korrekt.

Mr G M from United Kingdom
(07/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

EASY TO ORDER MANY THANKS

Servicio de empresa de transporte

SUPER SERVICE MANY THANKS .
DON MORRISON