Critiques Shuttledirect.com Aéroport international de Saint-Pétersbourg – Pulkovo (LED)

Critiques de transferts vérifiées de vrais clients voyageant depuis Aéroport international de Saint-Pétersbourg – Pulkovo (LED). Critiques indépendantes de clients vérifiés. Lisez et comparez les opinions de vrais clients et les notes basées sur de vrais clients de transfert d'aéroport.

Réservez maintenant votre transfert depuis/vers Aéroport international de Saint-Pétersbourg – Pulkovo (LED)
4.3/5
  • 5
    64.0625%
    41
  • 4
    18.75%
    12
  • 3
    7.8125%
    5
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    9.375%
    6
4.3/5
  • 5
    66.666666666667%
    38
  • 4
    14.035087719298%
    8
  • 3
    10.526315789474%
    6
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    8.7719298245614%
    5
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Feefo
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur eKomi
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Google
Sr. C C from Argentina
(24/06/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Excelente servicio! Auto moderno, rápido y en horario!

Service de compagnie de transport

Servicio eficiente y profesional!

Fr. P M from Germany
(17/06/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Alles super geklappt.

Service de compagnie de transport

Prima. Alles gut funktioniert.

Srta M S from Spain
(07/09/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Recogida puntual, vehículo genial.

Service de compagnie de transport

Recogida puntual, vehículo genial.

Sr. J P from Spain
(13/08/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Excelente servicio. Muy profesional. Sin duda los volveré a contratar.

Service de compagnie de transport

Facilidad de contratación y rápida respuesta

Mrs J H from United Kingdom
(02/07/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Our driver was there when we came through arrivals, he was extremely patient and waited whilst we changed currency. His vehicle was spotless clean, spacious and he helped us with our luggage. The drive from the airport to St Petersburg City was smooth with no issues.

Service de compagnie de transport

Our driver was there when we came through arrivals, he was extremely patient and waited whilst we changed currency. His vehicle was spotless clean, spacious and he helped us with our luggage. The drive from the airport to St Petersburg City was smooth with no issues.

Mr S C from Hong Kong
(02/07/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Great service and car!

Service de compagnie de transport

Really nice transfer from the airport!

Mr A O from Austria
(28/06/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

It was an excellent service. The driver was prompt, courteous, helpful and professional

Service de compagnie de transport

It was a simple and an easy process

Mr V L from Nigeria
(24/06/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Great Experience.

Service de compagnie de transport

Great Experience.

Mr J R from United Kingdom
(15/05/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, collected at Saint Petersbrg airport, chauffeur waiting. Excellent driver.

Service de compagnie de transport

Great service and reliable.

Mrs m e from United Kingdom
(13/04/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Outstanding service. Very polite driver and very friendly and kind!! Will definitely use again

Service de compagnie de transport

Outstanding service. Very friendly and polite driver.

Mr. H P from Netherlands
(05/03/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Ik heb er twee maal gebruik van gemaakt op mijn reis naar St Petersburg. Chauffeur was ruim op tijd, hielp met de koffers en bracht me voor de deur van waar ik wilde zijn. Goede auto overigens,

Service de compagnie de transport

Alles precies op tijd, goede hulp bij bagage en comfortabele taxi

Ms p B from United Kingdom
(08/09/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

I would definitely recommend this company. The driver was waiting for us at the airport as expected and the transfer to the hotel was comfortable and hassle free. Its so much easier than waiting around for a taxi. Well worth the money I paid which in my opinion wasn't that expensive for the length of the journey.

Service de compagnie de transport

I would definitely recommend this company. The driver was waiting for us at the airport as expected and the transfer to the hotel was comfortable and hassle free. Its so much easier than waiting around for a taxi. Well worth the money I paid which in my opinion wasn't that expensive for the length of the journey.

Sr A R from Spain
(03/08/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Por haberlos utilizado otras veces

Service de compagnie de transport

Todo y sufrir retraso, por medio del telefono de urgencias llamamos con respuesta ràpida i adquada.

Sr A R from Spain
(29/07/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Todo perfecto. Cala la pena.

Service de compagnie de transport

Todo perfecto. Cala la pena.

Mr D S from United Kingdom
(13/07/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Great prices and easy to use website

Service de compagnie de transport

Drivers each way easily found on pickup. Friendly and easy to understand. Great advertisement for Shuttle Direct

Mr f l from United States
(21/04/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Great service, pick up on time, made our trip just perfect. Thank you Shuttle Direct

Service de compagnie de transport

Great Shuttle service, no delays. Thank you .

Hr D M from Switzerland
(05/01/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Schnell sauber und pünktlich.

Service de compagnie de transport

Kundenfreundlich und schnell.

Sra R C from Spain
(21/10/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Muy bueno

Service de compagnie de transport

Muy bueno

Hr A F from Germany
(09/09/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Es hat alles wunderbar geklappt!
Produkt : Pünktlich und korrekt.

Service de compagnie de transport

Service-Bewertung : Es hat alles wunderbar geklappt!
Produkt : Pünktlich und korrekt.

Mr G M from United Kingdom
(07/06/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

EASY TO ORDER MANY THANKS

Service de compagnie de transport

SUPER SERVICE MANY THANKS .
DON MORRISON